We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar
See the most recent reviews
Showing 42: English reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

Clean and well maintained hotel...entire staff professional and friendly...great experience every time I stay..location is convenient to all shopping..grocery stores..Del Norte mall..strip malls and several restaurants

1Thank bacg71
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I am pleased to read that our staff provided you with great service and our location was convenient for you. I am thrilled that we were able to provide...

Reviewed 15 March 2015

I really enjoyed my stay here. The front desk staff were great (esspecially Arcy) and went out of their way to help me, as well as the other hotel guests. The rooms were moderately clean and in relatively good condition. I felt comfortable. I would happily stay here again. Great value for the money.

Thank Patonopsis
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 9 March 2015

My chief complaints were that the hotel needs some serious updating. It was looking pretty worn in a lot of places. Still...it is an Extended Stay and I do love staying there. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and love having a kitchen. Most of the negative reviews I've seen regarding this hotel are completely unfounded.

Thank wraithleaderx
Douglasville, Georgia
Reviewed 26 February 2015

Good experience at this hotel. Hotel staff was always very friendly. Laundry room on premises was very convenient and clean! If staying for a week, the room was only cleaned every 8th day. But other than that, everything was great.

Thank Melissa S
San Angelo, Texas
Reviewed 25 December 2014

For a hotel named and advertised to attract the longer stay guest, it was very difficult to complete our stay. To begin with, it is not findable with GPS. It shows on the map but the GPS is unable to give directions for some reason. The front desk employees for the most part were friendly, but beware, some are unable...

1Thank dancinggoats
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff as we do train them to have the best customer service with our guests, however, we apologize that our other employees speak Spanish as we do live in a border town and the majority of the...

Reviewed 16 December 2014

If you're in Laredo for shopping and you just need to sleep this hotel is acceptable. Carpet in the hallways is quite dirty and smelly also the toilet in our bethroom was dirty. The continental breakfast includes coffe and cookies, that's all, no fruit, no cereal, no bread. The worst thing is the front desk, I called to make a...

Thank Yaya33
Reviewed 14 December 2014 via mobile

Such an old and dirty place! No breakfast but they said "breakfast included" ,but an Apple and a coffe its nota breakfast! Online pictures dont show the truth, and no shampoo at the bathroom... They simply said "sorry, we dont have" Al the furniture frontera 1980! Except the tv, ando no dishes or any thing at the kitchenette

Thank KarlayRaul
Reviewed 11 December 2014

Our stay was only for one night so we were looking for a good accesible rate, this hotel is pretty and the room is not so small but the toilette was dirty (poop stains on it) when we arrive, it seems like they just made the bed and forgot about the bathroom. Anyway we were just for one night and...

Thank Daniela T
Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 20 November 2014

When I checked in: staff was friendly and the room was clean. The motel was quite and 1st floor was "smoke free" (something I can not say about a lot of motels.) The motel was clean and no problems with the neighborhood that the motel is in (People told me to be careful when staying in Laredo as it is...

Thank David B
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve in every department. We are happy you had a wonderful stay! We do our best to accommodate each guest and make them feel right at home. Thank you again for sharing your...

Lacey, Washington
Reviewed 5 November 2014 via mobile

This place was a bit of a let down. Meets my needs on this trip but compared to last experience with extended stay accommodations leaves me disappointed. First you have a kitchenette but have to get everything to cook, eat, and drink from front desk not in room. Yet to go down to front desk and see employees always have...

Thank DukeMcCoy

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (20)
Room/Suite (12)
Bathroom (4)
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (9)
Room/Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
2.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#7 of 37 in Laredo
304 reviews
8.4 km away
WoodSpring Suites Laredo
WoodSpring Suites Laredo
#15 of 37 in Laredo
68 reviews
0.9 km away
Family Garden Inn
Family Garden Inn
#11 of 37 in Laredo
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Amerik Suites Laredo Behind Mall Del Norte
2.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Laredo
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Laredo
Hampton Inn Laredo
#13 of 37 in Laredo
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar

Address: 106 W Village Blvd, Laredo, TX 78040
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Price Range: $82 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Laredo
Laredo Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No breakfast is served here”
 of 5 bubbles RogerWi, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check cleanliness”
 of 5 bubbles JustmeManzanillo, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“I suggest that you request a room with a view to the parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles rossanat846, 11 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't go!”
 of 5 bubbles dancinggoats, 24 Dec 2014 | Read review
“rooms on the second floor are quite.”
 of 5 bubbles Yaya33, 16 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5