We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Little River

Save
Share
1564 Highway 17, Little River, SC 29566-9225
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
US$89
View deal
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

#4 of 4 hotels in Little River
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Days Inn by Wyndham Little River is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Little River, offering a budget friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Close to some of Little River's most popular landmarks, such as Governor's Lighthouse (1.6 mi) and Anchor Baptist Church (1.9 mi), Little River Days Inn is a great destination for tourists.

Days Inn by Wyndham Little River offers guests an array of room amenities including a kitchenette and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The motel offers room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

While visiting Little River, you may want to try some crab at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Chianti South, Snooky's, or Crab Catchers.

Little River is also home to Cricket Cove Marina, a popular marina that is not too far from Little River Days Inn.

Enjoy your stay in Little River!

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
134Reviews0Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 29
  • 21
  • 13
  • 17
  • 54
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
John A wrote a review Nov 2021
3 contributions
I Just wanted to say, That i stayed at this Days inn for 4 days and 3 nights and was treated so good. I read some reviews about this place and IT WAS NOT TRUE. The rooms was very clean, the staff was GREAT!!! CHARUL & SID made our stay very nice. They was having some trouble with the Internet but they went out of their way to help me. Called the Internet people and they came out the next day. Hot coffee every morning. I will be going back at the end of the month or in December. So don't believe everything you read. check it out first. Mary Alexander
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear John & Mary, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you had a great stay and loved the staff service. It is true that our staff put their heart completely into what they do for the guests. We are happy that they could win your trust. I will definitely pass your lovely message to Charul & Sid. Look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
steve375 wrote a review Oct 2021
Hartford350 contributions196 helpful votes
I stayed at this property September 17, 2021 in room 109. Upon checking in I noticed the room was well worn and not the cleanest. It wasn't until I woke up in the morning that to my surprise their were cockroaches everywhere. I counted at least 20. Some had come from a crack in the bathroom baseboards. Upon checking out I asked for a refund. The owner did not comply or even offer a discount. This place should be shut down. I hope the Wyndham corporation will take action.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River
Responded 5 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. Our sincere apologies. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken serious note of your observations. The entire points will be investigated to take appropriate actions. You will have a nice stay next time. Request your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
rbridg907195 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
This was a nightmare, I will never make a mistake like this again. Nasty rooms, no internet, pool not clean just overall disappointing for what we paid. I do not recommend anyone stay here especially with kids.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River. I absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We take feedback from our guests very seriously. I have noted the issues highlighted by you and will get them resolved by the concerned team. Hope you will give us yet another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Debi E wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
Hotel was misrepresented on the webpage with outdated pictures and amenities were not in the room. The room was supposed to be nonsmoking. The hotel sprayed cheap aerosol to try and cover up the smoke Oder. Dirty room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, We were very disappointed to read about your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review you experienced. We will look into each issue that you have noted in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
shirleyllemon wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Dirty and smelled really bad, floors were not vacuumed bathroom was dirty had to ask for new sheets and spreads holes in first ones and dirty,was not suppose to be a smoking room but smelled like smoke and had a ash tray in it
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River
Responded 15 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, I have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our team for review. My apologies for the inconveniences howsoever. All required steps are being initiated to ensure that these are resolved to the optimum standards. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. Request your understanding and future consideration for visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$84 - US$249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn little river, little river days inn
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaLittle River
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Days Inn by Wyndham Little River
Which popular attractions are close to Days Inn by Wyndham Little River?
Nearby attractions include Little River Mini Mall (0.3 km), The Country Rooster (0.1 km), and Little River Antiques & Collectables (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Days Inn by Wyndham Little River?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Parson's Table, The Brentwood Restaurant & Wine Bistro, and Matthew's Pancake House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Days Inn by Wyndham Little River?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Days Inn by Wyndham Little River located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Little River.
Is Days Inn by Wyndham Little River accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.