We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

693 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 688: English reviews
Eglinton
Reviewed yesterday NEW

room was v nice, roomy, well-appointed, close to facilities we were visiting. Would have liked breakfast a facilities with room service on weekends. Parking was good, no extra charge, pool was a nice extra.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trevorhA4821JI
Perth
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Enjoyed my stay. Good experience. Food was really good but only limited hours in which you could get food and drinks. Rooms were very clean and of good size. Would recommend this hotel to others. Worth the visit

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank craigrC4646EG
Singapore, null, Singapore
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Prompt service from the reservation team. I stayed during Christmas where every stores and restaurants is closed in the hotel area, and the receptionist staffs gave me usedul information of what I can do in order to survive during my stays. If you don't bring a car, bus stop is quite remote. In room facilities and gym is excellent but...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dolivia_
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in a studio apartment just before Christmas. We have also stayed in a one bedroom apartment in the same complex previously. The apartments are roomy and have everything that you require for a short stay. A kitchenette provides basic cooking facilities, and there is a sofa and small table and chairs in the apartment. The bed was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janine N
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Janine, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest Sydney. The team and I are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I am especially glad you experienced great service from the team. Just as we were happy to help with recommendations around the local area we...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel staff were amazing but the hotel room wasn't thoroughly cleaned when we checked in, there was spider webs on the lamp in the lounge room and there was a lot of spiderwebs and spiders on the balcony. Overall it was good accomodation for the price we paid I would try to find a hotel closer to the city next...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank miroo15
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear miroo15, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team at Adina Norwest enjoy the daily interactions with our guests and I am so glad you received positive guest service, the team continuously strive to provide a high standard of service and I look forward to sharing your feedback with...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Upon staying at adina twice in the last few months it is mixed reviews. First stay was room that faced onto Norwest rail link construction. Room was dusty to point of triggering asthma and after 3 attempts of 'large clean' we chose to leave. 2nd time room faced out back of hotel, much cleaner. However fly screens are essential in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JulieannBr
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear JulieannBr, Thank you for your review on Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. We are pleased you opted to return to the hotel for another visit and saw an improvement in the cleaning of the room, I will be sure to pass this feedback onto Housekeeping so they may continue to strive for a high standard in the rooms. We hope...

Castle Hill
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are brand new, clean and have everything you need. Had midday check out free of charge which was great as we were off to a christening. Would not hesitate to recommend adina. Great facility and easy every step of the way!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katemF7988GR
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear katemF7988GR, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back on any future stays in the area Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

Kamerunga
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A quiet location, easy parking and friendly staff. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Nice decor, great facilities in the kitchenette and a clean, modern bathroom. Happy to come back again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kellie R
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Kellie R, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. The team and I are pleased you enjoyed the located, hotel facilities and service provided. We look forward to welcoming you back on any future stays to the area. Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Manager

Lismore, Australia
Reviewed 11 January 2017

We stayed for just one night on our way home from our road trip to Tasmania. It was the last night away for us and we were pretty tired. We checked in and decided to order room service which did not disappoint. Friendly staff, good location, modern hotel. Well done! PS. Housekeeping forgot to put towels in the room but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear Sharon G, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. Thank you for the positive feedback, I am pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy one last night away from home. I apologise for the oversight with the towels in your room however am pleased to hear the team...

Conder
Reviewed 10 January 2017

A pleasant, clean and welcoming apartment. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom spacious and modern. The staff were friendly and eager to offer their assistance. This was my first stay and it was very nice. The restaurant had an outside dining area which was delightful as I was there in early summer.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I67FNruthh
AdinaNorwest, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest, responded to this review

Dear I67FNruthh, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and experienced the high standard of service the team continuously strive to deliver. We hope to welcome you back on future visits to the area. Kind Regards Rachelle Scully Hotel Managetr

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baulkham Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Travelodge Sydney
Travelodge Sydney
#95 of 179 in Sydney
4,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest is located within one of Sydney's thriving commercial hubs, Norwest Business Park at Baulkham Hills. Situated just 45 minutes' drive from Sydney's CBD, Adina makes doing business with some of Australia's most prominent businesses easy by offering you a home away from home on their door step.At Adina Norwest, there is no need to sacrifice your lifestyle when travelling - enjoy a home cooked meal, relish the convenience of being able to do laundry in your apartment or work up a sweat at the nearby Virgin Active Gym or in-house gym. Guest lingering longer can stroll across the parkway to a thriving dining and retail precinct. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest

Address: 22 Brookhollow Ave, Baulkham Hills, The Hills Shire, New South Wales 2153, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > The Hills Shire > Baulkham Hills
Price Range: $153 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest 4.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Melbourne, Australia
8 months ago
Niagara Falls
over a year ago
Sydney, Australia
4 months ago
8 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room overlooked the car park which wasn't an issue. The apartments are above 3 or 4 floors of office space which wasn't an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles 286janinen, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“You must try the food, quick service and its very good value”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Chiose a room with a view of the park. Three is a lift so you can stay ad high ad you wish.”
 of 5 bubbles shanec882, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Units on north side have sunny (if very small) balcony”
 of 5 bubbles Willfish101, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles wolterv, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5