We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 80: English reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

I had such amazing service at my stay here. The front desk clerk ,Christie, was friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Latunyao225
christie096, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We enjoyed having you,hope to see you agin in the future..

Reviewed 29 October 2016

The rooms are pretty nice here. During the summer when the pool was open it was great and relaxing. Lots of choices at their free continental breakfast. The housekeepers and staff are very nice. The speed of their wifi could be increased though, it's at about 3 Mbps download which is good for everything except gaming. Other than that it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Basically M
christie096, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thanks hope to see you again...

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

It was a great experience to stay at this motel. The only problem was pool was closed due to end of season. Otherwise great place to stay. I would recommend this to my family and friends. I was there for clemson football game. Nice staff. I was expecting fitness center to be open 24 hours.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lokesh P
christie096, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Sorry that the pool wasnt open,it will reopen memorial day weekend,hope to see you then...

Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Stayed overnight at this hotel...never again. Bath tub was so dirty my 9 year old didn't want to step foot in it, room was not vacuumed and the bedding was questionable. At one point my son begged to sleep in the car. Friends in another room had stained bedding and a less than clean bathroom as well. Had we not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gallagherfamily29466
christie096, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

sorry for the inconvience,we was short staff on housekeeoing at the time,we apologize but we now got a new staff on board,hope to see you again

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 August 2016

I am not a clean freak, but the alarm bells started to go off about our room as soon as we walked in. It clearly had not been vacuumed since the last guests. We had two double beds (though we had booked a king, told not available) and, oddly, the bedcovers were mismatched. But, the big problem was the bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChessCHS
christie096, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I apologize for your inconvenience .We just had hired some new housekeepers. There training was finished on Aug 4,2016.Hope to see you again in the future with no complaints and we will provide you with a clean room.

Cherryville, North Carolina
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Christie the front desk assistant manager is very friendly and has very excellent customer service, rooms are very clean and updated,I've been here off and on since February,the hotel is very updated and convenient,the whole staff here is friendly and helpful,I'll would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jkrutherford
christie096, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

we glad you enjoyed your stay.we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Reviewed 13 July 2016

I was trying to find a decent room at a decent price but when I entered the hotel, there was a very trashy, nasty looking redhead standing there who looked both unclean and shady so therefore I decided that I would look elsewhere.Unfortunately this makes twice that I have considered staying at this particular Quality Inn and been disappointed by...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KimberJohn
christie096, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

This is The General Manager from the Quality Inn, just wont to let you know, I hired new front desk staff. Hope to see you in the future.

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

I really liked staying here it is clean well taken care of friendly staff comfortable beds and the breakfast was great it had a variety of different things from cereal fruit yogurt toast eggs, biscuits and gravy sausage and orange juice apple juice and even coffee it's very well worth the money if I ever come back to sc. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miguel G
christie096, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

we glad you enjoyed your stay.hope to see you again...

Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

We traveled to Simpsonville SC to visit family,they are great restaurants and store near by,the bed was comfy, room was clean,Christie the front desk clerk is amazing she friendly n helpful. I will highly recommend I will be back .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank babygirlkensley
christie096, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

we enjoyed having you here. It was my pleasure, hope to see yall again.

Reviewed 18 June 2016

My room was clean, easy parking, quick check in and Christie at the front desk is awesome. Inexpensive, close to everything, great free breakfast, did I mention Christie is great? You can get more luxury for more money but for me it was just right.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
christie096, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed it. hope to see u again in the future.

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Simpsonville
1.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 7 in Simpsonville
101 reviews
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Greenville / Simpsonville
0.8 km away
Days Inn Simpsonville
Days Inn Simpsonville
#7 of 7 in Simpsonville
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greenville Simpsonville
2.3 km away
Value Place Simpsonville
Value Place Simpsonville
#5 of 7 in Simpsonville
73 reviews
14.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#35 of 64 in Greenville
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3755 Grandview Dr, Simpsonville, SC 29680-3160 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > South Carolina > Simpsonville
Price Range: $114 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Simpsonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If looking for a great hotel, this would not be it.”
 of 5 bubbles KimberJohn, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“This is a contractor hotel, not for families.”
 of 5 bubbles 89fredp, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
  • Is this the new lamp shade design?
  • Obvious leak in ceiling
  • Old and outdated appliances
  • Hole in ceiling above the bed
 of 5 bubbles WSB1983, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“inspect the room before you pay, use a protected credit card with limits.”
 of 5 bubbles GregoryDee, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Great price”
 of 5 bubbles R560OEjeffs, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay