We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland
See the most recent reviews
Showing 190: English reviews
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 8 May 2015

Catering the needs of business travelers in a professional manner. Reasonable priced, free WIFI in rooms and free breakfast (of quite limited choice though). Small pool and gym. Friendly staff. Rooms towards the highway are a bit noisy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AllaroundAsia
Ethan B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I hope that the next time you are in town you will choose to stay with us again. Also, thank you for acknowledging our staff for their efforts. Again, thank you for taking the time to tell others about your experience.

Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Reviewed 17 February 2015

My daughter and I stayed here while on a college visit. I rate this hotel slightly better than average. The room was fine, very clean and reasonably comfortable. It did appear to be a bit dated in some areas while attempting to modernize in others. I may be nit picking but that's my observation. We did arrive late (around 11:30...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tarmor
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry you felt that we were dated. We strive to do our best to keep the hotel looking as new as the day it opened. I will also address the reception you had at the front desk with the team. I'm sorry they weren't welcoming...

Reviewed 3 January 2015

I cannot say a negative word about this hotel. We were traveling home and booked it through Trip Advisor about an hour before arriving. For $73.00 including taxes, it exceeded our expectations! Fresh fruit when we arrived and a full Breakfast in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cklabs
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time you are in Cleveland!

Reviewed 16 December 2014

Room was nice. It has a fridge, microwave and coffee pot. Hotel has free breakfast and an indoor pool. It was 24 degrees outside but we were in the pool. Hotel is near several restaurants. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V7041PYmichaelv
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad you were able to enjoy our amenities and take advantage of our indoor pool even though the weather was cold. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Cleveland!

Orange, Virginia
Reviewed 12 December 2014

Desk staff was friendly. Room was getting a bit worn. Neither of the two electrical outlets in the desk lamp worked which made it harder to use my laptop. The thermostat was not regulated. My thermometer showed the room at 68 and the hotel control showed 77. With the thin duvet the hotel supplies, it's easy to feel the chill...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 414Bookworm
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry we did not meet and exceed your expectations. I have shared your room inconvenience with the heating system with our Chief Engineer and we will get to the bottom of what was causing the issue with the temperature difference. I have also spoken with...

Reviewed 9 December 2014

Very nice, clean, roomy. Nice breakfast bar but we had very little sleep because it was so close to an interstate ramp. As nice as it was, there is no way we would visit here again because of the noise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so sorry that you had trouble sleeping due to the noise from the interstate. We have done everything in our power to reduce the level of noise coming into the building, including installing double insulated windows. Our location next to the interstate does make it difficult to eliminate all the...

Reviewed 6 December 2014

Drove from Cincinnati to Cleveland Tennessee to take in a basketball game - Christian brothers at Lee University. (CBU won - barely.) This FF Inn was selected as I try to stay at Marriott family locations, plus this hotel is highly-rated on Trip Advisor. Good choice. Friendly greeting, good explanation of facilities, pool, free breakfast. Oh yes - excellent cookies...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FLandOhDannyBoy
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. I am very happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations while you were our guest. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Cleveland!

Heartland
Reviewed 10 November 2014

Once more on the north-south expressway to Florida, and an overnight needed. We usually look for Marriot properties because of the excellent bedding. This unit, however, lacked those qualities, and the road noise was awful as the hotel backs up to the Interstate. I would recommend travelers seek alternative destinations in this delightful town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hummus
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with us. We are sorry that we were unable to exceed your expectations while you were our guest. We have done everything in our power to limit the amount of road noise that comes in off the interstate, including installing double pained noise reduction windows in the rooms that face the...

Windsor
Reviewed 2 November 2014 via mobile

We stayed here the evening of October 28th. We were on day one of our long drive back home from Florida and we needed to stop for the night. One of our usual accommodations we had stayed at previously were full that evening and we tried our luck here. So happy that we did! The young lady at the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leighstlouis
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on your stay! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found the hotel to meet your expectations. We hope to see you next time your in town!

Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2014

This hotel is everything you would expect from a Fairfield Inn and Suites. The property is clean and well-maintained. The young woman who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. What a sweetheart! Breakfast was good and I made ample use of their business office without any problems. Highly recommend this property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Two2FortheRoad
Matthew_Pieniaszek, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience about your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
0.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Cleveland
Hampton Inn Cleveland
#1 of 23 in Cleveland
506 reviews
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 23 in Cleveland
220 reviews
3.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland
0.2 km away
Douglas Inn & Suites
Douglas Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Cleveland
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland

Address: 2815 Westside Drive NW, Cleveland, TN 37312
Region: United States > Tennessee > Cleveland
Price Range: $171 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Hotel Cleveland
Fairfield Inn And Suites Cleveland
Fairfield Inn Cleveland
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Cleveland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the front hear the traffic of individuals congregating in the parking area.”
 of 5 bubbles FR34, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade to a suite”
 of 5 bubbles NKen, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the south side, away from the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles LeRuse, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had second floor and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles dkris2016, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Easy off and on the Interstate 75.”
 of 5 bubbles charlesd507, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5