We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake

604 reviews
Save
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (16)
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good24%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“lake side”(19 reviews)
“blue bonnet”(7 reviews)
“front desk”(56 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (604)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
391
149
38
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
391
149
38
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake sideblue bonnetfront desklakeside viewpool and hot tubtexas hill countryhorseshoe bayrestaurants within walking distancegreat staybreakfast roomcomplimentary breakfastfirst floorroom was clean and comfortablewafflesnice breakfastpool areai highly recommend this hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Hampton Inn Marble Falls is still in the top 10 places I have stayed. Clean with a friendly staff. Location beautiful with easy access to places to eat. They have a great breakfast provided for your stay. Nice little shops in the town and very...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank D
Response from HIMF, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The LakeResponded 4 May 2017

From the entire staff, we just wanted to say, "Thank you!" We certainly enjoyed having you here. It means a lot to us to see such a fantastic review from our guests and we thank you. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look...More

Reviewed 28 April 2017

Attended a conference in Burnet and stayed here. It was 100% FANTASTIC. Great hotel, great service, great location! The view was beautiful, the pool and hot tub awesome. Staff was amazing and friendly, the rooms were clean rooms, great included breakfast. I will certainly stay...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelly M
Response from HIMF, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The LakeResponded 4 May 2017

What an exquisite review of Hampton Inn on the Lake Marble Falls! We are pleased that you enjoyed everything from the beautiful view of Lake Marble Falls down to the service of our staff and accommodations. We certainly look forward to your return and the...More

Reviewed 25 April 2017

Hampton Inn by the River in Marble Falls is an excellent choice for all but especially for those who are older and can't get around. Two eating places are within walking distance, a great view of the river from all - our rms. were right...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank GrannyBeth
Response from HIMF, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The LakeResponded 4 May 2017

Thank you so much for your excellent review of Hampton Inn on the Lake Marble Falls. It was a true pleasure to serve your reunion and we appreciate your gracious comments about the staff and convenience of our location. We do hope to see you...More

Reviewed 24 April 2017

Was on a motorcycle trip through this area and stopped for a night here. Had a nice view of the lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful the rooms were very clean and well kept. I have no complaints at all about this hotel....More

1  Thank shawn h
Response from HIMF, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The LakeResponded 26 April 2017

What an outstanding review of Hampton Inn on the Lake Marble Falls. We appreciate reading all the wonderful comments that you have shared and cannot wait to pass them along. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you return soon should...More

Reviewed 23 April 2017

Very satisfactory. Convenient location, clean, courteous staff. Inside main level room. Good access to parking. Restaurants close by. Near central business district. 1 block off main highway. Scenic location.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stephenwb2017
Response from HIMF, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The LakeResponded 26 April 2017

Thank you very much for your recent review of the Hampton Inn on the Lake. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and are thrilled to see that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again during...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
11516171819121
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (16)
Dining (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Spice12725
31 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from HIMF | Property representative |
The pool area is open each day from 7 a.m. to 10 p.m. The pool itself is not heated, however, the hot tub remains at a toasty 104 degrees.
0
Votes
missyk1980
31 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from KennethT670 | Reviewed this property |
i think there is one heated pool at the side, but the main pool is not.
1
Vote
Kenna H
16 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from HavePlaneWillTravel | Reviewed this property |
Hampton Inn does not have a boat launch. Public boat ramps are located within 1-2 blocks at Johnson Park and Lakeside Park.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms with odd numbers has the view of the river"
Read review
"Odd numbered rooms have lake views"
Read review
"River view"
Read review
"Our room was on the top floor. Room #327. Awesome view of the river!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing