We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Twin Mountain Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 289: English reviews
centralpa.
Reviewed 7 October 2016

very nice place to stay.pet friendly. Balcony overlooking the river.Clean, breakfast was good.There is a very nice doggy enclosure behind the motel and over the bridge, your dog can play and there is room to walk him. We were looking for a place off the Parkway because of our dog and found this. staff was helpful and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justsleep
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear justsleep, Your business is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our entire team here is pleased to read that you and your four legged family member had an enjoyable stay. Please do not let it be too long before your next stay. Safe Travels, Twin Mountain Inn and Suites

Dayton, Virginia
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

This was one of the best hotel experiences we've had in awhile!! The price was very reasonable considering the location and view. We were on the 3rd floor, had our own balcony and a river running below. Staff was super friendly and rooms were clean. No complaints on this one!! Loved it!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelli M
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kelli M, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to read that your time here was enjoyable, as our entire team here strives to provide all of our guests with the best possible experience. We hope that you will be back in the...

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We used to stay here every time we visited the area, which is at least 3 times a year! This time, was absolutely horrible. We checked into our jacuzzi suite in Phase 2, which was on the 5th floor. We entered the room and the balcony was COVERED and I do mean COVERED in needs. From our balcony all the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amorris0926
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Amorris0926, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that you did not have a 100% satisfactory stay with your hotel. Our team strives to ensure that our guests receive attentive service throughout their stay which includes making any necessary efforts to address concerns or needs when we have the opportunity. We regret that we weren't given this opportunity...

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We always stay at this hotel. It is always clean and the staff is friendly. We can stay here and walk to the shops and to the Dixie stampede We come back at night and sit on the balcony and listen to the calming river below. The continental breakfast was a great addition We have stayed here once a year...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cakegurl
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cakegurl, Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the many years! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay with us and for leaving us kind comments in regards to our location and amenities. We hope that you will be back for another stay soon, as we are looking forward...

Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Spacious, clean rooms( slightly dated, big deal) with a beautiful view of the Little Pigeon River. There was plenty of wildlife to view just from the balcony : blue herons, ducks, geese, groundhogs, bats, and more. Room had a fireplace (didn't use) fridge, microwave, and double sinks that was a major convenience. You could grab a quick breakfast as early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Melissa B, Thank you for choosing the Twin Mountain Inn and Suites for your accommodation needs and leaving us feedback. Our entire team here appreciates your kind comments in regards to the rooms and hotel amenities. We hope that your travels will bring you back for another stay soon. Thank you, Twin Mountain Inn and Suites

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 12 August 2016

This place was amazing. I got a good deal on the last available room. (they book fast) with a fireplace and balcony. We had went to Cades Cove and didn't see much wildlife but to our amazement we did see plenty from our balcony here. A groundhog, a blue heron and several birds around the gorgeous pigeon river. The pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry Jaason A
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jasson A, We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to write a review about your stay. Our entire team is thrilled to read that your stay was enjoyable, as this is what we strive for. We are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank you, Twin Mountain Inn and Suites

Kansas
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

My first visit to Pigeon Forge, TN - Grandson's baseball tournament at the Cal Ripkin Complex - just opened & a dream baseball complex for all!! Less than 10 minutes!! Hotel was just a block away from the main strip (Parkway) which is bumper to bumper!! Hotel made it very easy to avoid which is a major plus!! I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Love2TraveltheUSA
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Love2TraveltheUSA, Thank you for staying with us on your most recent trip and leaving us a review about your stay. Our priority is to ensure all of our guest have a pleasant stay while here, and we appreciate your wonderful comments. We are in the process of making several updates throughout the hotel, and we look forward to hosting...

Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

I have to say the inn is dated but for the price and friendly staff well worth it. The view from balcony was great too!! My only complaint is the HARD bed, please work on that! My 6 yr old loves the Bear waffles and the coffee was great!!! The pool was just right for my little one just learning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lane W
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lane W, Thank you for staying with us recently and taking the time to leave us a review. Your business is very important to us, and we appreciate you telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can make things better for you and other guests in the near future. We apologize that our hot tub...

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 22 July 2016

This inn is one block off of the Parkway .Behind Dixie Stampede. The room is very large with 2 Queen beds or 1 King bed.The beds are super compfy. It also has a fireplace in the room. It is on the river. There is a small balcony on each unit. You can sit on the balcony and watch the ducks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte C
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte C, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay with us and leaving us all the wonderful comments about our location, spacious rooms, friendly staff, breakfast, and pool. Our entire team here makes it a priority to provide guests with a pleasant stay and we are glad you experienced just that....

Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We have stayed in this hotel in the past. We booked a quiet get-a-way for the July 4th week. We were very impressed with the new refrigerators, microwaves, and flat screened TV's. We also had noticed new mattresses. The hotel now offers a free continental breakfast. Free coffee, juices and cereal is available all day and night. We will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rjmjao
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear rjmjao, We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed all of the changes thus far, and are looking forward to hosting you many more times. We appreciate your kind comments in regards to our friendly staff and clean rooms, as this is what we strive to provide all of our guests. We wish you safe travels, Twin Mountain...

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.3 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
907 reviews
3.6 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
4.2 km away
Timbers Lodge
Timbers Lodge
#35 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
4.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Twin Mountain offers affordable Hotels in Pigeon Forge TN. Our hotel a is nestled on the banks of The Little Pigeon River. Located in action-packed Pigeon Forge Tennessee, home to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Hatfield and McCoy's Dinner Theater, Wonderworks and the newest area attraction Titanic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Twin Mountain Inn & Suites

Address: 3929 S River Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3920
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $70 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Twin Mountain Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Twin Mountain Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twin Mountain Inn/ Hotel Pigeon Forge
Twin Mountain Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Twin Mountain Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Twin Mountain Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I'm not sure if staying below the 5th floor would help with the plumbing noise we continually heard but you could try.”
 of 5 bubbles APRILH565, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is an elevator so any room is okay.”
 of 5 bubbles jeanettea314, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Seems like all rooms are balcony. The back of the hotel is where the magic is.”
 of 5 bubbles larryjaasona, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very accessible. A king for 2 people or queen beds for a family.”
 of 5 bubbles charlottec536, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“King size bed rooms offer private balcony's and less noise.”
 of 5 bubbles rjmjao, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay