We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 110: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Union, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a wedding, the staff was great! the hotel was not very clean. Don't get me wrong the mattress was comfy and I slept great, but just wasn't worth the 82.00 bucks to stay there!!!! Everything is out of date, they really need to work on remodeling. grounds aren't kept well and rooms say non-smoking but reak of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele3149
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We will take your comments and use them to improve on our hotel. We are constantly renovating to make this the best hotel ever.

Phoenixville
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just stayed one night on road trip. Being a long-time Guest Privileges member, just wanted a cheap night's sleep. This hotel is one of the best of the Quality chain I've seen. Easy access right off I-77. Hospitality and service were fine, but the room was spacious, well-appointed, everything worked great! Large selection of TV stations and fine internet (didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe O
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return stay with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are glad we exceeded yours.

pittsburgh
Reviewed 20 March 2017

This will be one of my more detailed reviews- stick with me When I was looking for places to stay in the semi-Charlotte area, this stuck to mind with a great rate for what seemed to be a big room that was recently redone right off the interstate. Many of the previous reviews of the place were dreadful, and is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gburn07
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your detailed response to our guest survey. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I really enjoyed speaking to you at check out and can assure you that the issue was taken care of shortly after we spoke. I am so glad you will be staying with us if you are ever in the area again....

Reviewed 12 March 2017

I LOVE THEIR MATTRESSES! They're so comfortable, and so are the pillows. Great night sleep. Overall the room was nice and clean. Maybe little details here and there but if you need a place to book a night. I would recommend it. You will get some nice rest and its affordable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz P
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to say thank you for your review. We have recently installed our new bedding program and we are so glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to your return stay with us if you are ever in the area again.

Wabash, IN
Reviewed 10 March 2017

This place is run down & dirty. Should not have the Quality Inn name. Hallway & stairs were old and smelly & dirty. Did not feel safe at all. Checked out after 10 minutes, could not stand it. There were dust bunnies in the old heating system, icebox in fridge was froze over, & a big nasty stain on bedspread....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tilly F
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry you did not stay with us. PLease call mgmt to discuss this further.

Verona, Virginia
Reviewed 5 March 2017

A non-smoking room stunk of cigarette smoke. The toilet paper holder falling off the wall. The handle on the toilet was loose and I had to tighten. The bottom of the trash can under the liner had mold. There was a build-up of dust on the sides of the night stand and beside the refrigerator The ice compartment of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shortygreen58
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your response to our survey. We were not made aware of any of these issues. Please call the hotel and a member of mgmt would be glad to speak to you further about this. Thank you

Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Nice room. Receptionist was very friendly and gave us a warm welcome. The Manager came by to make sure we were happy with everything. The mattress was wonderful and had a great nights sleep. Good breakfast bar,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tw0bucks
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to our guest survey. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return stay with us if you are ever in the area again.

Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Walked in bathroom seen cockroaches crawling along bathtub and walk out.hallway door did not work to get in. Halls smelled of marijuana.Was over all terrible experience. Lobby door locked unable to get in to talk to personally working there without calling them

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew21098
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of a stay you never had with us. I am confused by this review and how you were allowed to complete it because we have no reservation for you on file at our hotel. We would like your business in the future though just make sure you review the correct hotel in the future for...

North Canton, OH
Reviewed 26 January 2017

we stayed here since they allow pets and we bring our cat with us for a month in Florida. This was our first stop.. We were upset as there are no smoke detectors in the room. Other small things, the sink handle came off in my hand\It could use a much better cleaning. The hostess at the check in could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy W
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we will use this information to better provide our guest with a better stay in the future. We do hope to see you again in the future to experience all the new room upgrades we are putting in our rooms!

Mio, Michigan
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Great place to sleep on our way to Florida. The front desk receptionist Tiffany was really nice and helpful. There is a Mexican restaurant connected to the hotel...bonus!! There is nothing wrong with this hotel, clean and comfortable especially for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia H
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Patricia Thank you so much for the awesome review. On behalf of the entire staff, we would like to say how happy we are that you had such a great experience at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. We look forward to your return stay if you are ever in the area again. Thanks again and have...

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rock Hill hotels
4.5 km away
Comfort Suites Rock Hill
Comfort Suites Rock Hill
#4 of 22 in Rock Hill
227 reviews
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Rock Hill
Hampton Inn Rock Hill
#2 of 22 in Rock Hill
608 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Hill
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge Rock Hill
Econo Lodge Rock Hill
#16 of 22 in Rock Hill
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2625 Cherry Rd., Rock Hill, SC 29730
Region: United States > South Carolina > Rock Hill
Price Range: $99 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Rock Hill
Rock Hill Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Many entrances and no drive-ups. Check room map to find best parking.”
JoeO129, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Had Room 102 - had a patio door and nice slab outside to enjoy aun.”
tw0bucks, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“chose first floor with a sliding door to the parking lot for better entry with suitcases”
lucyw, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The first building was good easy access!”
John18701, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“go elsewhere”
217nh, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5