We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 165: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
 Click to rate
Norcross, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Elizabeth did a great job! We had a large school group in town to visit Clemson University. She was ready for us when we arrived and again in the morning for breakfast. Check-in and check-out was extremely smooth. Give her a raise!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank meadowcreekhighs2017
Columbus, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 November 2016

The hotel itself is reasonably priced, clean , recently remodeled, and conveniently located. What made a difference was that while John was a new employee, learning the process, Deion, (forgive my spelling) was right there, helping with the learning curve, attentive, cheerful, and professional. The appearance and style of these two gentlemen made me feel welcome and comfortable. In these...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Paul, for your observations, we are very fortunate to have good staff. they feel very engaged in their work and will be rewarded for every positive feedback we receive. thannk you for your business. we hope to see you whenever you are in this area. thanks Nick

Wilmington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was adequate. Not the best in the world, but acceptable. The problem I encountered was When I returned from work to check out, all of my belongings left in the room were disposed of. I notified the front desk when I would be checking out but apparently it didn't work into their schedule. I hope the staff enjoyed...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnjR6550YO
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Hello John, as I have replied on your email that you were originally suppose to check out on 22nd Feb, but there was belongings in the room, we tried to call you but could not reach you on 23rd you did mentioned to our front desk Staff that you would be checking out late, they only went in the room...

Reviewed 29 January 2017

My last name is Hooker LOL and with that said. I had very good stay at BW. the room was very nice house keeping did excellent and I had breakfast each morning. Plenty of other place to eat out if I wanted to. My work location was close by very convenient. Would be happy to stay again..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z8255ENwilliamh
BESTWESTERNSENECA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear William Hooker, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Belmont, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 24 November 2016

This was my 3rd stay at the Seneca, SC while working at the nuclear power plant outage. Everything has been satisfactory with every time I've stayed there. Only thing not great is the continental breakfast but I guess you can't expect too much from food cooked in a microwave and toaster oven . Overall nice clean hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie M
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Very nice staff. Room was very comfortable and clean. Hotel undergone recent refurb. Breakfast was good and area was clean. Very convenient. I would recommend this to anyone in the area. Good meat and three restaurant close by.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shotimer
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Stayed here for a Clemson game. All the other hotels were price gauging. $500 a nite and some had a 2 nite min. Ridiculous. This place was very reasonably priced, staff was fantastic, place was neat and clean. We were happy with the free breakfast before the game. Would definitely use again. have already recommended to others

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacob R
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. glad you liked it, please visit us again if you are in the area. thanks Nitesh Naik G.M/ Owner

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Did not expect this hotel to be that nice. Room was very clean and freshly painted. Breakfast was good. Service was also very good. Convenient to Clemson games. Will try again in the future. Good location in Seneca.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcarter2221
Reviewed 15 October 2016

The Best Western in Seneca is a very nice hotel. They have a very friendly staff. I stayed in a neat and clean room. Very convenient to the restaurants in Seneca Very nice breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dgorstein
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

I've never stayed at a Best Western and probably will not seek out another one, but this one is actually pretty nice. Not sure about all the rooms but mine was recently renovated and had brand new everything. The lobby was updated and was very clean. I would definitely recommend if you are considering this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rotorhead206

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seneca
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seneca - Clemson Area
3.9 km away
Quality Inn Seneca
Quality Inn Seneca
#5 of 5 in Seneca
49 reviews
11.7 km away
Comfort Inn Clemson University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
Hotel Tillman
Hotel Tillman
#4 of 10 in Clemson
132 reviews
9.7 km away
Hampton Inn Clemson-University Area
0.7 km away
Best Way Inn
Best Way Inn
#4 of 5 in Seneca
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 511 US Highway 123 Bypass, Seneca, SC 29678
Region: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Price Range: $119 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Seneca
Best Western Seneca
Seneca Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very clean and friendly staff”
 of 5 bubbles Vinny_loves_Kim, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms closer to the parking lot have easy access to exit door but is furthest from elevator and are where the ice machines are.”
 of 5 bubbles Callie646, 4 Nov 2015 | Read review
“You get what you pay for; nothing more, nothing less.”
 of 5 bubbles K4923XOpaulh, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
“we stayed on the 3rd floor, west side. nothing really to view, but not a bad view. there is only "1" elevator tho”
 of 5 bubbles streetglidepair, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“We had a room next to the ice makers and no problem with noice”
 of 5 bubbles steelers_jody, 16 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5