We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn - Lebanon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 148: English reviews
Auburn, Nebraska
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2016

No closet space...no hanging space ....no chair in room. Basic sleep, shower move on kind of stay experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JAMES M
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. While I hope you had a generally good experience with us here in Lebanon, I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward... More 

Faribault, Minnesota
Level Contributor
84 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile

Gross and scary!!! The people hanging around the parking lot our shady!!! The hotel is dirty and just not s place u could pay me to return👎 there is smoke residue running down walls I wouldn't walk on carpet with out shoes!! I can't sleep and I highly doubt I will!! By the way I'm fairly certain some guy in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JannaC
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us. We rely on guests like you to tell us when we’re doing well and when we aren’t so we can get better. If we let you down or if actions by others concerned you, I... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Overall, I like staying here very much. It's quite, convenient, clean and reasonably priced. My only complaint is that when I stay for multiple nights, they remove the soap bar and shampoo from the shower each day that has hardly been used. I get into the shower and then have to get out cold and dripping wet to go get... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank christ0pherdc
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you, partly because of our efforts to provide a clean and fresh room for you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to... More 

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
222 reviews
0.5 km away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
225 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Lebanon includes more of what you want when traveling to the Nashville area! We are a newly renovated AAA 2-Diamond rated property with an indoor pool, so come relax and enjoy year-round. Take advantage of our complimentary breakfast served daily, and if you are looking for free Wi-Fi in all guest rooms - we have it. Additionally, every guest room comes equipped with microwaves, mini-fridges and cable TV. The Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Lebanon is your best value near Hendersonville, Mount Juliet, Hermitage and the entire Nashville region. We offer the perfect accommodations and location whether you are in town to enjoy the numerous sights and sounds of Nashville or some of the great events in Wilson County. Take advantage of NASCAR racing at the Nashville Superspeedway, the Cedars of Lebanon Triathlon or the Wilson County Fair, just to name a few. And don't forget --- we offer the best value for students of Cumberland University and their families. Most importantly, we pride ourselves on our great service we could tell you about it, but we would rather you read our reviews and then come see for yourself! Everything we do at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lebanon is driven by our desire to provide exceptional service, dedication to detail and a friendly, comfortable environment. Join our family at the Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon - You Deserve It. * We are only minutes from the Opryland,Downtown Nashville,and Nashville Superspeedway where you can experience NASCAR races four times per year. * The Americas Best Value Inn & Suites is close to both Cedars of Lebanon State Park and Long Hunter State Park. These two state parks offer your choice of boating, sailing, fishing, horse riding and hiking. * Our hotel extends its hospitality to all faculty, teams, students and families of Cumberland University. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - Lebanon

Address: 822 South Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: $93 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn - Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/Lebanon
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms closer to road are a little noisy, but that is where pet friendly rooms are”
 of 5 bubbles H6572LSjamesl, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“request second floor carpets just cleaned”
 of 5 bubbles 429carlg, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“quite floors, good services”
 of 5 bubbles jordenh742, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 230JimD230, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't reserve at all.”
 of 5 bubbles lashawnad2015, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay