We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center

Show Prices
#63 of 197 Hotels in Dallas
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

870 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 859: English reviews
Garney Valley, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean Lobby, Dining area and Rooms. Hotel location was very convenient for my purpose of being in Dallas. Easily accessible from 65E and close enough to the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P7023PQwilliamd
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again very soon. Safe travels!

Gibsonville, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Can't say much other than this will be one of your favorite stops as well, you won't go wrong staying here. The food was good, the reception in the evening was great and the staff was very accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank blairf696
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you chose to stay at our hotel and we are very happy you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in the Dallas area!

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

THANKN YOU ALEX FOR ALL YOUR HELP. Hotel has a new look and breakfast was great. Rooms where ever comfortable and accomodating. Evening reception was a plus. You definitely get a good deal for your buck...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurissalampkin
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again very soon. Safe travels!

DeSoto. Tx, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Embassy Suites provided excellent services and accommodations. The Embassy Suites are always location in a convenient location know matter what city I travel to. My family especially loved happy hours.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles H
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again very soon. Safe travels!

houston, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I checked in on my phone for 3 rooms, 2 king and 1 double. When I arrived at the hotel they were all doubles!! I would recommend you adding on the phone app to check in if the rooms are double or Kings, that would be helpful. The first desk clerk I met was very rude and unhelpful. I finally...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shellyw2
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Chris (the bartender) is the guy at the hotel. He knows the city and gave my group great suggestions for after a long day of conferences! Would highly recommend! Overall stay was good, very satisfied with management and the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Davi'eel S
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you chose to stay at our hotel and we are very happy you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in the Dallas area!

Nolensville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

reserved a double queen room and got a king room upon arrival. Was told they were overbooked and we would have to deal with it. The bathroom was ok but needed repairs. There was a mildew odor & toilet sometimes flushed sometimes not. Dirty looking tub. Staff was very rude!!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vicki824
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry that the service was anything less than perfect. We will continue to correct these issues and hope that you would come back to stay with us so that we can make it right.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good for a quick stopover when flying across the United States of America for family of five. Good complimentary shuttle services to local area for attending basketball and drop off at love field airport.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janelle S
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again very soon. Safe travels!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I called ahead for late check in, knowing that i would arrive around 11PM. Upon my arrival, I found that myself and apparently several other guests would be receiving rooms other than what they reserved. Many guests were irritated; I just wanted to get into my room and agreed to take the king suite in lieu of the double i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry that the service was anything less than perfect. We will continue to correct these issues and hope that you would come back to stay with us so that we can make it right.

Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Made internet reservations for two rooms, two bed. Room they gave me was a depressing, dark, one room, in the corner, abutting the stairwell. Went back down, after long day of travel, and was finally given correct room type. Went down for breakfast a half hour before closing. The area looked like a disaster and all the hot items were...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick J
Hunter N, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as...

204 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dallas
Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Travelers will find wonderful newly renovated accommodations at the Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center hotel. Our large suites, modern conveniences, free cooked-to-order breakfast and evening cocktails make us an ideal choice for anyone traveling on business or leisure. Our all new Atrio` restaurant and lounge is already a local favorite serving Texan cuisine. Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center is conveniently located nearby a wealth of local businesses, including the Dallas Medical community, as well as a host of tourist attractions just minutes from downtown Dallas. We provide complimentary airport transportation to and from Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center

Address: 2727 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Price Range: $187 - $372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas-Market Dallas
Embassy Suites Dallas
Dallas Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Dallas
#65 Business Hotel in Dallas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for rooms away from the conference rooms if you are there on a weekend.”
 of 5 bubbles jillf515, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“quieter rooms of course are farthest from the elvators”
 of 5 bubbles 512jiml, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have a better opportunity to avoid the sewer smell.”
 of 5 bubbles 329dj, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be 2 or 3 floors under the construction.”
 of 5 bubbles TammiC318, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on back of hotel are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Fastnboat, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5