We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Court Capri Motel

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Court Capri Motel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 168: English reviews
jonesborough, tn
Reviewed 1 July 2009

I booked a pretty last minute 3 night stay at the Court Capri last July, over the 4th of july holiday no less, and I must say we were very pleased with the Hotel. I couldnt find decent accomodations anywhere with ocean front so last minute and thehotel staff really worked with me on booking a room that was perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tinantn
Camp Lejeune NC
Reviewed 30 June 2009

My trip started on a friday and we stayed for the weekend. I think the court capri is an great place for the younger guests. Mainly because your not so worried about all the little imperfections. Just there to have a good time and its rates are good. The employees are really cool and im pretty sure the house keeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank btoner4789r6
toledo
Reviewed 22 May 2009

We did not have any reservations but where on a budget. We have stopped elsewhere and the price was high. So we walked in a the female check in ckerk was very helpful We had two adjoining rooms. One with a kitchenet 2 beds the other with one bed right on the Atlantic Ocean we got to just oped the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank freaksmom
Mountain View, California
Reviewed 28 April 2009

Went to Myrtle Beach to visit friends but wanted to stay on the beach so we wouldn't feel like we were imposing. Everyone at Court Capri was so nice to us and made sure we had everything we needed. It's not a fancy place, but for the price you pay, you get outstanding service, clean rooms, and a great value!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trophygirl01
ccaprimanger, manager at Court Capri Motel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review we are glad you chose the court capri for your vacation. Please come again soon.

West Virgina
Reviewed 23 April 2009

My mother and my daughter and my neice where on our way home from a week in Florida and so we decided that since we didnt have to go back to work for a few more days that we would stay in Myrtle Beach. My mother had told me about this place and so we said what the heck. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickole30
ccaprimanger, manager at Court Capri Motel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your time at the Court Capri. We appreciate your business and we are sorry your were dissapointed with our front desk.. Trust me, your concerns have been addressed . We hope you will come stay with us soon.

Eden, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 March 2009

My parents and I decided to go to Myrtle Beach last minute and almost all of the hotels were no vacancy. We came across the Court Capri....only as our last option, we decided to stay here. Now I know why there was vacancy at this hotel. The bed was extremely to hard and springy, the rooms were musty smelling and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lovesgrace
ccaprimanger, manager at Court Capri Motel, responded to this review

Thanks for giving your review on the time you spent at the court capri. We are in the process of changing beds and tvs in some of our older rooms. If you stay with us again im sure you will agree that we gave you a clean room and great customer service

east tennessee
Reviewed 26 February 2009

We booked our room in advance after looking over the web site. Anyways we get there and the room was small, the bed was very springy, the T.V squealed while you were watching it making it very annoying. I booked this hotel because of the heart shaped hot tub on the roof and being our anniversary in all we planned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shadam69
ccaprimanger, owner at Court Capri Motel, responded to this review

First let me say im sorry you didnt enjoy your stay at the court capri. We try to give all our guests a clean room and great customer service. Some times the only reviews we get are from guests who didnt enjoy there stay but we have thousands who did. We would like for you to visit again and see...

Myrtle Beach
Reviewed 6 December 2008

We rented a room for the month of November. When we were checking out, I questioned the charges on my bill at move in. Granted it was a month later but at the time of check in, I had just drove 18 hours straight and was too tired to notice the charges. As soon as I questioned the bill, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank notanidiot
ccaprimanger, manager at Court Capri Motel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review we are glad you stayed with us at the court capri. since you stayed a month you know we are doing are best to give you a clean room and great customer service. The manager you speak of was only trying to explain your charges. We are sorry you didnt like his answers.

Georgia
Reviewed 20 October 2008

The hot tub was great! I can't wait to come back next year!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flolynn
n.c.
Reviewed 19 September 2008

We booked this hotel for Labor day weekend online. We usually stay on the south end, but wanted a change and to hopefully discover nicer options for future stays. Wow, what a disappointment. I will never understand why someone that is able to own a great hotel, oceanside, refuses to keep the property up. They make their profits and put...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ajblalock

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
0.5 km away
Meridian Plaza
Meridian Plaza
#128 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
278 reviews
0.7 km away
Schooner II Beach/Racquet Club
Schooner II Beach/Racquet Club
#87 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
94 reviews
0.3 km away
The Palms
The Palms
#93 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Carolinian Beach Resort
Carolinian Beach Resort
#40 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
2,263 reviews
0.1 km away
The Patricia Grand, Oceana Resorts
0.3 km away
Caribbean Resort And Villas
Caribbean Resort And Villas
#28 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
2,927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Court Capri Motel

Address: 2610 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-3239
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Price Range: $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 100
Also Known As:
Court Capri Hotel Myrtle Beach
Court Capri Myrtle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Court Capri Motel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Court Capri Motel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great View and Price”
 of 5 bubbles jcparrish, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 2nd floor, near the elevator, and the room was quite!”
 of 5 bubbles Gailiepooh, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room was somewhat noisy but mostly quiet. We were on the 6h floor by the elevator. The hallways were dirty.”
 of 5 bubbles Drb90, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you wanna eat smth, you should go to the Mexican restaurant or the buffet near the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles joysmile, 26 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Room 612 ocean front”
 of 5 bubbles 350AshleyS, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5