We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aparthotel Holiday Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aparthotel Holiday Center
Aparthotel Holiday Center
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,043 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Holiday Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 999: English reviews
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Last minute bargain and wanted to stay in Santa Ponsa and the price was so good we couldn't say no. The hotel is a few minutes from the lovely beach. The size of our room was generous for just the 2 of us. Now the bad points: staff never offered to help with our cases and we had to drag...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Sue T
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Sue: First of all, thank you for taking the time to write your review, I deeply regret that you don't enjoy your stay, If you have contacted with reception, they can change you to another apartment in a quieter area, about the problem with the sheets and the towels, have to be a mistake of our cleaning department that...

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

Loved the apartment design because the main bedroom is completely seperated from the living room/kitchen where the kids have their sofa beds. Everything was in working order and the staff were polite/friendly and willing to assist when approached. Wi-fi which costs €15 for 7days/1week could be better if not restricted to only one device as people tend to have a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Wasili
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Wasili: Thank you very much for your comments, we are working with our Wifi supplier in a new system for next season, and we hope that the same ticket can be used for different devices. Kind regards and we hope to see you soon

Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

So pleased that I was able to read reviews on the Holiday Center. Really glad that we totally dismissed the negative ones. The apartment was superb. The staff?? Exceptional! Reception, bar, waiting on, cleaning - all professional and extremely friendly. Roll on April - even my sister can't wait 😁 XXX

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank pinkfluffybird
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Pink, Thank you very much for your review, We are very happy knowing that you enjoy your stay in Holiday Center, the negative reviews only tell us that there are things we can do better, so we consider it an opportunity to improve. Kind regards and see you next year

South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2015

This was our third stay here. The recent refurbishments to the rooms are fantastic, bringing them upto a modern style. the all-inclusive buffet menu ( breakfast/lunch/dinner) have improved, with a good choice of items to choose from, especially the pancakes @ breakfast. As always all the management & all staff are extremely polite & friendly, fantastic service with a smile....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Angela S
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Angela: Thank you very much for your review, and for help us to improve our service, we hope that next year we can do it much better. Kind regards and see you soon

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Arrived after midnight and the reception staff were very nice and the hotel looked very quiet, but then later that night around 3am. it got extremely rowdy with drunk men shouting round the hotel as they returned from their night out. I even saw one guy taking a leak in the pool. When I complained the following day reception acted...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank smith196p9
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Mr Smith: First of all let me thank the time spent writing your comment, deeply regret that you did not enjoy your stay, and especially the problems generated by other clients, in these cases, the only way to act is to communicate a reception problem, when it is happening (with a simple call from your room to reception) so...

Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the 2* Holiday Centre for a week self catering. The rooms are very modern due to the recent refurbishment and very clean they are not cleaned daily but by daily. The staff are very friendly and helpful we had issues with the WiFi and they promptly resolved it. We ate once at the pool bar and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luis F
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Luis: Thank you very much for your review,I'm glad to now that you enjoyed your stay, and for helping us to improve our service with your comments, we hope to see you next year. Kind regards from all our staff

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andreawY2615FP
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2015

We stayed with our 2 children 7 & 5. Initially had a ground floor room, but this was near the bar area,so noisey at night as it continued past midnight. We did relocate to another room above the play area and this was noisey until at least midnight aswell. Probably not the hotels fault but the lack of things for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare S
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Clare: Thank you for taking the time to write your review, I regret that you don't enjoy your stay, we are working to improve our buffet offer for next season. thanks again and kind regards

Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

We have just come back from a weeks holiday at the Holiday Centre apartments. It's a fantastic location as only 10 minutes from the beach. Also pool is very safe for young kids as my 7 year old was in everyday and up to his waist. Our apartment was on ground level and would recommend if small kids. As you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patricia O
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Patricia: Thank you very much for your review, I am glad to now that you enjoy your stay, we hope to see you soon back in Holiday Center. Kind regards from all our staff

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2015

stayed at holiday centre 11/10/15 for 7 nights must say it has changed a lot from my last visit property has been renovated well done must say it's first class hope to be back next year keep up the good work place spotless towels changed 3 times would recommend to anybody to stay

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank alexander m
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Alexander: Thank you very much for your review, I am glad that the new changes have liked, I hope that changes for next year also likes you, see you next year. kind regards from all our staff

622 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (347)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (186)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (254)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Beach (33)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
Dining (68)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Ponsa hotels
0.0 km away
Holiday Park Apartments
Holiday Park Apartments
#1 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,414 reviews
0.2 km away
Viva Rey Don Jaime & Spa
Viva Rey Don Jaime & Spa
#4 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
2,017 reviews
0.8 km away
Club Santa Ponsa
Club Santa Ponsa
#6 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
TRH Jardin del Mar
TRH Jardin del Mar
#25 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
1,136 reviews
0.7 km away
Globales Verdemar
Globales Verdemar
#9 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
296 reviews
0.8 km away
Plazamar Serenity Resort
Plazamar Serenity Resort
#19 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Aparthotel Holiday Center Santa Ponsa is an apartment complex in Majorca fully renovated in 2015 where to enjoy your family holidays. Holiday Center Aparthotel are Mediterranean-style apartments that have been completely refurbished and are equipped with all the commodities needed for a family holiday. A large sunbathing area with a swimming pool and views overseeing the area of Santa Ponsa in addition to a wide offer of activities outside as well as inside the hotel, will make your stay in our resort in Majorca wonderful. No hen and stag parties are permitted at Holiday Center . Also, if you are a large group of any kind intending to reserve more than 3 apartments, please contact us first. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Holiday Center

Address: Avda Ramon de Moncada 40, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Santa Ponsa
Price Range: $110 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aparthotel Holiday Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aparthotel Holiday Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Holiday Hotel Santa Ponsa
Holiday Centre Apartments Santa Ponsa
Holiday Centre Apartments Hotel
Holiday Centre Santa Ponsa
Aparthotel Holiday Center Santa Ponsa, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Ponsa
#15 Family Hotel in Santa Ponsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Holiday Center staff and other travellers.
168 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (168)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Holiday Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you are in rooms 200 300 or 400 there are quite a few steps to get luggage up no lifts.”
15208, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“First or second floor”
411MarkW, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are exactly the same. If requesting a high floor beware no lifts!!”
130loul, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Most rooms have a pool view.”
Crystal068, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor ,for easy access to pool and pool bar”
, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5