We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

Booking.comUS$65*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

402 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 402: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

loved the place even though it was older the staff was wonderful rooms were good and clean safe breakfast was good had things to do and see withen a short distance from the motel i would recomend staying here

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roysttn
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear roysttn: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Jackson La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Elray Adams General...

tucson
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Kristina, the woman at the customer service counter, was very kind and helpful. After 14 hours on the road, she was a breathe of fresh air. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the shower had great pressure, and the morning coffee was hot! Thank you from a traveling military family! We are revived for another 14 hours!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tkbebe2002
About Hotel's Favourite Review
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear tkbebe2002 , Thank you so much for reporting your experience on your stay with us. We are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Jackson. Kristina is a pleasure to work with, I will definitely sharing your comments with her. Sincerely, Elray A. General Manager

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is run down, but the bed was comfortable. Despite the 6:30 am fire alarm we did get a decent night's sleep. Just ignore the scary looking extension cords that the lamps are plugged into. If you need to eat anywhere near, go west on the Interstate one exit for much better choices.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anton O
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear Anton O, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay. Apparently we failed to meet your expectations. I can assure you we've adequately inspected the room you had, and will take corrective measures for the other issues you commented on. Hopefully these changes may encourage you to give us another try. We look forward to serving you...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I are loyal La Quinta customers, and always stay at their hotels when we travel. After driving from Dallas, we checked into this location in Jackson Tennessee. The room was in very bad shape and in need of both repairs and updates. I booked the executive king room with a sleeper sofa. The sleeper sofa only had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayla B
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear Kayla B, Thank you for taking the time to respond. It appears that we did not meet your expectations on this visit. Rest assured that the corrective measures have been taken to correct the issues at hand. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Elray A. General Manager

Polegate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I can't think of anything bad to say about this hotel. Rooms a good size, and very clean. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Enjoyable breakfast. Iced water with fruit in the reception area - and the cheapest hotel on our USA roadtrip. I would certainly stay at another La Quinta - i was very impressed!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank happytraveller65_12
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear happytraveller65_12: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Jackson La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Elray Adams General...

TexasRambler
Reviewed 1 week ago

I always stay at La Quinta for many reasons. The customer service is always above standard, the really good pet friendly policy, reliably clean and safe rooms. The stay at Jackson Tn was a pleasure as always. The staff on duty during my stay were Courtney, Kristina and Natasha. They were great and went out of their way to make...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cowtown_TexasRambler
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Cowtown_TexasRambler, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad that you had a positive experience while lodging with us. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Sincerely, Elray A. General Manager

Sedona, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Both the lady at front desk and maintenance man were very friendly and helpful. When I checked in I noticed the back door did not close and reported it. The door was promptly repaired. The room was clean and updated but the tv did not work. The lady tried to make it work but it would not so she adjusted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce H
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear Joyce H, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay. Apparently we failed to meet your expectations. I can assure you we've adequately inspected the room you had, and will take corrective measures for the other issues you commented on. Hopefully these changes may encourage you to give us another try. We look forward to serving you...

Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel had nice staff, but don't expect to get much sleep, or get much work done! Nothing quite worked, and the doors are so thin that you had better have neighbors who are as quiet as mice, since you will hear EVERYTHING.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelley R
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear Kelley R, Thank you for taking the time to respond. It appears that we did not meet your expectations on this visit. Rest assured that the corrective measures have been taken to correct the issues at hand. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Elray A. General Manager

North Richland Hills, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This La Quinta Inn is very convenient to I-40 and was as usual very clean and well kept. There is a large area adjacent to the hotel to walk you pet. The staff was very helpful. Oh, and the price was half of what it was in Memphis.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip C
LQ1033GM2, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Dear Philip C, Thank you so much for reporting your experience on your stay with us. We are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Jackson. Sincerely, Elray A. General Manager

Salado, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were driving from Central Texas to Watertown, NY. We checked in and had a small problem with our room. I notified or host and we were immediately moved to another room. The A/C worked perfectly and there was plenty of hot water. We were very tired and it was nice to get a good sleep. Thank you to Blake...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S1991NNdenisec

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (9)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
3.0 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Jackson
2.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson
1.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
1.7 km away
Courtyard Jackson
Courtyard Jackson
#5 of 28 in Jackson
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson

Address: 2370 North Highland, Jackson, TN 38305
Region: United States > Tennessee > Jackson
Price Range: $99 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Jackson Hotel Jackson
La Quinta Hotel Jackson
La Quinta Jackson
Jackson La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Jackson
#8 Business Hotel in Jackson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Timbuctú, Tombouctou, Mali
9 months ago
Green Valley, Arizona
10 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose laquinta inn very clean nice place”
amandakT2359XC, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“getting into the parking lot from the street can be tricky!”
glenn9, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All are good. Choose King bed.”
HermanE58, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you don't have a pet, ask to see if they have a pet free floor..”
mgwds1, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Be prepared for an older model hotel”
Katie6448, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$65* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$65
TravelocityUS$65
La QuintaUS$65
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates