We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Share
803 N Access Rd, Longview, TX 75602-4310
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Quality
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)

About

#18 of 38 hotels in Longview
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal budget friendly hotel in Longview does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites, a nice option for travelers like you. Rooms at Longview Quality Inn offer a flat 43" screen TV and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi. A 24 hour front desk, room service are some of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Quality Inn Hotel, free parking is available. LeTourneau University (1.5 mi), located nearby, makes Quality Inn & Suites by Choice Hotels Longview a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Longview landmark. While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the nearby restaurants, including Texas Best Smokehouse (0.4 mi), Jucy's Taco (0.9 mi), and Denny's (0.3 mi), all of which are within walking distance from Longview Quality Inn. Plus, during your trip, don't forget to check out a , such as Veterans Plaza and Vietnam Wall Replica. Quality Inn & Suites by Choice Hotels Longview puts the best of Longview at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Business Centre with Internet Access
Convenience store
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
224Reviews0Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 62
  • 58
  • 55
  • 27
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
merryallen1968 wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The service was terrible they swiped three different credit cards. Charged two of them. My daughter and I arrived after midnight so was not able to leave. Room had dirty socks and dirty towels in it. As we entered the second floor there were towels all over the place as the AC was leaking.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MicrotelInnLongview, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 4 Sep 2019
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Safari25563026394 wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
There were hidden cameras in our room, the neighbor was trying to get in our room through the conjoining door, the neighbor was smoking marijuana that filled the halls and room, our phones were hacked
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MicrotelInnLongview, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 28 Aug 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Longview. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Global401968 wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Our reservation was mishandled leading to two rooms instead of one. Children in one room/adults in the other. Next day - child's tablet and headphones were stolen from the room. Hotel had no surveillance cameras, no key log information and was uncooperative about the situation. Clerk had to nerve to say "she should of never let us (African American) people stay there in the first place". Very rude and did not want to give me a copy of my receipts for police report--had to call the police for assistance! DONT STAY AT THIS PLACE!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MicrotelInnLongview, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 25 Jul 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Longview. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
andreaaS5333UK wrote a review Jun 2019
Hallsville, Texas5 contributions1 helpful vote
A/c didnt work properly, phone didnt work in room, and there was an odor in the room . front desk was friendly.for the amount I paid 75.00 it was not worth it. The room was small. Air was completely turned off when we arrived
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from MicrotelInnLongview, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 25 Jun 2019
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your stay and the comments of the Microtel Inn & Suites Wyndham Longview. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. Our sincere apologies. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Della B wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Arrived at midnight after a 10 hour drive with a toddler. Got it and the room temperature was just slightly north of the gates of Hell. Room was cute but some cosmetic issues. No big deal , we just needed a comfortable place to get a few hours rest before getting back on the road. Again we arrived at MIDNIGHT. By the time the room cooled and we settled in almost 12:30 we got to sleep. They decided to test the fire alarm system at 12:45 AM , 2:45 ish and 7AM. I don’t think we got our $85 worth of sleep/rest before getting on the road at 8:30 AM. Bare bones on the free breakfast as well.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MicrotelInnLongview, Hotel Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 15 Jun 2019
Dear Della, Greetings from the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Longview We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
microtel inn and suites, longview microtel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Rodeway Inn & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesTexasLongview
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn & Suites
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Texas Best Smokehouse, Cracker Barrel, and Fat Boyzzz.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Quality Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.