We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1020 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4326
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$68
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$68
SleepUS$68
HurbUS$80
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (6)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 11/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sleep Inn
Updated 11/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 21 hotels in Sevierville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
NEWLY RENOVATED PROPERTY Enjoy a great location with access to Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and all the area's attractions, restaurants, shopping, and adventure. Save big with Dollywood, Splash Country, and Dixie Stampede discounted tickets. All rooms include our Breakfast Medley HOT breakfast buffet with eggs, sausage, biscuits n gravy, and much, much more; refrigerator, microwave, in-room coffee, and free WIFI. Pet rooms available (reservations required). Outdoor seasonal pool . And best of all, we have the friendliest staff in the Smokies.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Horseback riding
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Telephone
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English
411Reviews12Q+A85Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 229
  • 100
  • 51
  • 15
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Map238 wrote a review 8 Nov
Columbus, Ohio98 contributions45 helpful votes
Came in a day early and made a last minute reservation here. Very pleased with our experience. The young man who checked us in was so courteous! The breakfast was wonderful- biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, pastries, oatmeal, etc. Room was clean and although showed some wear (chair was stained, non-slip tread in shower was dark) it was clean and bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. The morning staff was also very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
TuxedosToGo wrote a review 4 Nov
Augusta, Georgia117 contributions24 helpful votes
I stayed here for three nights in late October to attend a cat show in Pigeon Forge. The staff and service were excellent. The hotel and my room were extremely clean. Housekeeping attended to my room on a daily basis; breakfast was available early and the attendant was always pleasant. Front desk staff members always offered a smile and a hello as I passed by the desk. I traveled with a pet, and the pet fee was minimal. If I visit the area in the future, I will definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear TuxedosToGo; It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We greatly appreciate your business and your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your 3 nights stay with us and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Read more
Meagan Mckenzie wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
They said it was pet friendly but call us as soon as we left the hotel about him barking. Which he was kept in the kennel in the bathroom so it was hard to hear him. There was roaches in the room bad place the mangment was horrible. Would not stay again!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 16 Aug 2021
Dear Medmck2355; We are sadden to learn that you did not enjoy your time with us. While we are a pet friendly hotel, we do have a pet policy in place, which states that if pet becomes disruptive to other guests we will reach out to the owner and we depend on pet owners to follow our pet policy. We know that pets get stressed as its a new environment, however when pet is disruptive for extended period of time and we get several complaints we do have to reach out to the owner to return and attend to the pet. That is what happened during your stay with us - we have received complaints of your pet being disruptive and we reached out to you. This policy is enforced with all of our guests who are traveling with pets, as we want to ensure all of our guests are comfortable. Our records also indicate that you did not speak with anyone from management. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and we wish you all the best.
Read more
Frank H wrote a review Jul 2021
147 contributions83 helpful votes
This hotel is not very far from Gatlinsburg or Pigeon Forge & is WAAAAY cheaper & not nearly as packed w/ tourists. Really cool drive up through state forest to get here from the South. There is a pool outside & a fridge & micro in room. Great bed, clean room & properly. Hot b/fast. Nice price (actually used reward points). Def recommend. Be blessed & be prepared for super a lot of tourists if you venture into surrounding cities.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 16 Aug 2021
Dear frankhamay, Thank you kindly for choosing our hotel while in town. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your time with us - from clean, comfortable beds to hot breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!
Read more
sxl95 wrote a review Mar 2021
Alabama31 contributions11 helpful votes
Second time staying at this property, and for a basic/value hotel, it does not disappoint. I travel to that area multiple times per year, and generally don't have a "go-to" hotel where I prefer to stay. My rating is based on value for the money, and not on amenities, as this is a fairly basic hotel. This particular stay was through a Priceline Express Deal. I believe my stay before, back in 2019, was directly through the hotel. This review is only based on my most recent stay, as I don't remember much from my first stay. Room was fine, with plenty of light and a good shower. Most importantly, it was clean, and for what I paid, very comfortable. Bed and pillows were comfortable, and better than at some much more expensive hotels. I could have spent more elsewhere for nicer linens or amenities, but for a basic no frills property, it exceeded my expectations. Shower had good temperature and pressure, which I know is important for a lot of travelers. In-room wifi was relatively fast, so I didn't use the tv. I prefer to have my iPad sub for my tv when traveling. Room had a mini fridge and microwave. Only major annoyance was that the HVAC was a little loud, but that is unfortunately to be expected at most hotels in this price range and property age. As such, I am not deducting any points for that. This wasn't the first hotel I have stayed at in this price range with this issue, and it will likely not be the last. Also, due to pandemic restrictions, since the hotel couldn't social distance for breakfast, little grab bags were offered, and juice was available, all to enjoy in your room or on the go. Staff was excellent. I can't think of his name off the top of my head, but I had a great conversation with the maintenance guy at the hotel. He was knowledgeable and friendly. But most importantly, he had a great attitude. I could tell he was extremely invested in making sure all guests had the best possible experience. Overall, if you are looking for a fancy place for your vacation to the mountains, this is not the place. There are plenty of fancier, higher priced hotels in that area, that cater to those needs. But for a basic trip like the one I just took, where all you need is a clean, comfortable room, friendly folks to greet you after a long day at Dollywood or a long drive in, and with a light breakfast in the next morning, all without breaking the bank, this is definitely a hotel I can recommend. A+.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn
Responded 20 May 2021
Deal sxl95; Thank you kindly for choosing our hotel while in town. Your business and kind words are greatly appreciated. We hope that you will think of us when in town again. Have a fantastic day!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$67 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sleep hotel sevierville, sleep inn sevierville, sevierville sleep inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeSevier CountySevierville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sleep Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Sleep Inn?
Nearby attractions include Rainforest Adventures (1.1 km), Sevierville Park (0.8 km), and Governer's Crossing Stadium 14 Cinema (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sleep Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Sleep Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sleep Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sleep Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sleep Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flapjack's Pancake Cabin, Frank Allen's Market & Grill, and Sakura Japanese Super Buffet.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sleep Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Sleep Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sleep Inn offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Sleep Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Forge Distillery (6.9 km) and The McMahan Indian Mound (1.7 km).
Is Sleep Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.