We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Executive Inn & Suites

View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Great Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Inn & Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 16: English reviews
Start your review of Executive Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here because we were in transition to another area. The room needs repainting, I had to clean the bathroom before use, the toilet hadn't been cleaned. The tub had dirt around the top and baseboard. The bottom of the tub needed cleaning. The room was dusty and the furniture old. Not enough towels, we had...

Thank Nadine R
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

Traveling through. Not a very savory area to stay. Beds are scary and bedding was even scarrier. Breakfast was a flop. Manager was helpful however. If i were the staff, i would find employment in a place that isnt so run down and vile.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Snellville, Georgia
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We had made reservations for here, pulled up in parking lot first view we seen was someone spraying a mini fridge with bug spray. Several room doors standing wide open. Called to cancel and got the rudest employee stating that I had to cancel thru Booking.com. I called booking.com and they even called the hotel and got rude employee. After...

3Thank Scaredtocheckin
Reviewed 9 February 2013

The sheets had holes, the room smelled, the tv was broken, the bathroom door didn't have a lock, the towels didn't look clean, close to time for check out we were harrased to leave the owner stood outside asking ppl to come out.

2Thank Gcameron1
SairamJackson, Manager at Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam These guests had previously stayed here from February 1, 2013 to February 4, 2013 (4 nights). If our motel is the worst and the workers were rude, then why would they return? The guests stayed again on February 8, 2013 and both visits they were given the coupon rate which is our cheapest rate. The coupon is only...

alvaton ky
Reviewed 10 January 2013

I went to Austin to pick up two buses and on the way back I called to see if the executive had a room available and yes they did so we parked our buses and got a room put our bags in the room and went next door to eat. Got a call form my Superior and i had to...

1Thank Fireball48
SairamJackson, Manager at Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our company has policy that once you checked in after 10 minutes we do not refund.Also we have to pay credit card company their charges.We have all rules and regulations display at front desk.This gentlemen had not turn off all utilities of the room we found next day morning everything was on.Everything cost us. Thanks Manager

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 October 2012

The room as smelly and dainty. The towels and soap was razor thin. We booked a suite for a higher price and got a regular room. This place does have carry any suites, false advertisement. Booked through Expedia. so I was disappointed in them as well. We informed the attendant that we booked a suite but he did not change...

Thank Terry M
Reviewed 24 May 2012 via mobile

This roach motel suits the classic saying, "you get what you pay for"! It is one of the cheapest places to stay off I-40 so I expected bad, but not this bad! Let's start with the smell in the room - it is horrid (my first clue should have been the smell that hit me in the face when we...

Thank FedUpWithIgnorance
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 22 February 2012

We just needed a hotel in the general area for a night stop before starting the next morning. This hotel is right off of Interstate 40. It's not a flashy hotel but we found the room clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. It fit our needs and...

Thank Nina O
Reviewed 6 December 2011

I found a coupon for this hotel and decided to stay due to price. I entered the lobby which is very small that also contains the breakfast area. I asked the gentleman at the counter if they had a room available for the night and he replied "Yes". I then requested to see the room before checking to assure of...

4Thank Sorgel
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 21 April 2011

We had a great stay, the breakfast was good, the room was great and the staff was really friendly. if you are traveling with a car, this is a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful with everything. The pool thou was in a bad location, but other from that we can absolutely recommend it! Two swedish girls

1Thank pillemull

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (8)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Room/Suite (2)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
1.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
FairBridge Inn Express
FairBridge Inn Express
#18 of 28 in Jackson
62 reviews
2.0 km away
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
#21 of 28 in Jackson
108 reviews
2.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 28 in Jackson
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Executive Inn & Suites

Address: 2318 N Highland Ave, Jackson, TN 38305-4925
Region: United States > Tennessee > Jackson
Price Range: $67 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com and HRS so you can book your Executive Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Executive Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
US$42* /night
View Deal
View all 8 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates