We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35
See the most recent reviews
Showing 129: English reviews
Mexico, Mexico
Reviewed 24 July 2016

In general the hotel La Quinta Laredo is a good place to stay. In the past I have been in Laredo in other hotels around and by far this is the best. Still, the outside of the hotel, pool, parking needs more cleaning.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alberto S
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Alberto, Thank you very much for your comments and appreciate that you enjoyed your past stay with us. I will share with our maintenance staff your comments about the pool and parking to double our efforts.

Chan Chemuyil, Mexico
Reviewed 26 June 2016

We were very comfortable with our stay, and will stay there again and again with our travels through the area. Hotel staff were helpful.. The room was very attractive and the bed was so very comfortable. Not having to stop somewhere else to get coffee and some breakfast is always very easy and nice. The internet was fast and we...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen K
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you very much for your kind comments and we are happy that you enjoyed your past stay with us. Hope to see you back in the near future.

Eagle Pass, Texas
Reviewed 24 June 2016

The accommodations were excellent. I enjoyed spending a little time in the pool. I needed internet service in order to file some reports. There were no problems with the internet. The only set back is limited parking. I would have given this location a rating of five but down graded it because of the parking situation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you very much for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the near future.

Saltillo, Mexico
Reviewed 20 June 2016

A great place to stay when your trip is for pleasure, shopping or business. I stay in that hotel every time I go for shopping or business accompanied by mu wife. I definetly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Laredo, Texas.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guillermo O
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Guillermo, Thank you very much for your review and I'm happy that you are a returning Guest and enjoy staying with us, see you next time.

Saltillo, Mexico
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We went to Laredo in our way to San Antonio and took a break to charge energy staying at La Quinta. The hotel is very well locatednear Moll del Norte, TARGET, ACADEMY, WALMART, TOYS R US and much more. People of front desk are very kind and helpfull. Breakfast is very good.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio100
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Sergio, Thank you very much for your review, we are Here for You to make your stay at La Quinta Laredo I-35 the best one possible and will pass along your compliments to our Front Desk staff. We hope to see you again.

Kyle, Texas
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Rooms have new carpet, paint, updated sheets and curtains, and new Samsung Tv's. Parking is difficult due to having a larger truck and trailer. There is a area on the backside of hotel for pets to to the bathroom. Bring your own bag to pick up waste.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie S
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed our renovated rooms and your past stay with us.

Garden City, Kansas
Reviewed 6 April 2016

We have had many good experiences with the La Quinta chain. Sad to say this was the worst we had been in. The room was not clean we found pubic hair in the sheets and notified the staff they argued with us however did kindly let us come to the front and get our new sheets so we could change...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duane B
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Duane, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience during your past stay. The problem has already been addressed with housekeeping and we are doing extra inspections on the rooms to be sure your next stay will be an unforgettable one. Your comments help us to be better every day.

Mount Pleasant, United States
Reviewed 29 March 2016

The location for us was good and rooms were nice and clean,we were visiting family in Laredo. I was needing fresh towels and went downstairs to ask for some and the receptionist was rude and said she would take care of. An hour passed and my husband had to go back downstairs and get the towels himself. When we arrived...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Silvia V
LQ0506GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35, responded to this review

Dear Silvia, Thank you very much for staying with us on your last visit to Laredo. I already spoke with the front desk agent that didn't provide you with an outstanding service and coach her to do a better job and take care of our Guests. Comments like your help us improve every day.

San Antonio, United States
Reviewed 10 March 2016

The La Quinta I-35 in Laredo consistently provides a pleasurable experience. I stay at this particular La Quinta at least six times a year while working in Laredo. The cost is always affordable and the staff members are always kind and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel for folks in Laredo on business or for those who are there for...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd R
Saltillo, Mexico
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Very comfortable stay.....we will stay again in the future. we appreciate the friendliness and service of all the staff at the hotel. The location for our business is great and make our mobility to the different shopping and business centers easy. We also appreciate the friendliness of all the staff. We have stayed at this hotel several times and we...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guillermo O

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Laredo Inn & Suites
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Laredo
Hampton Inn Laredo
#12 of 37 in Laredo
281 reviews
1.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#7 of 37 in Laredo
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Courtyard Laredo
Courtyard Laredo
#13 of 37 in Laredo
101 reviews
8.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Laredo - I-83 South
2.8 km away
Amerik Suites Laredo Behind Mall Del Norte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35

Address: 3610 Santa Ursula, Laredo, TX 78041-4453
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Price Range: $87 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Laredo Hotel Laredo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Montgomery, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from pool area if you need to retire early.”
 of 5 bubbles ORIORDANT, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I doubt there is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles 160chrisf, 30 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose 151 although I am assuming all rooms are just as bad”
 of 5 bubbles JoniR821, 12 Nov 2013 | Read review
“Just keep in mind that the hotel service people wont help you in an incident.”
 of 5 bubbles OscarGarza, 5 Nov 2013 | Read review
“Do not stay in any of the rooms!!!”
 of 5 bubbles JoseG488, 23 Sep 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay