We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Unsafe loud rusty& dirty.
I slept with my clothes on!
I'm really disgusted & will never stay anywhere cheap again. I only stayed here 1 night because I arrived at night & couldn't move in to my new apartment until the next morning. Never again
We had a nice stay here. They have a nice pool and hot tub. Hardly anyone around so it was easy to relax. Our room was spacious but out of date and really adgdated my allergies. It was quite and easy to get around. They...More
I needed somewhere cheap close to the airport with shuttle service and parking and this fit the bill. this is a pretty basic place that has seen better days buy it is a cheap place to stay. The shuttle service was great and you can...More
The hotel is not as represented on line. Beware! The rooms are dirty, the walls have holes and the bathrooms had mold. I had 10 day non-refundable reservation but left after 6 days. The hall was haven't been vacummed in months.
There was hair all in our towels, when we laid down there was a roach crawling up the wall, there was someone's facial hair shavings all around the sink. That wasn't even the worse part, we went to shower and there was a stain of...More
Response from Stephen M | Reviewed this property |
We read all the reviews but the price was right. After landing we called for the shuttle, were told what post to stand at and the bus was there in less than 10 min. When we arrived (1 am) there were no suspicious cars or... More
We read all the reviews but the price was right. After landing we called for the shuttle, were told what post to stand at and the bus was there in less than 10 min. When we arrived (1 am) there were no suspicious cars or characters in the parking lot. Checked in was quick. Got to our room and the first thing we did was check the bed. Pulled the (clean) sheets back, checked the mattress and found nothing. No dead bugs in the bathroom either. Only obvious thing wrong was an iron shaped burn in the carpet. The room really needed an update as did the rest of the hotel. At 2 am we walked to the 24 hour Walmart about 10 min away. Nothing gave us any concern about our safety. Walked from Walmart to the Denny's across the highway. Friendly staff and food was good. Next morning shuttle bus was out front waiting. As I said in my original review, you get what you pay for. Yes, there are better hotels nearby but the prices were substantially more. For a short stay I had no problem with staying here.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Be suspicious of low cost as indicator of uncacceptable conditions"