We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,492 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,477: English reviews
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Nice Hotel with the standard amenities. Excellent location and parking. Recent updates are great and the hotel has everything you could need for a nice relaxing stay on the strip in the area. Friendly staff and clean rooms !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jnew1
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you choosing Best Western Plaza Inn for your recent accommodations. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy a nice relaxing stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks, Michael Stienbarger

Greer
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were pleasantly satisfied with the staff and all amenities at this hotel. This Best Western is in the process of being renovated and we were given a remodeled room. The room had two queen beds , a fireplace, and a jetted tub. For the price, I felt the room was clean and large but not excessive in decor. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angie J
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again. Michael

Richlands, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is the best value we have found in the area. The rooms are clean and the indoor pool and hot tub are excellent for a family of four. The breakfast is great and has a large selection of food to choose from.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank williammU9068DU
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. I am glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again. Michael Stienbarger

Reviewed 1 week ago

No issues, I'll stay here again for sure!! Indoor pool was nice, the breakfast area was fun and the location was great. Clean and no issues at all. The pool didn't have enough pool towels, that was the only bummer. But the kids had fun regardless.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Esther N
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again. Michael

Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was clean and comfortable for the low cost. It's not anything spectacular, but if you plan to just sleep there (we hiked all day when we were there) this is a great choice. Breakfast included is a great plus, too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly G
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. Look forward to seeing you all again. Michael

Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly. The price that was quoted to me over the phone was less than what I had to pay when I got there and that annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was great. The breakfast was good and the staff did a great job of keeping up with the demand. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie S
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you all again. Michael

Cropwell, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our second trip to Pigeon Forge in two months. We really like staying in the Best Western Plaza Inn. The rates were exceptional and they offered a free continental breakfast. The room was very clean and housekeeping made sure to touch up our beds and leave clean towels daily. Looking forward in returning to Pigeon Forge in February...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V9559GIlindat
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. I'm glad to hear you all had a good stay with us. We appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you all again. Michael

Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Do yourself a favor and get the indoor pool suite. We had four adults and one kid and there was plenty of space. The kitchenette is good with a fridge, microwave and dishwasher. No oven, but it has all the stuff for cooking and serving-pots, pans, silverware, cups, plates and saucers-granite countertops work well for ppl with germ phobias. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank globegysy
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the wonderful review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience with us. Have a wonderful time in beautiful Australia. We look forward to seeing you all again. Thanks, Michael Stienbarger

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was nice, clean and plenty of room for 4. The indoor pool was great. Breakfast was nice, they had waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. Only complaint was the bed. It was very firm and just seemed cheap. But over all good stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly W
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the nice review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again. Thanks, Michael Stienbarger

Triadelphia, West Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were extremely satisfied with all amenities at this hotel. The breakfast cottage and the selection of breakfast foods were great. We liked the location and were able to walk to to the Dixie Stampede for dinner and show. Also after parking our car at the hotel we walked to the area around the Old Mill. We were able to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 830mary127
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. I am glad to hear that you all had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you all again. Thanks, Michael Stienbarger

448 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (246)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (121)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (143)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Double Queen Mountain View Room (37)
Viewed
Double Queen Standard Room (22)
Viewed
Front Outdoor Pool (16)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Rear Outdoor Pool (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.8 km away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
2,275 reviews
2.9 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
4.1 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
1,947 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
1.9 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#7 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
549 reviews
0.9 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Address: 3755 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3813
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $86 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plaza Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#15 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing outdoors are a bit noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Jarsmith, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The staff was able to honor our request for adjoining rooms which made getting ready easy.”
 of 5 bubbles fabfive201, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the side with the stream view are very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles bscott63, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we enjoy the rooms in the indoor pool area but April will show you around and help you choose the right room for you.”
 of 5 bubbles amybE193CY, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book early!!!”
 of 5 bubbles jamisonm231, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay