We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek

10.4 km from Fort Worth centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
3701 Tanacross Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Offers & Announcements
Enjoy 1,000 Bonus Points
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

261 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 257: English reviews
Start your review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek
 Click to rate
fort worth, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

excellent place to stay clean staff friendly and breakfeast very good. The Hotel offered a lot of different things. The pool and hot tub that we did not get to experience but when we return it will be a go. The staff was amazingly friendly and made sure we had everything we needed for our weekend stay. I will return...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaylah2017
Moore, Oklahoma
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel and its staff is professional. That is an understatement by the way! Breakfast was very good every day and dinner was great -- all inclusive. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very comfortable for our business trip. The construction meant nothing, why? Because the only time you knew they were there is when you went to the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheBuick
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear TheBuick, Thank you for such a wonderful review for the Homewood Suites Fort Worth North property and team. We appreciate the recognition and very much look forward to your next stay! We share feedback with our team members, your review is our goal for each guests that stays with us. This type of feedback keeps the team striving to...

Abilene, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay! Rooms were clean, comfortable and attractively decorated. Our comfort was above board. Great layout of room for ultimate comfort of use. Staff was amazing! They went the extra mile being courteous and accommodating! We will stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 949bekkil
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear 949bekkil, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for the Homewood Suites Fort Worth North, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer...

Louisiana’s Cajun Bayou, Louisiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very very noisy hotel. Outside my room in the parking lot and in the next room to me. I didn't sleep after being woke up at 4:00!am. The breakfast was horrible. Limp half raw bacon and runny eggs. Toaster took forever to halfway toast the bread. The only good thing I can say is the water was very hot I...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrian T
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear Adrian T, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our...

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed here many times before and returned this month on our anniversary trip. There was extensive construction going on, but I had been made aware of this ahead of time. The staff did everything possible to minimize the inconvenience of the construction going on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haley T
Kellie F, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

We're so glad that you and your husband continue to select our hotel when visiting Fort Worth, especially when it's something as important as your anniversary. The next time you visit us, our construction should be complete and you will enjoy a brand-new hotel. Happy New Year!

Fallbrook, California
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Very disappointed in the quality of the hotel nor did the honors app say anything of a major pipe bust or that it was under renovation. It was loud all night and early morning. Was not pleasing after traveling all day.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank codyg994
Kellie F, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you will be staying in Fort Worth so that you can enjoy a truly pleasing visit with us.

Reviewed 21 December 2016

I recently returned home from a quick trip to Fort Worth. This property was getting their outside renovated after a complete renovation of their suites. Staff sent an email before arrival letting me know of the renovations so I would not be alarmed when I arrived. I was not disturbed by any noise during my stay. The room was great!...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arriana H
Kellie F, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait until your next visit with us so we can show you the same great service we always deliver.

Simms, United States
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We had a medical emergency and two previous hotels had given us confirmation numbers and pre-charged our credit card and then told us that they had no vacancies and did nothing to help us. We just walked in and asked for a room and help and we got it. We were able to make it to the hospital quickly thanks...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 787edithe
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear 787edithe, Thank you very much for the kind words in your survey regarding your recent stay at Homewood Suites Fossil Creek North Fort Worth. We realize you have many choices for you accommodation needs and really appreciate that you picked us. Everyone here strives to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We look forward to...

County Clare, Ireland
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Enjoyed the breakfast, and was able to grab a cup of coffee to go. Saves a lot of time when you are on business travel. Took advantage of the dinner one night. Soup and salad hit the spot. Next trip I will stay with you.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacy S
Kellie F, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It sounds like we are convenient for your business travel. We look forward to serving you next time. See you soon.

Midland, United States
Reviewed 29 November 2016

As I have stated 3 times, during our 4-night stay, our room was only cleaned one time. We checked in on Nov.22nd and checked out on Nov. 27. Our room was only cleaned one time - on November 23. This is not acceptable.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T6109YOnancyb
Sal R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review

Dear T6109YOnancyb, Thank you for giving us your valued feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
0.3 km away
Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
2.2 km away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Fossil Creek
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites - Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All-suite hotel featuring fully equipped kitchens to include full-size fridge, two-top burner stove, microwave, toaster, dishwasher, pots, pans, dishes, utensils. Complimentary full hot breakfast buffet daily. Complimentary evening reception Monday-Friday. Includes a light meal, beer and wine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek

Address: 3701 Tanacross Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Price Range: $159 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Hotel Fort Worth
Homewood Suites Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Homewood Fort Worth
Fort Worth Homewood Suites
Fort Worth Hilton
Homewood Suites By Hilton Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Fort Worth, Texas
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#34 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
Lake Charles
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for location close to elevators if you have a mobility issue.”
 of 5 bubbles rbriggles, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 5th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MarcyP380, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“A room away from the interstate which faces the back of the hotel, can be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles RawwDogg, 20 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If you ask for rooms ending in #01 or 02, you will find a little private treasure tucked around the corner from the rest of the wing. It just feels like your own little apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles GlobalPassion, 5 Jan 2015 | Read review
“If you want a nice place to stay and with so many things close by, stay there.”
 of 5 bubbles 969debbiem, 8 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5