We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Creekstone Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Creekstone Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

948 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 947: English reviews
London, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It's hard to beat this place. Great location for Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg/Great Smoky Mountains/Cades Cove. We've stayed here 8 or 9 times and haven't had any complaints. It's clean. It's relaxing. Very reasonably priced. Sitting on the back balcony listening to the river is so peaceful. Everyone there is so friendly from the breakfast lady to the housekeepers and the front...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eddie L
SmokyMountainResorts, Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your wonderful review! We love hearing about your experiences here with us. Our staff is dedicated to making each stay with us here comfortable and memorable! Sarah will be happy to hear what a great time you had with us. We will see you soon!

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time once again! This is twice I have stayed here in the last 6 months. Both times when checking in Felicia was very sweet and friendly also very helpful and made it a breeze! I would suggest asking for her help if you have any questions.. very clean and private balcony is very nice! View is great......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SmokyMountainResorts, Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a fantastic time here with us. Our Front Desk staff strives to make every guest feel welcome while staying with us, and Felicia will be so happy to hear what a wonderful stay you had. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

SC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We reserved a very inexpensive room here for a last-minute weekend away. It wasn't anything fancy by any means, but it was clean, roomy, and easily worth what it cost us. The covered parking garage was nice. Bed was a bit soft, and most of the time we couldn't get the wifi to connect, but that really wasn't a big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sjergle91
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Was a great place to stay loved being on the river and it was so relaxing and love the that it wasn't far away, and you could walk to the stores, will recommend to family and friends and it was so relaxing to just to seat on the balcony and watch the river and the ducks and geese and will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dollie Mcgeorge A
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Creekstone Inn. Our entire staff is so happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed relaxing on your balcony alongside the Little Pigeon River. Our convenient location near great shops, excellent restaurants and fun entertainment venues (like Dixie Stampede and Dollywood), makes us the perfect...

Reviewed 15 February 2017

This hotel is in a great, quiet location. We were in a fireplace room, however the glass over the fireplace was so discolored that you could not see the flames. Also the inn might want to think about putting the tv over the fireplace and the couch against the opposite wall....to see the fireplace you pretty much had to stand...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buckeye017
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us here at Creekstone Inn. We are so pleased that you like our quiet location along the Little Pigeon River and had the opportunity to relax on the balcony that is provided for every room. We apologize for the issue with the glass being cloudy over the fireplace and rest assured that this...

Lexington, Tennessee
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I was nice. the balcony over the river was awesome. i enjoyed atching the birds. the room was very clean. it was me an my wife, y nephew an d my mother inlaw. we all had a great stay here again. the breakfast was enough to get by until lunch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonvon78
SmokyMountainResorts, Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your warm review! You are right, the balcony is a great place to watch the birds or simply to unwind after a long day seeing the sights! We hope that you come back to see us soon!

Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Quiet hotel, easy access to main strip . Very clean, creek behind room was very peaceful. Great place, rate in my budget. I will be back. Covered parking, easy checkin. Hotel employee called room, to be sure everything was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenni A
SmokyMountainResorts, Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed or stay very much it is a older Inn but very clean and overlooking the stream very nice balcony was not really private but nice ..when we were checking out Felicia gave us a tin of Danish style cookies very friendly staff ..for the price it's very good ...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise P
SmokyMountainResorts, Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your warm review! Our staff strives every day to provide the best service they can to our guests. Felicia will love to hear that you enjoyed your cookies! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

It's been a great visit! The room is clean and quiet and the breakfast included biscuit and gravy that was very good. The best part of the room is in the picture, I'm typing this review from my balcony overlooking the creek while sipping cofee. My only issue has been with the internet which I need for school and business,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony R
SmokyMountainResorts, Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for you review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the balcony, it definitely is a great place to unwind, and enjoy the view. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Smokies!

Burnsville, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed here a few week before Christmas and I loved how they had the hotel decorated! The rooms, as always, are very nice with a comfy bed and warm heater! I love how the bathroom/vanity separate the two beds--it's nice to have a little privacy! The balcony is nice but I wish there was a little better separation between...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda L
SmokyMountainResorts, Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your warm review! We are so happy that you had another wonderful stay with us! The balconies do offer a great view, and if you are looking for a little more privacy we'd love for you to try our River's Landing building. Just across the river it offers several different room types as well as...

277 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (108)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
6.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
3.7 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
0.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
4.9 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,006 reviews
4.4 km away
Timbers Lodge
Timbers Lodge
#36 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $88 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn
Hotel Style:
#27 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#31 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Creekstone Inn staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question
Nancy, Kentucky
5 months ago
Kenton, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa
Paris, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Creekstone Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I don't think there is a bad room.”
 of 5 bubbles Charon54, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were able to get a room close to the elevator, so my elderly mother did not have far to walk.”
 of 5 bubbles joannsturgill, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Loved the 5th floor. It was very quiet. Ice and vending machines are on the second and forth floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 3104anonymous, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you want a very reasonable room this is the place but, otherwise no. Quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles vernonm844, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have a balcony on the river. You cannot get a bad view.”
 of 5 bubbles EZGO43, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5