We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Nashville Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 206: English reviews
Start your review of Nashville Airport Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Irrewillipe, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Of all the places I have stayed in the world this place was the WORST. $150 fee for smoking in the room, fair enough, but the room was clearly a smoking room and it STANK, was unclean and clearly never cleaned properly since the last time someone lit up in there. Worst customer service, put down the phone, assist your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori B
Princeton, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked a Park and sleep and fly at this hotel on February 10 through parksleep.com. I paid my deposit of $20.24 charged by park sleep. I was to arrive on March 24 to drop off my vehicle and get a ride to the airport. Then the hotel was to pick me up on April 1 from the airport, with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sjlinsday
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Please do not stay here. I don't like to be rude but the toilet leaked, the room was "not smoking" but it reaked of old smoke (everything will need to be washed that came into the room) the closet door was broken and couldn't close. Bathroom was disgusting.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LizWilliams1010
Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the worst hotel we have ever been to. I cannot understand why booking.com continue to have it on their list. The bath was brown the snell filthy windows and sticky floor. We had to wait 3 hours before getting access to the room. Unbelievable how they can still function. In future I will look at trip advisor before...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mol P
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wife picked this place before reading reviews. The pictures DO NOT look like our room. The place needs deep cleaning and updating. Very cheap for a reason. For $30 dollars more,the club hotel next door is a much nicer place with full breakfast & manager gathering.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josebY4265NH
mooresville, in
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon check- in the lobby was dirty, this should have been our first clue. The door to our room was rotted at the bottom and jiggled on its hinges. Second clue. We opened the door to our room to find dirt and filth throughout the room. The mirror had smudges, handprints, and something, I shudder to think, smeared across it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smir21
Greenwood, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was, hands down, the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was dirty, literally filthy. The commode did not work, was backed up. The floors were dirty, walls and mirrors looked as though they had not been cleaned forever. DON'T STAY HERE ! To top it off the people running it were totally rude.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph F
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Room smelled like mold. Carpet was wet. Broken tiles in bathroom. No hot water at all....went to another hotel for the second night. Rude staff. Do not stay here. They need to be shut down. Person above us hadnt had hot water for 3 days

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny P
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

The walls and ceiling in room 109 are mildewed, toilet seat is scratched up and looks awful, coffee stains still on counter, cheeto in the air conditioner, refrigerator is broke and water is on the floor. Room was a complete and total wreck. Only good things about this hotel is the nice lady who works the front desk and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martha S
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

My husband and I are staying here for one night and so far we are very disappointed! We had to switch rooms once already, as the first "non-smoking" room smelled horribly of cigarette smoke. Now, we don't have any warm water. Even with the handle turned all the way to hot, our shower is freezing cold. For $80/night you should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eeb18
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your most sincere and honest review, I apologize that you had some hot water issues, I brought this issue up with the owner this morning in a meeting, he assured me that his team of plumbers would be investigating this issue. I know we did have a few issues last year with hot water issues but we...

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
0.2 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
1.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Elm Hill Pike
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
5.8 km away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#79 of 154 in Nashville
302 reviews
2.6 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 2425 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102 (Formerly Ramada Inn & Suites Airport North near Opryland)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: $110 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nashville Airport Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nashville Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Opryland South Airport North
Ramada Inn & Suites Opryland South Airport North Hotel Nashville
Ramada Inn Nashville
Ramada Hotel Nashville
Ramada Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nashville Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Nashville Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ALWAYS check trip advisor BEFORE getting a room !!!”
smir21, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“just pay with cash”
Y9457TPjaner, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If there are no other rooms in Nashville available. Sleep in your car. I had better living conditions in Iraq.”
  • MOLD EVERYWHERE!!! Disgusting and unsanitary...
  • I think this was last cleaned in the 90's...
  • Everything was stained... I mean EVERYTHING! I wouldn't even sit on this couch...
  • I wouldn't cook in this kitchen on a dare...
scottbF6956HJ, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to check Tripadvisor and book a different motel.”
traveler3795, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms are a long way from the elevator so if this matters you should request a room that is close.”
StephenS655, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5