We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I booked this hotel only due to its location (close to DART station) and the transfer option to the nearby Love Field airport. Big room with comfortable bed, AC is also heating (that is not every hotel), clean, airport transfer run smoothly.
Internet was working...More
This hotel was great! Nothing extraordinary but it’s a great place to stay if you want comfort and a good location. We stayed here for a wedding. The bed was very comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The front desk always greeted...More
We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn market center for 4 nights while attending an event in Dallas. We had a decent stay, summary as follows:
Location: The market center location was good. We had a rental car and were able to get to downtown...More
Attending a trade show at the WTC. Thus hotel is very close. Shuttle ride is a few minutes. Walkable if weather is okay. The room was quite old and worn but clean. A/C did not work. Room stayed in mid 60s no matter what thermostat...More
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dallas Market CenterResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your stay I hope you had a great time attending the trade show. I appreciate the feedback as this will allow us to keep the positive areas mentioned and follow-up on issues raised. While I am glad that you found...More
When I made reservation through my company, it did not show it was non refundable and I had to change my plans to leave a day early. They would not let me, and said I would be charged for 3 full days even if I...More
Thank Kevin A
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dallas Market CenterResponded 3 January 2018
Hello Kevin A,
Thanks for your stay and for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm glad that your stay proved to be better however, I recognize the areas which require our additional attention. It's unfortunate that changes to your booking weren't made due...More