We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hebridean Hotel

    14 Harrapool, Broadford IV49 4AQ, Scotland
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BroadfordSee available hotels in Broadford
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (7)
    Dunollie Hotel
    558 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Broadford
     
    Broadford Hotel
    348 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Broadford
     
    Hotel Eilean Iarmain
    476 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Sleat
     
    Saucy Marys Lodge
    261 reviews
    #3 of 3 Speciality lodging in Kyleakin
     
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good26%
    • Average13%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Babysitting
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    Dunollie Hotel
    558 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Broadford
     
    Broadford Hotel
    348 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Broadford
     
    Hotel Eilean Iarmain
    476 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Sleat
     
    Saucy Marys Lodge
    261 reviews
    #3 of 3 Speciality lodging in Kyleakin
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (117)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 103 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We booked this due to a last minute journey - it was a perfect location for our trip the owners were pleasant and helpful - the room was clean and had all we needed - we didn't have dinner as we wanted to try the...More

    Thank Michelle S
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Views were amazing - wish they had cleaned the windows. Bed was comfortable and kettle/coffee+biscuit supplies were good. Room was clean. Wish they had gluten free bread options as they say in the menu and wish they have more options for breakfast.More

    Thank RS29
    Response from Vanessa M, Manager at Hebridean HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thankyou for your review, it is appreciated With respect to Gluten Free I would like to qualify that as our experience of your requests is slightly different You asked for gluten free rolls with your soup - we offered sliced bread as we have no...More

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    Stayed at the Hebridean for our last night on Skye after completing the Skye Trail. We arrived very wet and were warmly welcomed to our rooms. My single room was at the front of the hotel with a lovely view of the bay. Shared shower...More

    Thank Carol C
    Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

    Stayed for 2 nights. Small cozy hotel run by both husband and wife. Place is very clean and have all basic amenities. You get clean towels everyday. Always looking forward to the breakfast..so homely!

    Thank Zuee75
    Reviewed 7 May 2017

    We chose this hotel to have dinner on our 1st night on Skye , what a disappointment , no welcome , restricted menu , long wait for order to be taken , wait for food, when it arrived , all meals were just not good,...More

    1  Thank John G
    Response from Vanessa M, Owner at Hebridean HotelResponded 8 May 2017

    Thankyou for your feedback. I am sorry you were unable to articulate any of your extensive concerns to the staff, as if you had we could have addressed them at the time and hopefully improved your experience. As you stayed for a long time after...More

    Dunollie Hotel
    558 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Broadford
     
    Broadford Hotel
    348 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Broadford
     
    Hotel Eilean Iarmain
    476 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Sleat
     
    Saucy Marys Lodge
    261 reviews
    #3 of 3 Speciality lodging in Kyleakin
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Babysitting
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$109 - US$209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 9
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Scotland >
    • The Hebrides >
    • Isle of Skye >
    • Broadford
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (7)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Nearby
    Dunollie Hotel
    558 reviews
    .89 km away
     
    Broadford Hotel
    348 reviews
    1.28 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Claymore Restaurant
    528 reviews
    .17 km away
    Cafe Sia
    997 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Harbour Restaurant
    313 reviews
    .86 km away
    The Waterfront Fish & Chip Shop
    288 reviews
    1.19 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Skye Jeep Tours
    120 reviews
    2.71 km away
    Isle of Skye Candle Company
    17 reviews
    1.62 km away
    Hand Spinners Having Fun
    11 reviews
    .94 km away
    Isle of Skye Market Square
    17 reviews
    .94 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Hebridean Hotel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "My room was at the front with good views over the bay."
    Read review
    "the front rooms a bit noisy with traffic but lovely views and sunny."
    Read review
    "anything facing the front will have excellent views."
    Read review
    "high room away from the kitchen fan"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing