We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Had basic caravan but was shocked to see no oven, all cutlery, dishes and glasses had to be washed as they were dirty. Not what u want on arrival. Bar was lovely and clean. Pool great. No sunbeds for caravans. BBQ tiny. Lovely site. Child's...More
My wife and some family members numbering 16 decided to take a camping road trip to Belgium and France. We have been to 2 camps already and I just could not wait to leave a review for Camping Loyada specifically. I would like to know...More
Not very impressed with the toilet and wash room facilities. The toilets have no seats and you have to supply your own toilet paper. You are not able to adjust the temperature of the taps so washing up can be using cool water and brushing...More
Thank Vicki L
Response from EVELYNE T, Propriétaire at Camping LoyadaResponded 13 October 2015
We thank you for taking the time to give your feelings about our campsite on tripadvisor.
However, we are sorry if you are not completely satisfied.
We put some toilet paper only in the swimming pool toilets because some people block them with the...More
Spent 2 nights here in June when visiting the area, tight to get our motorhome to the pitch which was in among the chalets. Bar area was all shut up, apparently only open in July and August. But from reading the reviews about noise I'm...More
After reading earlier revues about too much noise, we arrived with the feeling that we might not stay. However, we booked-in for a week, and then extended our stay for three more days.
The staff in reception were friendly and helpful and the whole site...More