We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 116: English reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Very rude workers. Bed inspected after check in for cleanliness and BED BUGS were most definitely present !!!! For those who dont know...if you bring bed bugs home with you it cost around $5000.00 to get rid of them !!! Owner would not speak to us on the phone until we demanded so. They still held our money for 3...

3Thank pinkmom1
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was not able to find your information in our hotel system. If you did stay here please email us your information on gm.tn398@choicehotels.com. We inspect our rooms regularly and we take cleanliness very seriously. I will look forward to hear from you on above email address. Thanks, Manager

Reviewed 7 November 2013

Stayed at this location in July for a mini vacation. Melani greeted us as we walked in and was very courteous during our stay. Pool was awesome as was the nice big room we had. It was once an apt and was very roomy. Popcorn and cookies in the evening and breakfast was great too!! We will stay again!!

Thank DKaylorJames71
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your review, Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in future. Thanks, Manager

Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Moving from Michigan to Texas stopped at this comfort inn suites hotel for rest. I booked it because they excepted pets and I figured, Comfort Inn can't be bad......they have a reputation to protect. Wrong!! The staff was nice but very unprofessional, they screwed up my reservation so I had to pay for another room. I got the suite at...

1Thank Quintella J
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We have stayed in this location several times and had been satisfied. However, this time we were disappointed with the lack of service. The attendant never made eye contact with either of us. He seemed totally disinterested in whom he was serving. We were also disappointed with the appearance of the room (the carpet was very stained with what looked...

Thank KYseniors
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Stayed here recently for a 3 week business trip. This was booked by my corporate travel agent so I was not given any choices for hotels. The room was very small, but had a fridge, microwave, and coffee. First room had a broken A/C, they came in and fixed it, but it broke again the next day. They moved me...

Thank Eric H
Destrehan, Louisiana
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Even though "remodeled" a few yrs ago my first room was so musty we asked for another room which wasn't quite as bad, but carpets in halls and rooms really need to be replaced. The room was rather small and mattress wasn't the best. The bath was clean and remodeled. The front desk both pm and am were very nice...

1Thank Evelyn C
Reviewed 21 July 2013 via mobile

Chose it because of location. First room carpet absolutely FILTHY, very musty smelling & floor tilted. Switched rooms & was an improvement but overall whole place needs improvement. Stairwell carpet filthy. Breakfast good although area very crowded. Personnel helpful.

Thank Travrlers2
Reviewed 13 July 2013

I have traveled to Germantown, Tn once again and I stayed at this property. As soon as I arrived the clerks on duty called me by name. Its nice to be remembered as I know they meet so many new people daily. Check in was fast and the room was clean as always and the a/c was on. They have...

Thank Mycul73
Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

Apparently Germantown is the place to stay when visiting the Memphis area! Great location, clean, safe, great staff, good breakfast. Check out The Commissary when your here....BEST BBQ...worth the wait! (Turn left onto Germantown, about 2.5 miles down on the left)

Thank Blimonloconte
Collierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 June 2013

My granddaughter's birthday was Saturday, it was a rainy weekend. She wanted to go swimming.So we rented a room.Comfort Inn has a very small lobby and breakfast area, but the staff is very friendly and helpful. The room we had was very nice,big and clean. Great bathroom, so big. This was the biggest bathroom we have had in the past...

Thank Cecilia_Lindsey

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (24)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Room/Suite (6)
View from Room (1)
Bathroom (4)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (25)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Bathroom (2)
Room/Suite (12)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Dining (2)
Other (4)


  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7787 Wolf River Blvd, Germantown, TN 38138-1706 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Germantown
Price Range: $138 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Germantown
Comfort Inn Germantown
Germantown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Elevator is quick and not noisy”
Lostnspace9, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“pool was great...”
zakdcont21, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Beware of this ONE !!!!!!”
  • Bedding
  • Ceiling
  • Furniture Foot stool
  • Bedding
2bobj, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“use one of the find hotel aids.Travelosity, etc.”
johnsO5121TN, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is major construction on the expressways so be sure to check on alternate routes to and from the airport.”
820deem, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5