We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Dillon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Dillon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Dillon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 237: English reviews
Jackson, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Booked for the Darlington Race and was concerned because some reviews were questionable. Was very pleased with room, bed and linens. Breakfast could have been better, but so many close places to get a good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lena S
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank for choosing Days Inn Dillon for your stay during the race. We appreciate that you took valuable time to write a review about your experience. We look forward to you staying with us again!

Elgin, South Carolina
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellyrI3870TX
Kristy A, Front Desk Associate at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

I wouldn't stay here again unless I absolutely had to. Our sheets had a bunch of nasty stains on them. Thank God I brought my own old blanket. The toilet paper holder came out of the wall the first time we used it. There were hairs from the last guest in the bathroom. There was No smoke detector in our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chazlyn
Kristy A, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Chasity S, Thank you for staying with us! I apologize for any unpleasantness you experienced during your stay at Dillon Days Inn. We are in the process of replacing the smoke detectors throughout the hotel. Thank you for letting us know of the condition of the room. However, I wish you would have let us know before your departure, as...

Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahbS960QW
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 18 August 2016

This hotel was a complete disgrace to the Days Inn chain. We were headed home from Florida; completely exhausted from driving. I booked 2 rooms at the location above from my phone. The rooms we were given 116 & 120 were musty smelling and MOLDY in the bathrooms. My daughter took the key to 116 and went to take her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we apologize for inconvenience. We took care of problems, that you had, immediately. We appreciate your time and reviews. Our goal is to satisfy our customers. In our busy life, we do miss some things, and we thank you for your alerts.

CROSS JUNCTION
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Very unsatisfactory. The lobby AC thermostat is set uncomfortably hot for a South Carolina summer.I pity the desk clerk having to work in such conditions. If that's how you treat your employees, your guests can expect no better, as I found out. Despite this, the desk crew were friendly and helpful...if unnecessarily sweaty. The room bathroom needed cleaning since there...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylor C
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

thank you for your stay. we will keep all issues in mind and work on it immediately. Thank you for your time

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurasX8900BP
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Palm Harbor, Florida
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D6059UNjosephm
Homerville, Georgia
Reviewed 29 July 2016

stayed here on way to raleigh nc i preferr to stay at days inn for several reasons the rates here were in line (used travel coupon) however had a poor sleep night. the air conditioner has a problem and sound like a plane taking off every few minutes also fan in bath is very loud.. however they do have clean...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eugene B
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we apologize for inconvience. We hope we knew about the problems you were having while you were with us and we certainly have solved the problems. Our goal is to satisfy our customers. Your reviews are helpful to improve our service. Thank you for staying with us.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillon
0.0 km away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
71 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
18.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lumberton
39.4 km away
Fairfield Inn Lumberton
Fairfield Inn Lumberton
#4 of 23 in Lumberton
445 reviews
35.6 km away
Southern Inn Lumberton
Southern Inn Lumberton
#11 of 23 in Lumberton
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Dillon

Address: 823 Radford Boulevard, I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536
Region: United States > South Carolina > Dillon
Price Range: $87 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dillon 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dillon
Dillon Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dillon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had a nice quiet room on the 2nd floor. 204 or 205”
 of 5 bubbles dawng695, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't Stay Here”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel if you are able to pay for it.”
 of 5 bubbles JerzeeKel, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“turn on the air conditioner right away to hear it, and don't plan on the "free breakfast"”
 of 5 bubbles AnneL5, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Sleep at a pig farm, you"ll be happier.”
 of 5 bubbles 854garyr, 11 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5