We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Econo Lodge Beaufort

    2227 Boundary St, Beaufort, SC 29902-3831
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$55
    US$55
    US$55
    Traveller (32)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent3%
    • Very good8%
    • Average8%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible63%
    23 Aug 2017
    “Just a night.”
    3 days ago
    “This place sucks!!!”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Econo Lodge Beaufort
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$55
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$55
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$55
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (90)
    There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge Beaufort
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 89 reviews

    Reviewed 18 November 2016

    TV only had one channel , not enough towels & TOO MANY ROACHES!!! Found one in bed & that's when I thought of sleeping in the car. Or thought of sleeping with the lights on. So e under door big enough for a squirrel to...More

    Thank Linda B
    Reviewed 29 October 2016

    We were delayed by flooding on I95 south and Choice Rewards rep suggested this hotel at about 1am. A lot of hotels were sold out. The women hanging about the walk ways should have been a clue. The first room was occupied. When we opened...More

    Thank BZKHAB
    Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

    The entire staff needs to be retrained on hospitality and customer service! The ladies at the front desk were RUDE and unprofessional! I regret ever spending my hard earned money there! We will never return!!

    2  Thank Tamara M
    Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

    Back in Beaufort and power has not been restored in my home and most parts of the town, so unfortunately I'm here at the Econo Lodge. I really wish I made reservations earlier at the Holiday Inn next door. This place is filthy and disgusting....More

    Thank Michelle S
    Response from ECONOLODGE414, Manager at Econo Lodge BeaufortResponded 14 October 2016

    On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests...More

    Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

    Blood or feces on the mattress, not sure which, dirty towels, mold, shower fitting coming off, door didn't lock. I was charged $93 but the room was $72 and got no apology or compensation. It is horrendous

    Thank HanScott
    Quality Inn at Town Center
    235 reviews
    #10 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
     
    Hampton Inn Beaufort
    741 reviews
    #6 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
     
    Sleep Inn Beaufort
    352 reviews
    #7 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
     
    Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort
    197 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Port Royal
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$56 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 79
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Beaufort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • South Carolina >
    • Coastal South Carolina >
    • Beaufort
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (32)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Sleep Inn Beaufort
    352 reviews
    1.26 km away
     
    Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort
    197 reviews
    4.97 km away
     
    Quality Inn at Town Center
    235 reviews
    .89 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Beaufort
    741 reviews
    .60 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Red Rooster Cafe
    98 reviews
    .65 km away
    Nautilus Seafood and Grill
    59 reviews
    .67 km away
    Sea Eagle Market and Good Eats
    49 reviews
    .25 km away
    Jason's Seafood & Wings
    33 reviews
    .78 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. Helena's Anglican Church
    207 reviews
    2.21 km away
    Beaufort National Cemetery
    212 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Spanish Moss Trail
    101 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Santa Elena History Center
    42 reviews
    1.89 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mcrissman3
    23 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from ECONOLODGE414 | Property representative |
    Hello Sir, Yes we are pet friendly,we allow pet with $ 15 per pet,per night. Thanks for your interest Mehul Vashi General Manager 843-525-9366.
    0
    Votes
    mcrissman3
    23 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from ECONOLODGE414 | Property representative |
    Hello Sir, Yes we are pet friendly,we allow pet with $ 15 per pet,per night. Thanks for your interest Mehul Vashi General Manager 843-525-9366.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "There are no Good Rooms"
    Read review
    "Ask for 1st floor or climb stairs"
    Read review
    "Never, ever stay here...sleep in your car first."
    Read review
    "go somewhere else."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing