We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (2)
Ratings and reviews
Certificate of Excellence
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good17%
  • Average8%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“nice size”(3 reviews)
“lighted mirror”(2 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
2 Star Hotel
Recently Renovated in January 2017, this Holiday Inn Express & Suites® is situated in the Golf Capital of Tennessee & the heart of the Volunteer State. Whether you're visiting town for business, to play golf, or taking a vacation, our accommodations provide convenient access to I-40...
Offers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
View all hotel information
Location and contact
560 Peavine Rd, Crossville, TN 38571-0948
Hotel website
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (47)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
35
8
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
8
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staynice sizelighted mirrorgolf weekendfresh smellingrecommend this hotel to anyonethe entire hotelthird floorwell maintained and cleanfront deskfairfield gladehousekeeping staffdefinitely stay here againhome away from homebreakfast roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulcookies
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017

I love the breakfast at HI. They have just about everything you could ask for. Unfortunately, this hotel could NOT keep up bringing out food with the people eating. I would rather pay a little more and be happy. What a great bed!!! Pillows are...More

1  Thank Annette H
Response from Joe B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 8 August 2017

Hello Annette H, Thank you for your recent visit to our Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Crossville. I am glad we were able to provide you with a great experience during your stay. I will use your feedback to improve our breakfast...More

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

As the others indicated this was a great hotel except we had to do without internet connections. After a long day of the 127 Yard Sale, we needed to retire early to relax. Complained to the front desk, even took by iPad to the front....More

Thank Retab64
Response from Joe B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 7 August 2017

Hello Retab64, I want to apologize for the issues you experienced with the internet connection during your stay with us. We should have been able to resolve this for you and we failed in this task. I will look into seeing what caused this issue...More

Reviewed 4 August 2017

I love this hotel!! We were traveling and experiencing the World's Longest Yard Sale. We did not have an advanced reservation so we were fortunate there was a vacancy. Our check in was quick and the front desk clerk was very nice, smiling, and made...More

Thank yvonne070216
Response from Joe B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 7 August 2017

Hello yvonne070216, I hope you enjoyed your time at the World's Largest Yard Sale! I am very grateful for your review and all of your nice comments about our hotel. I am thrilled that we were able to provide you with a 5 star experience...More

Reviewed 18 July 2017

My daughter loved the workout facilities and my great granddaughter loved the pool. I loved the variety offered at breakfast. We loved that it was located close enough for us to go on shopping excursions.More

Thank Sherry F
Response from Joe B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 20 July 2017

Hello Sherry F, I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated property, including the fitness center! I hope your girls had a good time at the camp and I hope you come back to see us again soon. Thank you again for staying with...More

Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Our family stayed at the Holiday Inn while attending a baseball tournament in Crossville. The hotel has been updated and was very clean. Our team lost the second day of the tournament and we wanted to head home. This was around 3pm which was much...More

1  Thank Jenny S
Response from Joe B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 6 July 2017

Hello Jenny, I am sorry that your team lost their game and you had to leave early, but I am glad that you enjoyed your stay while in Crossville and I am also glad that you enjoyed the newly renovated property. I hope we will...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$118 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$118 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MomLimoABROAD
2 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Joe B | Property representative |
We do not have electric charging stations at the hotel. There is a charging location located 2 miles from the hotel.
1
Vote
Opal S
5 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 1975red04 | Property representative |
The prices change from day to day $109.99-129.99
1
Vote
DD L
17 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Joe B | Property representative |
We do not accept pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The bed was SUPER COMFORTABLE. That's why we will always go out of our way to stay at a H I property..."
Read review
"Higher floor"
Read review
"how can you go wrong??"
Read review
"This hotel is close to many restaurants, special attractions and Hwy 127 for the World's Longest Yard Sale"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing