We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Dandridge

Share
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Overview
Visit hotel website
125 Sharon Dr, Dandridge, TN 37725-4670 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Dandridge
Special Offer:Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
31
23
28
12
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
31
23
28
12
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for nights nice room staff was very friendly continental breakfast a great stay stay there again interstate rates repair alert microwave cleanliness tv wifi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

If there's one thing I hate, it's a motel that props the bag door open for anyone to stroll on in and make themselves at home. That was the case at this Super 8. The room carpet was pretty scrungy. The TV had a poor...More

Thank jimichongaJC
Response from Patrik-Patel, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham DandridgeResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Super 8 by Wyndham Dandridge. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. Thank you.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 week ago

I am staying here for work. Very clean, Laundry on site. Everyone has been super helpful with directions, laundry, food delivery, and large amounts of coffee! Breakfast is hot/ cold cereal, milk, juice, sausage, biscuits, muffins, and waffles. Restaurants close by.very quiet.

Thank Tamara D
Response from Patrik-Patel, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham DandridgeResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Super 8 by Wyndham Dandridge. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very disappointed for the price.usually super 8 is better than this .very outdated beds.hairs in my bedsheets and pillows were super thin.AC wouldn't stay on.too much light coming around cracks around door made it hard to sleep..housekeeping needs retraining in dusting.just wasn't a good night's...More

Thank kimhV7740TS
Response from Patrik-Patel, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham DandridgeResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Super 8 by Wyndham Dandridge. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We cancelled our reservation the day we made it (1 month before reservation date) and received confirmation it was cancelled. We where charged anyway. I’ve called several times to request a refund but either no one answers the phone or the manager never calls me...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BrendaK1431
Response from Patrik-Patel, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham DandridgeResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Super 8 by Wyndham Dandridge. It was non refundable reservation you booked. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank...More

Reviewed 7 October 2018

We needed to attend the Goldwing event in Knoxville so this stop was perfectly located for easy access to I 81 & I 40 to get downtown. Easily located off the interstate the lodgings were basic and sufficient. Breakfast was minimal which was ok. The...More

Thank NarianneM1
Response from Patrik-Patel, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham DandridgeResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Super 8 by Wyndham Dandridge. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
50
Price range
US$57 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Super 8 Dandridge
,
Super Eight Dandridge
,
Dandridge Super Eight
,
Dandridge Super 8
Location
United States > Tennessee > Dandridge
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
50
Price range
US$57 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Super 8 Dandridge
,
Super Eight Dandridge
,
Dandridge Super Eight
,
Dandridge Super 8
Location
United States > Tennessee > Dandridge
Photos
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 8 nearby hotels
Jefferson Inn
126 reviews
.05 km away
Holiday Inn Express Dandridge
182 reviews
.07 km away
Hampton Inn Dandridge
601 reviews
.26 km away
Quality Inn
260 reviews
.37 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 48 nearby restaurants
Taste of Dandridge
356 reviews
.76 km away
Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
195 reviews
.48 km away
Captain's Galley Seafood
209 reviews
.70 km away
El Toro Mexican Restaurant
65 reviews
.51 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 19 nearby attractions
Tinsley-Bible Drugstore
126 reviews
3.15 km away
Patriot Hills Golf Club
18 reviews
4.44 km away
H20 Sports
65 reviews
7.05 km away
Mountain Harbor Marina
73 reviews
7.60 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Super 8 by Wyndham Dandridge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay here!"
amandagreene485
21 Aug 2018
Read review
"Make sure and ask for non-smoking room...and don't eat the mystery meat breakfast."
chrissK1490LD
27 Nov 2017
Read review
"Top floors re always nice"
paulamX4415NS
23 Nov 2016
Read review
"Away from construction."
SuzieW2
18 Sep 2016
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing