We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Exit 4

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 344: English reviews
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 June 2015

I stayed at this hotel for a night on my way home from Branson, MO. I called from the road and from the first conversation to the final moments in the parking lot, I felt like I had been treated like the most important customer they have. The girl at the desk (with a German accent) was helpful in ways...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Rebekah H
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Rebekah, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. It is always gratifying to hear such great comments about our employees and that their training is paying off. We seek to exceed your expectations and everyone will read your comments so as to know they are performing n an exceptional manner. We truly appreciate your business and hope to be...

Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

My parents have stayed here several times while in town to visit. Pros: Indoors appears clean, very nice indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, and kiddie pool area. Nice Breakfast area. Cons:This is a Hotel where the rooms are on the outside (to enter the door). Which appears less safe. And outwardly speaking this Hotel isn't much to look at. My...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolinas704
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that we could offer a comfortable place for your parents to stay while in town. Our staff is well trained to try and exceed guest expectations. We offer great Value, with full service amenities, and a free full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable prices. Any safety concerns should...

Henderson
Reviewed 10 June 2015

This hotel is very quiet, and promotes a great relaxing stay. The staff is friendly and always concerned about my comfort. The morning breakfast buffet is great and the cooking staff is friendly and always aware of my needs. The desk staff is always friendly and asking if there is anything they can do for me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephan H
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Stephan, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are so thankful for your business as is demonstrated by the lengths our staff go to make all guests feel at home and comfortable. We take great pride in our breakfast buffet, free to all guests. We will continue to offer a comfortable place that feels like home all at...

Syracuse
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

We were very happy with this horel stay! It was a great room! It was comfortable and roomy. Our only issue was the air conditioner unit leaked when I turned it up a bit. Otherwise we enjoyed the room!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Linda, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay, and enjoyed the hotel. Our staff goes out of its way to exceed guest expectations, to provide the best experiences. Thank you for your feedback about the A/C unit, we will be fixing the issue. Thank you for your business.

Reviewed 2 June 2015

We stayed just one night as a stopover on a longer trip. Though the room could use some updating, it was more than adequate and was clean. Our room was on the courtyard and was very quiet. As other reviewers have mentioned, the complimentary breakfast was outstanding.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PoppyEarl
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Poppy, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. We take great pride in our free buffet breakfast and are very happy you enjoyed all the array of choices. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Papillion, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

The worst thing of traveling for me is worrying about the motel being dirty or even the worst thing of all " bedbugs". Once we got to our room I throughly checked our room , bed, sheets , everthing. I saw nothing. Thank the Lord! I even brought spray with me just in case. Comfortable bed quite room. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rene T
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Rene, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very happy you had an enjoyable stay. I am very pleased we passed your high expectations on cleanliness. It is due to the great work of my staff that all rooms are clean and fresh, and hopefully never have any kind of bug. We really appreciate your business.

Pratt, Kansas
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

Traveling over 7 states and 2,500 miles. Hands down the Quality Inn Exit 4 was the most accommodating. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. A lot if variety on the breakfast buffet and the service was outstanding. Portia was a jewel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry B
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Sherry, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. It is always gratifying to hear such kind words. With all our hard work, our recent renovation and the tremendous Value we offer to our guests, it is nice to be recognized. We try to offer a comfortable stay at very reasonable prices, as well as offer full service amenities and...

Arlington
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Conveniently located near the Interstate about five miles from downtown. Large room with comfortable bed ad chars, fridge, microwave. Goes a step beyond most motels in having a restaurant. Has indoor and outdoor pools. Included hot breakfast was first rate with good variety and pots of coffee brought to table. Good value. All staff very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arlingtonfoodie31
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Foodie, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. As a fellow foodie I am very happy you enjoyed our full free buffet breakfast. We take great pride in providing a great array of choices. As a full service property we offer many amenities other limited service properties are unable to...

Bradenton Beach, FL
Reviewed 11 May 2015

This was our 3rd night in 3 different hotels on our extended trip north from Florida to our summer home in Wisconsin. Of the 3 (Comfort Suites and Country Inn), this property had by far the nicest public areas, with both an indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, restaurant and bar. Paula at check in was a bit abrupt. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krisreger
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Kris: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our full service amenities coupled with our free full buffet breakfast offer a great value to our guests. I am sorry you did not get perfect service from our front desk. We will start retraining clerks to be more attentive to our guests....

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 21 April 2015

So, we were in town for a family funeral so it really wasn't a "fun" trip however needed a place to crash and this seemed to be the best option for the price. Once we got to the hotel, however, I was completely surprised by what was offered for the price. My brother stayed at a "suite" at the Fairfield...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JARHEADJ
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear JarHead, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. It is always a pleasure to hear a guest have a great stay and get a great deal. We offer a Value Proposition made up of full service amenities, coupled with a free full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable prices. Why stay in a place that is over priced which...

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.2 km away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#6 of 36 in Clarksville
457 reviews
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#8 of 36 in Clarksville
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: $112 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Lexington, Kentucky
7 days ago
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
1 month ago
10 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best rooms for the summer would be inner yard for easy access to pool”
 of 5 bubbles 91lloydh, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't come”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do the smell test on the room if you are sensitive to smoke smell”
 of 5 bubbles Angierobrts, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Any room is good. We had a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 564susies, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I'd ask for 2nd floor if you want non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles 234rebekahg, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5