We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Nashville Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

196 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 191: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed yesterday NEW

4 additional charges put on our credit card after we checked out, phoned to complain a few times, told to send email with details still waiting response, just letting credit card company to deal with it, This has spoiled what was otherwise a pleasant stay, Be very careful with your card

Helpful?
Thank Jane R
Henderson, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Ok so it's not the cleanest place my wife and I have ever stayed but being this was our second stay there this year it is well worth the money! The staff is super friendly and very down to earth people! We will for sure be back!!

Helpful?
Thank daddybishop
West Bloomfield, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I checked in on November 4 and checked out on November 5. After leaving this horrible hotel they continued to charge my credit card over $1000.00. I now have had to cancel the credit card and initiate a fraud investigation. These people are blatant rip offs, the staff here is awful, and belligerent, the place is filthy and disgusting. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank steveyantiss
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Steve, This review is of the utmost importance to me with regards to your credit card being over charged. I have left my phone number in a message to you. Please call me to get this resolved efficiently and effectively. I certainly need to get to the bottom of this incident and would appreciate a call from you as soon... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Do not stay here! This hotel is very old and run down. There was mold in the bathroom, the bedding was stained, the room smelled very musky and moldy. The staff is rude, when we arrived we were told we did not have a reservation, we had to call and provide proof. Later in the evening, the cleaning crew had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela C
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Angela, My sincere apologies that one of my staff was rude to you.. I was wondering, if it is at all possible, if you could call me on ext 353 that way I can find out which staff it was, that did not meet your expectation on customer service and I can deal with this issue personally. Please can... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

I called to confirm my reservation and was told everything was all set. When i went to check in, i was told i had no reservations. The male staff member implied i didnt give the right name because he could not find me in the system. His advice to me was "we have no rooms". No apologies, just attitude. Blamed... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank stacy_try
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for you're mose sincere review. Unfortunately, our Sabre PMS system was down for maintenance the day you booked so when you arrived, it clearly wasn't in our system though no fault of our own. My apologies that you couldn't stay in our hotel. More 

Thornton, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The rooms smelled moldy and musty. There was mold in the bathroom shower and not much hot water. This hotel is very old and run down; the pool was empty. Could not connect to WIFI. We had to turn in our keys three times because they wouldn't work. This place was a dump and I would not recommend it to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jkrohn40042
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us, our pool is closed for it's season, it will re open again in May 2017. You are entitled to you're opinions, however it is not the same opinions as most that stay, at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Do not stay here. Everything about this place sucked. Shower covered in mold, carpets, furniture and beds were stained. Kitchen had food encrusted on the stove that looks liked it had been there from the 90's. Trish, the manager, could not have more rude and obnoxious. She truly is a nasty and extremely unpleasant woman who should never work in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott B
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

My apologies you feel this way! More 

1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Very affordable rooms, I was at first scared of what I might get for such a low price. There are definitely improvements needed, such as updates, but the quality was more than sufficient. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with any special request. I was not happy with my first room (smelled like smoke) and they instantly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matthew N
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Matthew, We are glad you felt well taken care of throughout your stay by our friendly associates, and that you enjoyed our huge hotel and grounds, while here for your stay in Nashville. Thanks for sharing that you were upgraded to a larger suite, and that you enjoyed it for the most part, the fact that it was bigger and... More 

Eldorado, IL
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

This was a fairly last minute trip and most of the hotels were booked. We took a chance with this hotel since we were only staying one night. Unfortunately we didn't even stay the night. When we walked in the room it stunk like old musty smoke. There were stains on the chairs. We had 2 tvs....neither one worked. There... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank agoins04
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest apology if you experienced some housekeeping issues with your room. We do hope that you shared this with the Front Desk so that we can be sure to replace the coffee maker and do proper maintenance in cleaning and De-smogging the entire suite. We find this unacceptable as well and really do apologize for this oversight.... More 

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here last year, and wrote a fairly decent review. This year is different. Very different. We booked a three day stay for TSU homecoming. Even though I stayed here before, I read the reviews and by and large, people are right about this dump. It's old, dirty, raggedy furniture, dirty towels, dirty carpet. We paid 349 bucks for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Yolanda R
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Could you please call me on extension 353 sometime tomorrow, I really would like to here about this issue in person via phone.. Trisha Breeden Director of Sales. More 

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
8.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 km away
Somatel Nashville Airport
Somatel Nashville Airport
#115 of 156 in Nashville
55 reviews
1.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Elm Hill Pike
0.6 km away
Nashville Airport Hotel
Nashville Airport Hotel
#71 of 156 in Nashville
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 2425 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Ramada Inn & Suites Airport North near Opryland)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $96 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nashville Airport Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Nashville Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Opryland South Airport North
Ramada Inn & Suites Opryland South Airport North Hotel Nashville
Ramada Inn Nashville
Ramada Hotel Nashville
Ramada Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nashville Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Nashville Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“just pay with cash”
 of 5 bubbles Y9457TPjaner, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If there are no other rooms in Nashville available. Sleep in your car. I had better living conditions in Iraq.”
  • MOLD EVERYWHERE!!! Disgusting and unsanitary...
  • I think this was last cleaned in the 90's...
  • Everything was stained... I mean EVERYTHING! I wouldn't even sit on this couch...
  • I wouldn't cook in this kitchen on a dare...
 of 5 bubbles scottbF6956HJ, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to check Tripadvisor and book a different motel.”
 of 5 bubbles traveler3795, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms are a long way from the elevator so if this matters you should request a room that is close.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenS655, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 313 was once two rooms now made into one. very good for a group.”
 of 5 bubbles therealchriscody, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay