We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Exit 4

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 337: English reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This is a great stop on I 24, reasonable pricing and a great hotel. Just a couple of blocks off the interstate, this place has a full service restaurant and bar, and free breakfast! It is a court yard style hotel built around a central pool. The staff at both the desk and the restaurant were fantastic, The food at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter L
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Peter, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are thrilled you had a comfortable night's stay. We take great pride in our restaurant, offering great value, especially with the full buffet breakfast. As a full service hotel we offer so many more amenities that additionally adds value. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

One night stay, returning to St. Louis from Florida. Perfect immaculate room, easy check in, great staff, excellent complimentary breakfast. This is our 4th stay here. Have recommended to many friends and family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank llayton2122
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and passing the good word about our property. Throughout your stays you can see that we are continually renovating any area in need of change, such as room carpet being replaced this week. Thank you for your continued business and we hope to serve you...

Camdenton, MO
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is remodeling rooms and the result is very nice. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, and the towels are soft - all lead to a good night of sleep. Their breakfast was excellent as usual.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrelltloz
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Darrell, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a good night's stay. It is very gratifying to hear a guest state that the renovated rooms are very nice. We are continually renovating any area in need. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Janesville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We have been stopping in Clarksville every year now on our way to Florida. Had been disappointed with our favorite restaurant and though our stays have varied its generally been a Choice Hotel. I had this one reserved as one I thought was one we had been to. Not so! We had never been there. And not only was it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rancher1000
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Rancher, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am very pleased you had a comfortable night's stay and that you discovered us. As a full service hotel we offer many more amenities than our limited service competitors, such as a full service restaurant. We are very proud of our restaurant with its down home cooking and our outstanding...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We have never stayed at a Quality Inn that was so impressive. First, it is quite large and the rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel itself has an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, a sauna and a hot tub plus an exercise room. There is a restaurant right in the hotel and it is excellent. The morning buffet breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susie s
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Susie, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay and were impressed with our property. As a full service property we offer many additional amenities than our limited service competitors. With these amenities we add the full buffet breakfast which adds great value for our guests. Thank you for your business.

Reviewed 10 October 2016

Once we were in and settled, I was very pleased with this Quality Inn. It was not until the 3rd room non-smoking room that we were assigned actually smelled like non-smoking, so anyone who cares about that should not unpack the car until they've checked the room. The smoky smelling rooms were on the first floor, the good one was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebekah G
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Rebekah, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn and giving us such essential feedback. I am sorry it took three tries to get the room correct. Unfortunately, some guests smoke in non-smoking rooms. It is our housekeeping staff's job to notify management of the smell so that we can deep clean the room prior to rerenting it. We are...

Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We stayed at this hotel and we were VERY IMPRESSED! It started out with the gentleman at the front desk who checked us in and out. Then the 19 year old Waitress who served us dinner (her husband is in the Army) was GREAT! The Breakfast buffet was NOT your typical buffet, it has almost EVERYTHING on it and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Jim, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. We take great pride in our restaurant and restaurant staff, especially the great full breakfast buffet. It is great when you can point out a particular employee who has gone beyond the bounds of service to provide exceptional service. We will recognize...

Lexington, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

It was clean. There was a problem with the shower an they came an fix it right away. The breakfast is one of the best I have seen in a hotel. It's a great place to stay.T he staff is very friendly. It has a indoor pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonvon78
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay. I am glad that we were able to fix the shower issue quickly. We are very proud of our restaurant, especially the full buffet breakfast. We take our guest's comments to heart, as can be evidenced by our serving gluten free items, non-dairy...

Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 September 2016

My family usually stays here when they come to visit us and this time will be the last. Rooms smell bad. Non smoking rooms that reek of smoke. We prefer non smoking rooms. Yes we asked for non smoking and were told by Michelle they were non smoking We asked a housekeeper for extra towels and she had the worst...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GeorgeUTfan
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear George, Thank you for your important feedback. I am very sorry for any issue you had during your stay with us. We have been reducing our non smoking rooms and have isolated those rooms to one area of the hotel. Unfortunately some guests smoke in our rooms anyway. It is housekeeping so job to notify us so we can...

Reviewed 24 September 2016

Stayed for a night, it started with me being issued a room that was already occupied but the staff was very quick to fix another room. Very helpful staff also in the reception and overall in the hotel. The bed was very clean and comfortable but the rest of the room was in great need of a rendevouz with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niklas K
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Niklas, Thank you for the feedback about the Quality Inn. It is very important that we hear from our guests so that we may correct issues for the future. I am very sorry the room was not properly vacuumed. We will review your comments with the housekeeping staff to make sure this does not happen again. Thank you for...

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
212 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#4 of 36 in Clarksville
436 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040-5030
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: $107 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do the smell test on the room if you are sensitive to smoke smell”
 of 5 bubbles Angierobrts, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Any room is good. We had a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 564susies, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I'd ask for 2nd floor if you want non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles 234rebekahg, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room at the inner yard if you don't like to hear the noise from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 966niklask, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I always choose 1st floor facing the parking lot. It's so easy and convenient to load and unload from the car directly to the room door.”
 of 5 bubbles 603rebeccah603, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay