We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Barnwell

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good15%
  • Average17%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“nice room”(2 reviews)
“stayed here”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn Barnwell
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn Barnwell
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Barnwell
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
21
7
8
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
7
8
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice rooma great place to staystayed hererickscmotelbedsdesk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Coffee pot was returned to room, still broken. Hairdryer caught fire and not replaced. Breakfast items were terrible. Waffle mix was soured, eggs were multiple days old were not edible, biscuit gravy had a barely tablespoon left from day before and we were first guests...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank nicolehF1193FZ
Response from Rick P, Manager at Days Inn BarnwellResponded 9 January 2018

Your Feed back so important to us. Dear Guest we apologies for any inconvenience. I am sour that we replaced your hairdryer and coffee port on that day. It was work well. but still we apologies for that all. please give us a chance to...More

Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Nice small hotel in town . We are there for work and I stay this hotel for almost 1 week. good service nice room with breakfast they ppl at hotel is very helpful whenever I come for work in this town we will stay here...More

Thank FrankP1001
Response from Rick P, General Manager at Days Inn BarnwellResponded 19 December 2017

Thank you so much to thank you important time to do this survey for us. I personally and professionally feel glade to Having you as our Guest. we will see you soon in a futures. Thank you once again.

Reviewed 17 December 2017

I was in Barnwell this summer in August and I stayed at the Days Inn. I really enjoyed myself there, because the staff was very accommodating. They would brew me a pot of coffee any time I requested them to. I have family in Barnwell...More

Thank SunnyD93
Response from Rick P, General Manager at Days Inn BarnwellResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you so much to thank you important time to do this survey for us. I personally and professionally feel glade to Having you as our Guest. we will see you soon in a futures. Thank you once again.

Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed there a couple days ago and it was great!! Clean rooms and friendly service. Excellent location in town. Will be staying there again!! It's even a pet friendly hotel. The staff is so helpful. Rooms are updated and clean!

Thank 713lspell
Response from Rick P, General Manager at Days Inn BarnwellResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you so much to thank you important time to do this survey for us. I personally and professionally feel glade to Having you as our Guest. we will see you soon in a futures. Thank you once again.

Reviewed 12 December 2017

The management was horrible and the rooms were said to be updated but they weren't. My family and I were in town for a funeral so everyone arrived that Friday and were told check out was the next morning by 11 am. The room keys...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank florencea341
Response from Rick P, General Manager at Days Inn BarnwellResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much to give that survey for are hotel. and i can see that you not satisfied to stay here. but i am not agree with your comment that you wright for us. its not wright or not true. Each and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Barnwell
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn Barnwell staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"side room are naturally quieter"
Read review
"Try to get the first floor"
Read review
"I have stayed in several rooms, and all are excellent"
Read review
"Clean and Convenient"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing