We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aparthotel Holiday Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Aparthotel Holiday Center
Aparthotel Holiday Center
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,026 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 983: English reviews
Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Loved our time their last year and will be going back in June. Only complaint is they stopped doing cocktails on all inclusive over the summer months. Hopefully they will reintroduce them this summer .food and entertainment are good and location is excellent great for main strip

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mickr48
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

excellent just love the holiday center stayed in may and again in oct. the staff are just so helpfull hoping to go back again in may 2017.everything about the holiday center was just excellent.wonderful staff and so helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion B
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Marion. Thank you very much for your review, see you in May. Kind regards and Merry Christmas from all our staff

Dagenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Love love love this place. The staff are so helpful and friendly and the apartments are spacious modern and very clean. Would absolutely recommend holiday centre to anyone. The food is very nice and there's a good choice. The holiday centre is near all amenities including the beach. Really good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SYLVIA R
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Sylvia: Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay, we hope to see you back in Holiday Center next season. Kind regards and Merry Christmas from all our staff

Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We came here as a family in october towards the end when we arrived its bucked it down had trouble finding the rooms but that didnt matter we got there in the end even if we were a tad wet there was 9 of us in total 5 adults an 4 children youngest was 6 months old eldest was 10...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy P
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Lucy: Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to know that all your family enjoy your stay at Holiday Center, we hope to see you very soon. Kind regards from all our staff

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2016

When I found the deal for this hotel it was too good to pass up. Less than 60 quid a day for the both of us all inclusive. We went in Oct so weather was still great and thought resort would be nice and quiet, which it was, but unfortunately the food was so bad even at that price it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tingregg
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Mr Gregg: Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for help Us with your comments to improve our service, I regret that our food service did not meet your expectations, we will work harder to improve all our food & beverage offer. Thank you and Kind regards

Reviewed 17 November 2016

Yet again, we had a great holiday at Aparthotel holiday center. apartments were clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful and friendly, An easy walk to all amenities and the beach. We will certainly be back soon. Thanks Holiday center for lovely time. James

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James M
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear James. Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you soon back in Holiday Center. Kind regards from all our staff

Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Family of 3 including a teenager stayed All Inclusive end of season. We all enjoyed and had a lovely time. Rooms are lovely as they have been updated a very friendly hotel. Food on the All Inclusive was tasty there was soup salads show cooking always something but the only criticism is could improve on the desserts a few more...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gilly41
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Gilly. We are happy to know that your family enjoy your stay, we will work to improve our food & beverage offer and we hope will be a lot better next season, hope to see you soon back in Holiday Center. Kind regards from all our staff

Reviewed 1 November 2016

Stayed in end September, location great..., hotel clean,, kids loved the entertainment on offer. Spanish Staff great, all but one English lady "J" very unfriendly and sarcastic, always felt like you were troubling her if you ask a question, put me off tbh... lots of shops and restaurants nearby, didn't eat in restaurant but looked fine....pool bar with food very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank emilia H
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Emilia. Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review, sorry for the unprofessional service from one of our employers, I will take the necessary measures to prevent it from happening again. We hope to see you again. Kind regards from all our staff

Blackburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Went self catering with extended family and the rooms were ok but cleaning wasn't their forte. If you are a cleaning freak like me, best is to buy your own cleaning products and go over everything. Bedding and towels very stained and smelt bleachy. The room was good but the lack of cleaning was awful for both rooms done by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifer1752016
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer. Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review, I regret the unsatisfactory cleaning service, we will work harder to improve our service, specially the cleaning, we hope to see you soon and hopefully with a better stay Kind regards from all our staff

Reviewed 30 October 2016

we have just returned 29/10/16 and even though the weather wasn't that good we had a lovely time, the apartments were very modern and clean we had no problems with clean linen and the changing of beds . We didn't stay all inclusive but of what we saw it looked very nice, the staff were all very helpful. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank April S
HolidayCenterSup, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear April. Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay, we hope to see you next year back in Holiday Center. Kind regards from all our staff

621 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (346)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (185)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (254)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Beach (33)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
Dining (68)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Ponsa hotels
0.0 km away
Holiday Park Apartments
Holiday Park Apartments
#1 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,414 reviews
0.2 km away
Viva Rey Don Jaime Hotel
Viva Rey Don Jaime Hotel
#4 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,957 reviews
0.8 km away
Club Santa Ponsa
Club Santa Ponsa
#7 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,004 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Globales Verdemar
Globales Verdemar
#8 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
287 reviews
1.1 km away
TRH Jardin del Mar
TRH Jardin del Mar
#25 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,116 reviews
0.8 km away
Plazamar Serenity Resort
Plazamar Serenity Resort
#19 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Aparthotel Holiday Center Santa Ponsa is an apartment complex in Majorca fully renovated in 2015 where to enjoy your family holidays. Holiday Center Aparthotel are Mediterranean-style apartments that have been completely refurbished and are equipped with all the commodities needed for a family holiday. A large sunbathing area with a swimming pool and views overseeing the area of Santa Ponsa in addition to a wide offer of activities outside as well as inside the hotel, will make your stay in our resort in Majorca wonderful. No hen and stag parties are permitted at Holiday Center . Also, if you are a large group of any kind intending to reserve more than 3 apartments, please contact us first. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Holiday Center

Address: Avda Ramon de Moncada 40, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Santa Ponsa
Price Range: $98 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aparthotel Holiday Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Aparthotel Holiday Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Holiday Hotel Santa Ponsa
Holiday Centre Apartments Santa Ponsa
Holiday Centre Apartments Hotel
Holiday Centre Santa Ponsa
Aparthotel Holiday Center Santa Ponsa, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Ponsa
#15 Family Hotel in Santa Ponsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Holiday Center staff and other travellers.
151 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (151)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Holiday Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor ,for easy access to pool and pool bar”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Middle of the hotel best view over pool”
 of 5 bubbles shirleyfyfe, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we had ground floor facing pool they were great for easy access”
 of 5 bubbles tracey20012016, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Either ground or first floor as there aren't any lifts and stairs could be a problem with the elderly.”
 of 5 bubbles pat1945, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor room, away from the pool bar if you want quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles Kimmie1989, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay