We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atrium West Inn Hotel & Suites

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good10%
  • Average12%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible56%
11 Jan 2018
“Looks Can Be Deceiving”
3 weeks ago
“Wished I would have read a few more reviews first”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Fitness centre
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for Atrium West Inn Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
3
5
5
8
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
5
5
8
27
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Don't stay here it's the most disgusting place... I've ever stayed at.... The room was disgusting!!!!!!! They had not vacuumed... You could see cigarette butts all over the floor.... A dirty plunger next the the toilet!!!! It smelled so much like smoke..... It was terrible!!!!...More

4  Thank parkermv01
Reviewed 22 April 2016

I am at the hotel right now. It is 11:20 at night on april 21, 2016. The desk attendant was friendly and helpful. It may not be the best hotel I have stayed in but it is not so bad. The atrium is pretty cool!...More

4  Thank Joe W
Reviewed 12 April 2016

I came across the atrium hotel on my stop from el paso tx to Beaumont.the room I asked for was a single king size bed.very comfortable and clean.i love the balcony over looking the atrium area.breakfast was continental but it included fresh coffee and fresh...More

4  Thank albaron13
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We stayed here one night wile passing through Fort Stockton. It is a basic hotel, that needs refurbishing. The room was large and clean. The beds were comfortable. Wi-Fi did not work as advertised in the room. The continental breakfast was de minimus. The room...More

Thank RodMcLeod
Reviewed 26 March 2015

We needed a pet friendly hotel and came across the Atrium. The rooms are large and have balconies that overlook the indoor pool. We booked 2 rooms and were disappointed with both. The door knob to one of our rooms was broken and it as...More

4  Thank Kenda W
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fort Stockton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mary G
30 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Joe W | Reviewed this property |
My understanding is that they are pet friendly. We paid $90. for three adults for one night. It was not terrible but there is a lot that needs to be done as far as cleanliness. They need to do basic maintenance things such... More
0
Votes
Bill W
17 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Joe W | Reviewed this property |
Yes, that's the one.
0
Votes
narissamj
12 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Joe W | Reviewed this property |
We paid $90. in April 2016.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay somewhere else, avoid this place."
Read review
"Do not stop."
Read review
"Do not stay in this hotel"
Read review
"Lower floors have sliding glass door to the atrium. Top floors have balconies overlooking the atrium and..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing