Manly Pacific

Manly Pacific

Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (27)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#6 of 12 hotels in Manly
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Influenced by the local spirit and romance of Manly’s iconic heritage, Manly Pacific boasts front-row seats to the famous Manly beach in Sydney, Australia. Be it a beachside romance, a coastal conference or a change of pace where you can stretch out your days, you enter a new world of possibility at Manly Pacific. Feel the change of pace that comes with coastal lifestyle. Follow the sun. Feel the breeze. Experience Manly Pacific.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Car park
Wifi
Paid wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English

Location

55 North Steyne, Manly, New South Wales 2095 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Sydney Airport
19.4 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles46 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled near Manly Corso and the seafront, the Manly Pacific hotel is celebrated for its excellent location and stylish atmosphere, although the bar's lack of charm and noisy events have been noted. While the rooms range from chic and roomy to those marred by cleanliness issues, the opinion on value for money tilts towards the negative, with guests feeling the cost is steep for the experience provided. Service and cleanliness receive mixed reviews, with commendations for friendly staff and overall tidiness contrasting with accounts of disorganization and maintenance oversights. Amenities like the pool and sauna are generally appreciated, though not without critique.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
46Reviews0Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 26
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mel R wrote a review Oct 2023
Sydney, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So disappointing. We had a 2.30pm wedding locally and thought we'd enjoy staying overnight at Manly Pacific. Booked a while ago and rang earlier in the week to ask for early check in as with 36 degree weather forecasted, it would be nice to at least get changed in our room, rather than at the beginning of our hour+ long drive. The Customer Service Officer promised to add it to our file and suggested we ring up on the morning to see what time we may check in. We arrived at 1.45pm - and were advised rooms were not ready. We did explain the circumstances and as we had to travel to the wedding venue, it was a rush to get changed anyway. It would have been nice to have made an exception and provided a room for the 15 minutes required but instead they suggested the 8th floor pool area and we ended up getting changed in the toilets. We arrived back at the hotel at close to midnight and then booked in. I mentioned my disappointing experience and was greeted with a shrug, and a comment like "we were very busy today". Air conditioner in the room (Room 247) was stuck at 25 degrees and ph to reception was not answered. At some time during the night, the lift outside the room (to the gymnasium) started opening and closing and the constant pinging did travel to our room. When we reported it in the morning, we were advised that this is a known fault with this lift. Left the hotel before 10am and feel like it was a very overpriced unsatisfactory visit.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't expect any additional customer service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dylan Cole, General Manager at Manly Pacific
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Dear Mel R, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had during your recent visit to Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection. We understand the importance of early check-in, especially when you have a wedding to attend. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the delay in providing you with a room upon your arrival. We will take your feedback into account and ensure we improve our communication and service in such situations. We also apologize for the issue with the air conditioner in your room and the unresponsive reception phone. We will investigate these matters further to prevent any recurrence. We appreciate you bringing the problem with the lift outside your room to our attention, and we apologize for any disturbance it caused. We will address this known fault promptly. Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We appreciate your understanding and assure you that we will strive to enhance our service and facilities to provide a more satisfactory experience for our guests. Thank you once again for choosing Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a much-improved stay. Warm regards, Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane K wrote a review Jan 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I usually head into the city for his birthday, but this year we decided to try something different and head to our local, the newly refurbished Manly Pacific. Needless to say, our stay was above and beyond our expectations. On arrival, we were greeted by very friendly and vivacious reception staff Jess and Maya. Their warmth and friendliness created a very good first impression of the service that Manly Pacific delivers to its guests. The hotel was busy as we had no idea there was a National Surf Carnival but the girls smoothly transitioned us to a member of the guest experience executive, Sophie Mayer. This young lady's attention to detail elevated our experience from hotel guests to feeling we were VIPs. Thank you Sophie for making our stay so memorable and special.
Our room was stylish and roomy with excellent views and bathroom toiletries were very luxurious.
We will be recommending our family and friends skip the city stay and head down to the very chic and comfortable Manly Pacific for the guest experience .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dylan Cole, General Manager at Manly Pacific
Responded 10 Mar 2024
Dear Janek0763CA, Thank you for choosing to celebrate your husband's birthday with us at Manly Pacific! We're thrilled to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations and left such a positive impression. It's wonderful to know that Jess and Maya provided you with a warm and friendly welcome upon your arrival. They truly embody the level of service we aim to deliver to all our guests. We're also delighted that Sophie was able to ensure your experience felt special and elevated, making you feel like VIPs during your stay. We're glad you enjoyed the stylish and roomy accommodations with excellent views, as well as the luxurious bathroom toiletries. Your recommendation to your family and friends means the world to us, and we can't wait to welcome them to the chic and comfortable atmosphere of Manly Pacific. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to hosting you and your loved ones in the future! Warm regards, Manly Pacific Mgallery Collection - Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
PAUL D wrote a review Mar 2023
Sydney, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at Manly Pacific/Novotel many times over the years and it was good see that rooms had been tastefully refurbished since our last stay.
However there are some glaring omissions and bad designs in the room.
No, not one, drawer anywhere in the room, and three coat hangers in a small open cupboard. You can never unpack your suitcase. Safe is at ground level so difficult to use. No table to eat at and only one chair even though there is room for more.
Inadequate recognition of ALL membership.
Room rates not commensurate with hotel standard.
Offers of “Upgrades To Your Stay” border on insulting.

The Pros…..perfect location, nicely renovated pool area.
Great new bar.
Finally, the fact that a Hotel Manager never responds to reviews, good or bad, gives the impression that he/she doesn’t really care about guest experiences or improving what may be recurring problems.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking ridiculously expensive. All sea view rooms are good. In room entertaining system using...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dylan Cole, General Manager at Manly Pacific
Responded 30 Mar 2023
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Manly Pacific Sydney Mgallery Collection. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Here at Manly Pacific, we do highly value our guest experience, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured we will be taking the appropriate measures to address the concerns you raised and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to discuss further, I would love to turn the experience around for you on your next stay with us at Manly Pacific. Sincerely, Oceane Thomas-Gervais - Front Office Manager (02) 9977 7666
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RB24 wrote a review Jan 2024
Auckland, New Zealand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible - Don’t Stay Here!
This hotel is managed by Accor and unfortunately from our experience, the worst managed hotels in the world.
Each night of our 9 night stay was terrible because the AC didn’t work properly keeping us away with loud clicking all night.
The first morning I spoke to the front desk and they sent up a maintenance guy, who told us he couldn’t fix it. He said he’d get the management to call us to discuss,.. but he didn’t. After we called them two further times…. nothing, I went to the front desk and apparently they didn’t know anything about it and couldn’t offer us another room as the hotel was full, but the duty manager told me due (to the inconvenience of a sweltering hot room without the AC) he had added breakfasts to our room for the duration of our stay. However as this is managed by Accor, they don’t honor anything they promise and… yes you guessed right nothing, and next morning we were turned away as nothing was on our room file providing the token compensation.
Everyday the room service wouldn’t have cleaned our room when we arrived back from our day… so we’d have to call them which most of the time didn’t make any difference as the staff here don’t bother to answer their phones. Same again today (our last day here).
Please stay away from all Accor managed hotels, as the staff are terrible and don’t care at all about their clients. I believe they are all about money. This hotel looks ok when you first arrive, but once you look a little closer you’ll see a dirty badly managed hotel that’s all about them. Never again for us… at any Accor property. We’ve found similar staff experience with the Sebel Manly which is also managed by Accor.
Go somewhere else, it will be much better value and you’ll get what
you pay for, unlike at the Manly Pacific.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Best tip- go somewhere else and have a great holiday!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dylan Cole, General Manager at Manly Pacific
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Dear Excursion20246127519, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay at Manly Pacific. I believe a member of higher management has been in contact with you. Kind Regards, Manly Pacific Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John S wrote a review Dec 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our fourth stay. Likely our last. Ocean view room.
Excellent location and Manly is gorgeous. Endless hours can be spent watching the world going by, enjoying themselves; As well as all other things you can do in Manly. Last year they were refurbishing with jack hammers and no pool, but we were charmed
This year the results of the work are revealed. A strangely charmless bar area and a very unwelcome events venue on the second floor, the noise from which - karaoke, manic shouted conversation, DJs - resonates into all the ocean view balconies.
As noted in other reviews, the front desk team are lovely but seem to have no ability to record requests or do anything about them. Combined with a silo management, so they don’t know when the conference team have fixed piss ups in the 2nd floor bar, mean the experience is blighted.
So, fabulous location, facility and people blighted by feeble management and coordination.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dylan Cole, General Manager at Manly Pacific
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Dear John S, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay at Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your honest opinion. We are glad that you appreciate our excellent location and the wonderful things to do in Manly. Here at Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection, we strive to provide our guests with a pleasant and comfortable stay and we are sorry to hear that this was not the case during your visit. We understand how important it is to have a peaceful environment during a stay away from home, and we apologize if our events venue on the second floor disrupted that. We thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and would like to invite you back for another chance to show you what we can offer. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Kind Regards Kel Davy Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy B wrote a review Mar 2024
Canberra, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My comment goes to the hotel advertisement on the Qantas website. Despite an advertised price I was unable to finalise a booking without agreeing to a price that was over $150 more than advertised. When I spoke to Qantas as I wanted to use a Qantas voucher and take advantage of bonus Qantas points I was advised that the hotel had changed their pricing but the website had yet to be updated and that I should try again. I tried again to book the accomodation at the advertised price over a four day period, Qantas also attempted to make the booking on my behalf but kept experiencing the same issue. In the end I was forced to book through the Accor site at an increased price as the phone was never answered when I tried to call the Manly Pacific direct.
Perhaps this is their marketing strategy but it is illegal to advertise a product that cannot be purchased without agreeing to pay significantly more. I will report this to NSW Fair Trading as the advertisement on Qantas is a scam.
I have yet to stay at the hotel as my booking is in the first week of April but I hope that our stay experience improve from that of booking accomodation.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keli H wrote a review Nov 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 6 nights in the coastal villa suite with ocean view.

With 2 bedrooms (second with 2 twin beds) it was perfect for our family of 4.

Location was the best part- 3 minute walk to the Manly corso, filled with shops, cafes and delicious restaurants. Across the street was beautiful manly beach with non stop surfers to watch all day. Within a 20 minute walk in either direction along the boardwalk was a ocean rock pool and swimmable beaches. 10 minute walk to end of corso is the manly warf with ferries all day long to take you to circular quay.

The hotel itself was beautiful. I used the hot sauna one evening and it was a nice treat. The pool area had plentiful seats and the water was warm.

We very much enjoyed the breakfast each morning. Everything from a granola bar up to custom made omelettes.

We had our young girls with us and the staff made us all feel so welcome and taken care of.

Would highly recommend for a stay in manly!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dylan Cole, General Manager at Manly Pacific
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Dear Keli H, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your 6-night stay in our coastal villa suite with ocean view. It is great to know that the two bedrooms, one with twin beds, were perfect for your family of four. We couldn't agree more that our location is one of the best parts of our hotel. Being just a 3-minute walk to the vibrant Manly corso, filled with shops, cafes, and delicious restaurants, allows our guests to truly immerse themselves in the local atmosphere. The beautiful Manly Beach, just across the street, provides a stunning view of surfers catching waves all day long. Additionally, the proximity to the Manly wharf, a 10-minute walk from the end of the corso, offers convenient access to ferries that can take you to Circular Quay. We are glad you found our hotel beautiful and enjoyed the amenities we offer. The hot sauna and warm pool area provided a relaxing experience during your stay. It is also wonderful to hear that you and your family enjoyed our breakfast, with options ranging from a granola bar to custom-made omelettes. Our team takes pride in delivering exceptional service, and we are thrilled that they made you and your young girls feel welcome and well taken care of. Thank you for highly recommending a stay at Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin B wrote a review Apr 2023
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently had a staycation here with my teenager daughters and their friends and it was the highlight of their Easter holidays. They just loved the double queen beds and the new decor is simple yet elegant and fresh reflecting the seaside vibe of Manly Beach. The teens loved the new pool on the rooftop with spectacular panoramic views of Many beach.Another highlight was the wonderful buffet breakfast in the morning where I felt we had our own chef prepare fresh omlettes, poached and fresh fried eggs.The buffet selection will please even the fussiest of eaters! After breakie my teens played beach volleyball in front of the hotel on a glorious sunny autumn day.(beach was closed for swimming due to big surf).From check in to check out the staff were wonderfully helpful at all times. We will be back. Thank you for making it a special and memorable experience:-)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dylan Cole, General Manager at Manly Pacific
Responded 5 May 2023
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent beachside vacation experience at Manly Pacific. We are thrilled to hear that you and your teenage daughters had a fantastic stay and enjoyed all that our hotel has to offer. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service and ensuring that our guests have a memorable and enjoyable experience. We are pleased to hear that your daughters and their friends were able to make the most of Manly surroundings. It always warms our heart to know that our staff provided you with excellent service throughout your stay, from check-in to check-out. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Thank you once again for choosing Manly Pacific for your staycation, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another wonderful beachside vacation. Warm Regards, Oceane Thomas-Gervais - Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
connoisseurc wrote a review 15 Jul
Sydney
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a standard basic room as part of the Winter Indulgence Package.

I was unable to get a room upgrade which was part of the package (dependent on availability) - I was offered a two Queen bed ocean view for $133 or a terrace room for over $600. I would have liked to think that the hotel would have been happy to do the $133 upgrade as part of their included room upgrade deal.

The $100 credit for Bistro Manly was also confusing to most staff, the consensus answer at the end was it would be automatically applied to the Bistro Manly bill at checkout.

** I had to do a quick check out and have noticed that the $100 was not applied. I emailed Accor immediately through the app and hopefully will get this sorted out tomorrow. **

The room itself was presentable as long as you don’t look too closely at the detail - the bathroom is a bit old and gross, e.g. mould trapped in the glass doors and dirty grout. Please note the shower in the standard room is very small and I can envisage a lot of people having difficulty comfortably showering.

The pool area is lovely, but the pool is small. It was winter and quiet, but with warmer weather and more than two families with kids at once, it would definitely very rowdy.

Staff at the reception were generally friendly but did not provide a seamless experience, I had to chase them for things including the cocktail vouchers and the possibility of a room upgrade.

Many elements of service were great - friendly bell service, great staff at Bistro Manly, hotel staff always holding doors and lifts for guests, and some of the quickest housekeeping service I’ve seen (for a missing toothbrush).
Read more
Date of stay: July 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Simon J wrote a review Jan 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had the best stay at the hotel, me and partner travelled all the way from Sydney CBD 🤣 for a staycation and it was fantastic. The checkin lady helped us get a room before 12 pm and the welcome cocktail was just cherry in the top. The pool renovation looks amazing, maybe let the sauna be free rather than charging extra.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dylan Cole, General Manager at Manly Pacific
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Dear Simon J, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of your recent stay at Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection. We are delighted to hear that you and your partner had a fantastic staycation with us. Our team is always ready to provide exceptional service, and we are glad that our Guest Service Agent was able to assist you in getting a room before 12 pm. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the welcome cocktail. Regarding the pool renovation, we appreciate your feedback. We will take it into account and consider the possibility of making the sauna available without an additional charge. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel for your staycation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Manly Pacific Sydney MGallery Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Mike S wrote a tip Jun 2024
Lagos, Portugal36 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking if you need across the road, do try Bistro Manly."
Read full review
AndrewAustralian wrote a tip May 2024
Bruce, Australia172 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I recommend rooms high up in hotel."
Read full review
Sammi K wrote a tip Mar 2024
Brisbane, Australia32 contributions86 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay in the Villa"
Read full review
jeffyschaffer56 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Sydney, Australia11 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Train your staff to provide good service and quality and quantity "
Read full review
Havebagmusttravel wrote a tip Feb 2024
Melbourne, Australia148 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Catch the ferry"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manly area.
PRICE RANGE
S$281 - S$340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel sydney manly pacific hotel manly, accor sydney manly pacific
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Manly Pacific Sydney
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesGreater SydneyManlyManly
NUMBER OF ROOMS
213
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANLY PACIFIC: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 168 Photos (South Pacific) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Manly Pacific
Which popular attractions are close to Manly Pacific?
Nearby attractions include Manly Beach (0.2 km), Room Eight Escape Rooms (0.5 km), and The Corso (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Manly Pacific?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Manly Pacific?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Manly Pacific?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Manly Pacific?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Manly Pacific?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Herring Room, The Pantry Manly, and Manly Thai Gourmet.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Manly Pacific?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Manly Pacific located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Manly.
Are any cleaning services offered at Manly Pacific?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Manly Pacific offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Manly Pacific?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Vaucluse House (6.8 km), Q Station Manly - History Experience (2.9 km), and The Corso (0.3 km).
All Manly HotelsManly Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ManlyHotels near Manly Pacific
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire