We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

275 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 275: English reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

The room we stayed in.. Rm112, looked newly remodeled with oak floor tiles and timber log bed frames. It had the cabin lodge feel but the comfort and standards of a Marriott. The beds were super comfy and the showers were walk in with spa seating. Definitely would recommend this place to everyone!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marissa J
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Front desk and hotel staff were very nice and appeared to be apologetic about conditions, but this place needs a huge update. First thing you notice is that their is only one elevator, in the middle of lobby, by the front door, that gets jammed packed with all of the foot traffic. Awful location that needs to be changed. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DVLKW
Katti J, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

DVLKW, Thank you for leaving us a review, and I want to apologize for the dissatisfactions you had while staying with us. WE are scheduled in January 2017 to do a complete renovation. We will have a whole new design . We hope that you will give us another chance and come back and visit in 2017

Orlando
Reviewed 5 August 2016

the hotel and front desk staff were very nice. On our first day, we left at 7:30am and returned at 4:00pm, the room wasn't cleaned at all, we called the front desk and they came and cleaned it. The free lemonade at the front is really good.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ratonsit0
Huntingburg, IN
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Nothing fancy and it is clean but the best part of the stay is the friendliness of the staff. From the desk clerks to the housekeepers to the ladies who take care of the breakfast you are always warmly greeted and engaged in a conversation if you stop to talk. Southern folks are known for being friendly and this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynk11
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We stayed just 1 night due to cabin we had booked wasn't available Sunday night. Decent hotel and location but a bit pricey for the night. The rooms were clean, comfortable but crowded for breakfast, breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful. I would not want to spend a few days here, a cabin is the way to go when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rob S
cincinnati,ohio
Reviewed 22 July 2016

The hotel is clean. However the layouts of the rooms are terrible! Too Much furniture! We had a suite as we had an extra adult with us. But there was very little privacy, a half wall which did not block vision. Also the bathroom was soooo Small! The bathtub curves on the bottom. I almost fell several times. Their wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelBarbie61
Katti J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Barbie61, Thank you for leaving a review, I want to apologize for any issues you had while staying with us . We are planning on a complete renovation in 2017. We are planning on redoing the suites to a different layout as well as all of the bathrooms will have walk in showers. We hope that you will come back...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

1970's motel with no fridge, no chair to sit it and several broken things in the room. Do yourself a favor and make a different selection. I don't like to stay in such an old, small and outdated box. I was planning on being here several nights and that changed the second I walked into this unrestored retro motel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guzzi1960
General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Guzzi, Than you for your review. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment while staying here. If there were things broken I hope that you reported them so we would have been able to fix them. We are due for a renovation, and excited to say that we will be doing a complete overhaul at the beginning of January...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Let me start of by saying this review is not based on the staff or the cleanliness of hotel. The staff was most helpful and super nice and the hotel was clean for an old hotel. Marriot! This hotel needs major upgrading! We are Marriot elite members and we used this hotel as a "level 5" annual free night and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tasha B
General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Tasha B, Thank you for giving us a review. I want to apologize for any issues you had while staying with us . AS for category level 5, this is something that Marriott has put in place and is not up to the individual hotel. Thank you for the compliments on our wonderful staff and the cleanliness of our hotel....

Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Great hotel! Good prices for the area. The rooms are fantastic, and the breakfast is extremely good and so much easier than going out and fighting morning traffic. The only thing holding this place back from a perfect 5 rating is the fact that the key cards sometimes act up and will lock you out of the building, thankfully we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cody L
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Nice room could have better would of liked a balcony. No refrig or microwave in room. All hotel employees are nice and friendly over all great place great location Right across the street from tanger outlets . Pool was great open till 11 pm Breakfast every day was good but needs more seating area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa B

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
431 reviews
1.1 km away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
493 reviews
10.0 km away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
480 reviews
0.1 km away
Oak Tree Lodge
Oak Tree Lodge
#5 of 20 in Sevierville
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 1650 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7047
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Price Range: $138 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge Hotel Sevierville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Inn Sevierville
Fairfield Inn Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Riner, Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms on the north side and third floor have the better view.”
 of 5 bubbles Bryan4493, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We do not recommend this hotel for anyone.”
 of 5 bubbles janicekayj, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“They will be wonderful when renovated”
 of 5 bubbles B8355PErichards, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“rooms with a balcony are a nice touch especially if you are overlooking the neighboring horses.”
 of 5 bubbles lynk11, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If the remodel which they are said to do, it may be a lot better in the future.”
 of 5 bubbles travelBarbie61, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay