We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth\/Bedford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 327: English reviews
Tulsa, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very knowledgeable and professional. The continental breakfast could have been better, but overall my grandchildren and I had a comfortable stay. There was easy access to the highway and restaurants.

Thank Ed R
Simi Valley, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Dirty ,noisy, uncomfortable beds, thread born towels stained carpets , dusty stained furniture ! We learned that they plan to remodel which is good news because it so needs it but in the mean time no excuse for how dirty stained dusty and gross this hotel it and it was not cheap

Thank mtillema
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to make every stay clean, comfortable, and great. Please join us again once our renovations are completed so that you can experience a fantastic stay!

Hunt, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We really like Homewood and have stayed a several of them. In online check in we asked that there be no down pillows or comforters in the room. (My wife if highly allergic to them.) At check in the front desk said that was taken care of. We assumed that to be true; but after 4 nights there we discovered...

Thank petercD7908TJ
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for our staff's lack of communication with each other and the issues that you had while staying at our property. Our guest's requests and health are our top priority. This will be addressed immediately. We welcome you back to our hotel the next time you are in town!

Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Sign on Door says Shhhh not please bang on my door at 9:30 a.m screaming "maintenance, we need to count sprinkler heads". Then three men walk in your room to count sprinkler heads! Does it really take three people? If I would have been a female I would have been terrified! This facility Definitely needs the facelift it will be...

Thank Boda1968
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank your for your review. We will speak to our staff regarding the issue you brought to our attention. We welcome you back to our hotel once renovations are completed.

San Angelo, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Their website states that they will be undergoing a renovation in January 2017. It is needed. Our room was musty, had stained carpet, the sofa bed mattress was stained and ragged. The elevator is not conveniently located. Even though the hotel was not full we were given a room facing the freeway. The complimentary social was fine. The complimentary breakfast...

Thank garycP3868FJ
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We do hope that you can come back after our renovations!

Franklin, TN, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had my "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door for about an hour in the morning, until about 9:00 AM then I noticed a card under my door that said "We wish to honor your request for privacy, so we were unable to service your room today..." Also the carpet was disgustingly dirty. Very, very dirty!

Thank A3981MOpatrickp
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

I am sorry that your experience with our hotel was not up to par. We will work with the staff to make sure all our guests have a great experience. We will also be starting our renovation soon where the other issues you raised will remedied. We welcome you back in the future to EXCEED your expectations!

Missouri City, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has good space but needs to be remodeled, the carpet needs to be changes out with the smell it has, many water spots on the ceiling's. The Door to entrance on the side was always open the lock was broken.

Thank jaciletg
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are, in fact, starting our remodel in the near future! Please visit us again after to see all the wonderful changes.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in took an hour and thirty minutes...the decor and carpeting is equivalent to a motel...the eggs at breakfast taste like there was some kind of powder in them and ALL the juice was extremely watered down to the point where you couldn't even taste the juice.

Thank sarahmaedriskill
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are continually trying to improve guest expectations and are upset that we did not meet yours. We are currently addressing the issues that you have brought to our attention and hope to see you back at our hotel in the future.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed at only one other hotel with worse carpets than these. I should have checked the reviews a little better. If they let the carpets go this severe, what unseen item are they not cleaning? That's what runs through my head. When the carpets turn your socks black on the bottom, they haven't been cleaned in a while....

Thank Bob A
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Bob, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations and we missed the mark on this one. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and I will work with our staff to improve our amenities.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good value for an all suites hotel. Clean and a breakfast set up like most 3 star hotel chains. Rooms are as expected - larger than non-suite hotels and comfortable beds. Location was good with most amenities close by.

Thank S1272OJbarbaras
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We welcome you back the next time you are in town!

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (18)
Room/Suite (1)
View from Room (1)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (23)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Room/Suite (10)
Dining (2)
Bathroom (1)
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
0.1 km away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Address: 2401 Airport Fwy, Bedford, TX 76021-5844
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Price Range: $124 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford Hotel Bedford
Homewood Suites Bedford
Homewood Bedford
Bedford Homewood Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would stay close to the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles pdp3119, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in back half of the hotel along the north side were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Consumer81, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Third floor is quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles N8107IXlisad, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“1st floor room was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Suzan1028, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you have mobility issues ask for the first floor and close to the lobby....our room was a day and a half hike from the lobby!”
 of 5 bubbles 23pegb, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay