We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Vacatia.comUS$199*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$285*
US$199*
US$285*
US$199*
US$285*
US$199*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

790 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 785: English reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed for a week and truly enjoyed our time there. We wanted to stay in the same room we had last year but it was being repaired. The only minor details I'd like to suggest was that some of the maintenance in the room needs some tidying. Our master bathroom and jacuzzi vent sounds like it needs a tune...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Laura H
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Myrtle Beach. We also want to thank you for filling out your survey. We pride ourselves on providing relaxing, satisfying vacations. We are glad to hear we were able to resolve any issues you may have had during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Dundalk, Maryland
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

My family and I stay there from July 11th - July 13th we where in building 4 room 411 the room we had was very nice and clean will recommend this place to any one visit the myrtle beach area not to far from Broadway at the beach

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank babygurl01
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Myrtle Beach. We also want to thank you for filling out your survey. We pride ourselves on providing relaxing, satisfying vacation. We are glad to hear we provided you with spaciously clean accomodations. We look forward to being your choice destination for your future stays in Myrtle Beach.

Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

My family and I couldn't wait to finally take our much needed and awaited vacation. As a Sheraton Timeshare owner I had great expectations on this property, but was very disappointed from the minute I stepped into my room!! Smoking was permitted by the pools with young children running all over. Bathrooms by the pool area were dirty and you...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MrsGugs
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Myrtle Beach. We also want to thank you for filling out your survey. We pride ourselves on providing relaxing, satisfying vacations. I do wish to apologize for the cleanliness of our pool area, rest assure all of your comments have been noted and passed on to the proper department...

Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

As new owners we were excited to bring family on vacation with us. We couldn't wait to show them our new purchase. A LOT of time, money and effort went into planning this vacation. We love this resort and have stayed many times. We always take into consideration the time of year we stay. We knew and expected the week...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank MSHberg
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Myrtle Beach. We also want to thank you for filling out your survey.We have reviewed your comments regarding your stay and wish to sincerely apologize for the cleanliness of unit, as this is not part of the resorts standards. All of your comments have been passed on to the...

Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

This is 1 of many properties in my timeshare network. Also my 1st visit to this property. Property was consistent with Starwood properties except; no restaurant or bar on property. Also, this property still allows people to place towels on chairs at the pool to save them. Most Starwood properties now discourage that behavior. So, we had a hard time...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gordon L
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Myrtle Beach. We also want to thank you for filling out your survey. We pride ourselves on providing relaxing, satisfying vacations. We have reviewed your comments regarding your stay. All of your comments have been passed on to the proper department. I hope you stay with us again in...

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Found roaches in the room. Complained to manager and have not seen a response yet. The manager was argumentative but appeared to avoid the issue. Also she did not seem to be very surprised looks like the roach infestation has been around for some time.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank karsan2015
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Myrtle Beach. We also want to thank you for filling out your survey. We pride ourselves on providing relaxing, satisfying vacations. We have reviewed your comments regarding your stay and wish to sincerely apologize for the bugs in your room as this is not part of the resorts standards....

Tri-Cities, Washington
Reviewed 9 July 2015

We are starwood owners, but used another timeshare points to book our stay here. I was curious to see how we were booked and what type of room we would be given. We were suppose to be given a deluxe 1 bedroom suite. But when we checked in and I mentioned that we were owners, they tried to find a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 23louise
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Myrtle Beach. We also want to thank you for filling out your survey. We pride ourselves on providing relaxing, satisfying vacations. We have reviewed your comments regarding your stay and wish to sincerely apologize for your disappointment in the size of your accomodations. I hope you stay with us...

Sint Maarten, St. Maarten-St. Martin
Reviewed 9 July 2015

My partner and I visited in May 2015 for the very first time and fell in love with the place one time. From check in to check out was a smooth process. The property is ideal for couples, friends and families. Great for a picnic and bbq as there are bbq grill throughout the property. Trans would be highly recommended...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Soerida K
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Centrally located in the heart of Myrtle Beach, we are glad we provided you and your partner with easy access to resturants and shopping. It is also good to know we met your expectations on all levels from check-in to checkout. We look forward to your next stay with us.

North East
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We've stayed here four times and love it. The pool is awesome! There is an indoor pool and an outdoor pool with a lazy river. It's about two blocks from Boardwalk on the Beach that has tons of shopping, restaurants and entertainment. It's a very short drive to the beach and there is so much to do in Myrtle Beach....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TinaM1
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear we continue to exceed your expectations from past stays with us. We are big on our customer service as well as clean and spacious accomodations. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

Tons of pools and outdoor recreation. There is also a lazy river for those that want to fully relax in a raft. The rooms are spacious with a full kitchen, eating area, and living room. Great place to stay!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LMParker
John B, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you had an awesome time with us, and you were able to take advantage of our pools and lazy river. We pride ourselves on being your home away from home destination, so its always good to hear when we've met someones expectations. We hope to be your choice accomodations on your next visit to Myrtle...

761 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (377)
Viewed
Room/Suite (116)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (129)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (80)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Villa (45)
Viewed
Hot Tub (8)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (4)
Viewed
Lazy River (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Premium Villa (45)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (101)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
7.1 km away
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
#5 of 208 in Myrtle Beach
1,669 reviews
5.3 km away
Ocean Reef Resort
Ocean Reef Resort
#19 of 208 in Myrtle Beach
3,062 reviews
6.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Dayton House Resort
Dayton House Resort
#27 of 208 in Myrtle Beach
1,751 reviews
6.2 km away
Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites
1.8 km away
Anderson Ocean Club & Spa, Oceana Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Broadway Plantation offers all of your at-home amenities needed to accommodate family members or just the two of you. All villas feature private balconies or patios, fully equipped kitchens or well-equipped kitchenettes, washers and dryers, and unlimited Wireless High-speed internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Address: 3301 Robert M Grissom Pkwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-6402
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $151 - $484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Vacatia, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Sc
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort
Myrtle Beach Sheraton
Sheraton Broadway Myrtle Beach
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#17 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#42 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
63 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (63)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Since this is a time share resort, all rooms are awesome.”
rvranes, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“For the difference in cost get a two bedroom even if you only need one.”
bikerbillanderson, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Top floor, do not get a locked off connecting room.”
VBgirls, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Family Friendly”
1astrong, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“1 Bedroom Premium on the end of a building is nice.”
DerickL_12, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Vacatia.com
US$199* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$199
Booking.comUS$199
HotelQuicklyUS$285
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates