Bohemia Suites & Spa

Bohemia Suites & Spa

Avda. Estados Unidos, 28, 35100 Playa del Ingles, San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria Spain
Spa experience
Traveller (1742)
Junior Suite Ocean View - Terracotta Colour Scheme
Room & Suite (437)
360 Restaurant at the Bohemia Suites & Spa
Dining (237)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#3 of 131 hotels in Playa del Ingles
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Bohemia Suites & Spa is a sophisticated oasis surrounded by the volcanic beauty of Gran Canaria. This design hotel combines luxury with multifaceted surroundings and offers a secluded setting for our guests to indulge themselves in total peace and privacy making them feel like guests at a friend´s place. Bohemia's 67 rooms and suites are fully integrated living spaces, where balconies and bedrooms merge seamlessly into one. Rich mahogany floors, native olive-wood furnishings and shades of yellow, purple and terracotta harmonize with the natural environment, rooting guests firmly in the heart of this sun-scorched volcanic island. The panoramic rooftop restaurant 360 and the Atelier Cocktail Bar are surely a highlight in everyone´s stay. One of the most complete wine cellars of Gran canaria with over 200 references and exclusive signature cocktails are waiting to surprise our guests, but not less than the fine cuisine where high quality local products are prepared with modern and international techniques. Bohemia Suites & Spa is an adults-only retreat.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Windsurfing
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Spa
Salon
Steam room
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German

Location

Avda. Estados Unidos, 28, 35100 Playa del Ingles, San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria Spain
Name/address in local language
2,810Reviews75Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,167
  • 441
  • 122
  • 44
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ceridwyn1952 wrote a review Jan 2020
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom24 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was dark poor lighting and very small, There were metal strips on the ends of the bed where i had managed to catch my legs on. NOT MUCH ROOM .
The Spa was not included in our room and the charge was 50 euros for 2 of us If we wanted to use it,
The restaurant was good not amazing.. although we eat there several times as outside was very tacky.
The pool is small and if busy crowded with loungers on top of one another.
Staff very helpful and would be more helpful if they could.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management_Bohemia, Assistant Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Ceridwyn1952, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every day. I would like to inform you that we have seven room categories, situated in different areas of the hotel, some of them very sunny during the morning time, other with sun during the afternoon and rooms with sun from early in the morning until late in the evening. Furthermore our rooms sizes goes from 28 to 105-quarter meters. Maybe it was a matter of the reservation time, which you could not find the perfect room category that suits your likings. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to our Reservations Team directly at stay@bohemia-grancanaria.com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. We will be more than delighted to help you to find your perfect room category. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! Thank you for your beautiful comment about our staff. At Bohemia every staff member enjoys the experience of serving and pampering our guests. With much appreciation, Macarena López Assistant Front Office Manager #MYWAY Is Your Way!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MtheSwede wrote a review Mar 2022
Sweden245 contributions102 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A nice hotel with great front-end and breakfast staff. We stayed in a Deluxe Double Ocean View Room that was small but comfortable. Amenities are ok and the shower itself was one of the best I have ever experienced in a hotel.
The pool area is small but nicely laid out. And thankfully the hotel has a strict ’no reserve’ policy for all sunbeds so there are no guests running to the pool and placing towels at 6 in the morning…
The breakfast restaurant on 8th floor is nice with a ok choice of different food and beverages. The chef does an ok scrambled eggs but does not know how to do a good Eggs Benedict. (we never went to this 360 restaurant for dinner because of warnings of very poor service and lackluster food from other guests)
The cleaning crew is clearly understaffed and as a consequence cleaning all the rooms takes almost all day. Our room was not cleaned until after 4 pm on at least three days. This is not ok for a hotel of this standard. Also the never ending ’background’ music in the breakfast restaurant and the pool restaurant was constantly played at much to high volume the entire stay.
The area of Playa del Ingles is worn and old and shabby. So the hotel will be fighting to stay relevant in the competition from nearby towns if the local government doesn’t soon do something about the decay of the town and the beach area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: At our stay (March 2022) the hotel is renovating all or most rooms on 1st floor and this may...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bohemia Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 24 Apr 2022
Dear mtheswede, Thank you very much for your fantastic review and for choosing Bohemia Suites & Spa*****! We are happy to read you enjoyed our offerings and the service of the Bohemia Team. We really thank you for sharing some suggestions of improvement. We will study them and take into consideration in order to raise the quality of our offer. We would be delighted to host you again in the future. Greetings from Gran Canaria, Alejandro Villanueva Front Office Manager #Collectionofmoments
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M&J93 wrote a review Feb 2020
9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A return visit ( first being Feb 2019 ) and just as awesome as we remembered.

The Hotel is distinctive both architecturally and in its interior decor and it has the style to carry off both !

Amazing as that is,if the people aren't great then all that design ethos wouldn't be enough.

Bohemia Suites is way out in front on that score as well. Every member of the staff we came across during our stay (both visits ) was amazing. Reception,Dining,
Housekeeping teams were all warm smiles, authentic,genuine and worked together to make your stay one you enjoyed.

The Hotel location is great and worked perfectly for our stay.

360`Restaurant offers outstanding views over the Dunes Nature reserve and beach at Playa del Ingles perfect for a relaxed breakfast and amazing dinner in the evening (thoroughly enjoyed the current Feb 2020 tasting dinner menu)

Next trip already being planned

Thank you (again) everyone at Bohemia Suites !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear MJMJ93, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest once again! Thank you very much for your amazing words to our facilities and the Bohemia Team. At Bohemia every staff member enjoys the experience of serving and pampering our guests. It would be a pleasure for us to meet you at the Bohemia Suites & Spa again in future. Warm regards, Alejandro Villanueva Front Office Manager #MYWAY Is Your Way!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul C wrote a review Mar 2023
Lichfield, United Kingdom56 contributions56 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Couples break, one week stay, through Jet 2. Check in very relaxed, hand over passports, with all the administration carried out by the reception staff as we sipped our drinks in the attractive pool bar. 10 mins later, we were in our rooms, with the luggage on its way.

The room was quite small, but no overly so. Very modern, with open plan (comfy) bed, dressing, and shower area, separated from the toilet. Plenty of storage, which used the limited space quite cleverly. Rain shower was amazing!

Staff here extremely customer focused. You could sense everyone enjoys working here, and were very keen to ensure everything was perfect.

Breakfast on top (8th) floor, in the floor to ceiling glass structure that offered fantastic views across to the Maspolomas sand dunes. At night, this part of the hotel transforms into a restaurant and cocktail bar, where we would partake in a pre-bed drink.

Pool areas are small and quiet. No issues with securing a decent sunbed spot. Service around the pool was attentive.

Four stars rather than five simply reflects bar prices being overly expensive and location is a bit residential for us.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian Bordón, Guest Services / Front Office at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 16 Apr 2023
Dear paulcV8831XF, Thank you very much for your great review! We are very happy to read that we have made you feel at home in our Design Hotel. As you say, the Bohemia team loves to pamper our guests and the greatest reward is knowing that the guests feel it :D We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards, Christian Bordón Guest Experience Creator #collectionofmoments
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Blackdiamond71 wrote a review Feb 2020
Switzerland28 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is absolutely stunning. It simply oozes class. It beautifully upholds it's boutique status and the ambience throughout is one of individual attention. However, a hotel can be excellent on the outside ( which this is) but this is also excellent on the inside because of the staff. We have never stayed in a hotel with such a warm body of people- obviously a few stand out more than others, but everything works like clockwork. The reception service were fabulous but Ruby, in particular, was absolutely exemplary. Room service was always prompt, the kitchen staff and room attendants all looked after us with a smile. We very much enjoyed our 5 Star experience and we were sorry to leave.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management_Bohemia, Assistant Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Blackdiamond71, Thank you for sharing this amazing review about your amazing experience in Bohemia Suites & Spa! We love how did you describe our hotel and specially your words about Ruby and all our team. We are already waiting for your next stay at Bohemia! Warm regards, Macarena López Assistant Front Office Manager #MYWAY Is Your Way!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YorkMike1969 wrote a review Mar 2020
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom110 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really top end hotel in Playa del Ingis. Service and cleaning impeccable, staff so helpful and attentive. Adults only so very quiet and peaceful and the poor areas were a pleasure to be around. Any extras such as lunch time food/drinks were very reasonably priced for a 5 star hotel. We were in room 404 which is one of the corner area suites with 2 balconies. Therefore we had morning sun on one balcony and evening sun on the other one. Perfect! We were on bed and breakfast and the breakfast choice was good. No negatives to report.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 22 Mar 2020
Dear YorkMike1969, We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay at our adult’s only lifestyle hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review Bohemia Suites & Spa and to share your amazing experience with the travel community! We hope you will come back to Bohemia Suites & Spa soon and we would appreciate to keep in contact with you through our social media channels in the meantime! Warm regards, Alejandro Villanueva Front Office Manager #MYWAY Is Your Way!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vigornian62 wrote a review Oct 2021
Frankfurt, Germany70 contributions65 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a junior suite which was modern,nice and with plenty of room. The rooms were too hot at night and the air conditioning can only be set between 22-26 degrees. A nice touch was the extras we could order before arrival like still or sparkling bottled water and individual duvets - we got 2 double duvets having expected two singles. Service was very good with the exception of one grumpy waitress who served in the bar and at breakfast. Parking came in very handy. Pool areas were good and we always got a sun bed despite the usual selfish individuals who reserve loungers but do not use them.
Restaurant and bar availability is poor for a 5*. No bar after 1800 except the rooftop which you have to reserve and only the rooftop restaurant which also has to be reserved. Keeping the pool bar open for the evening would have been a godsend. Selection at breakfast and in the Restaurants is too limited for a 5 *
I had the impression that money was tight as the prices were high and the offering too sparse. Not good value for money. We were asked to pay for the room at check in.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Concentrate on the must haves you want to judge if this is for you.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bohemia Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 26 Oct 2021
Dear Vigornian62, Thank you very much for your review and for choosing Bohemia Suites & Spa*****! We are sorry to read some of our offerings dis not match your expectations and I would like to thank you for sharing your point of view. We have taken note of all your shared information and we will study any possibility which gives us room for improvement. It would have been nice if you have shared some of these points while you were here as we could find solution for almost everything you mentioned. As examples: The A/C from the rooms has a minimum set for 22ºC but if its properly working, the air should breeze at 14-16ºC and the room is cooling quite a lot. We have more than 30 different dishes options in our 360 Restaurant menu and we are always happy to adapt our existing dishes or prepare something out of the menu, also for breakfast we could prepare other things more of your personal liking. We will be honored to host you again in the future in order to create the perfect personalized stay for you. Greetings from Gran Canaria, ​ Alejandro Villanueva Front Office Manager #MYWAY Is Your Way
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marion B wrote a review Mar 2020
Bexley, United Kingdom18 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just returned from a week staying at this hotel. Although my first impression was not that brilliant the couple of problems we had with room servicing were very quickly addressed. This is a small boutique style hotel where the staff make every effort to get to know you. Although our room was quite small the excellent shower, lovely thick fluffy towels and comfortable bed more than made up for it. We were always able to find a sun bed around the pool although it was a shame that there were a few people that arrived later during the week that felt it their right to reserve the only two double enclosed loungers from early in the morning. But there you are you can seldom avoid this selfish behaviour these days!
Breakfast each morning was excellent and the views amazing. We also dined one evening from the a la carte menu and thoroughly enjoyed the meal. I would like to thank Alex in particular for his recommendations with regard to nearby restaurants. We visited the steakhouse in Maspalomas and had a wonderful evening. Thank you Alex!!
I would definitely consider returning to this hotel , there is a very relaxed atmosphere and there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 22 Mar 2020
Dear Marion B, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! We are thrilled to read, that you had a great stay at Bohemia Suites & Spa At Bohemia every staff member enjoys the experience of serving and pampering our guests. For this reason we feel honoured to read your kind words to our team. It would be a pleasure for me and the team to meet you at the Bohemia Suites & Spa again in future, in order to pamper you, to serve you, and to attend you like you merit it and as we love to do it. Warm regards, Alejandro Villanueva Front Office Manager #MYWAY Is Your Way!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
QoS4 wrote a review Mar 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom29 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a nicely sized hotel in a great location near the strand. At the end of the day the quality of a hotel stay is all about the people who look after you and in Bohemia we were spoiled from the time we arrived until we left. We were on a long weekend visit on a half board basis. The food ambience and service in the bar and rooftop restaurant could not be faulted. Even better it is not allowed to reserve sun beds - so no hordes of middle aged Brits sprinting out before breakfast with towels in hand.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian Bordón, Guest Services / Front Office at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 24 Apr 2022
Dear QoS4, First of all, thank you very much for having taken the time to review our Bohemia Suites & Spa***** and especially for having chosen us for your holidays in Gran Canaria. We're delighted to read your compliments about our staff, as one of our goals is to make you feel home by having the impression that you are surrounded of good friends who are very happy to take care of you during your visit. We're so much looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel, where we will be more than happy to "spoil" you one more time, just as we did during your recent stay. Kind regards, Christian Bordón Guest Experience Creator #collectionofmoments
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gottogetaway01 wrote a review Jan 2023
Toronto, Canada47 contributions199 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Was here for a few days after touring the island at different hotels. We wanted to be close to the beach and the walk took no time at all - note coming back up is a long hike up a hill. Breakfast was fantastic and the location on the rooftop was beautiful
Dinner was also exemplary - although we didn't like that even though it was included in our package we were surprised by an additional charge for items we ordered - we couldn't see the note about it when reading the menu off our phones. They did not reverse charge but corrected it for future guests by putting star stickers on the actual menus the next night and showed us. The restaurant manager (if that's who it was) wasn't pleasant at all and enjoyed showing us the new stickers but still didn't reverse our high charge. Good for future patrons but we were unsatisfied that we had to pay the extra euros when we would never have ordered these items had we known they were not included. This did give us a bad taste for the place. The front desk workers were lovely.

Pool areas are very nice and super quiet.

All the good things gave it a 4.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bohemia Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Bohemia Suites & Spa
Responded 21 Feb 2023
Dear Paul C, Thank you very much for choosing us and for reviewing your last stay at Bohemia Suites & Spa*****! We are pleased to read you had a nice stay with us. Our breakfast and dinner are both served at our 360 Restaurant with panoramic views over the Atlantic Ocean. Our half board is an a-la-carte system in which you can enjoy a three courses from our menu. Of course the more premium dishes have a supplement. Best regards, Alejandro Villanueva Front Office Manager #collectionofmoments
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Roger B
26 contributions
i dont think you will get sun. I really like the hotel for the view, but the lodge does not really have a view! Regarding the long pants for dinner, contact the hotel because rules change on the island depenting on the season! Have fun !!!!
egroeg_kyut asked a question May 2024
Fremont, California3 contributions
Do you have free parking for guests?
Answer from Paul Skrgatic
Edinburgh, United Kingdom66 contributions5 helpful votes
You can also park on the street for the free if you can find a space
Answer from Carl Winston
London, United Kingdom22 contributions105 helpful votes
The myway code gets a % discount but it depends when you book. There are many restaurants around the area and all within a 15-20 minute walk.
Answer from Andreas R
Halmstad3 contributions
Yes it's a extra cost. And you can book it private due to corona for 1 hour at the time
Clare W asked a question Nov 2019
York, United Kingdom271 contributions90 helpful votes
Hi I al looking at a half board package. What range of prices are the drinks. Thank you
Answer from enzianum
Zurich, Switzerland173 contributions130 helpful votes
We had room/breakfast and dinner 3 times (out of 6) at top floor. Unsure whether packages feasible. Bar serves good drinks, prices rather above mid-range.
KarimToledano wrote a tip 13 Jun
Zug16 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy "
Read full review
James W wrote a tip 7 Jun
Manchester, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unlike any other hotel, don’t be afraid to experience everything it has to offer and utilise the staff’s knowledge."
Read full review
Steve B wrote a tip 7 Jun
London, United Kingdom110 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are lots of room types to choose from, some with good views, some not. It's worth speaking to the hotel as it can be quite confusing."
Read full review
Alan B wrote a tip 3 Jun
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The half board is good as it can be used for either lunch or dinner "
Read full review
John B wrote a tip Apr 2024
7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool area was lovely "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa del Ingles area.
PRICE RANGE
S$305 - S$420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bohemia hotel playa del ingles, bohemia suites and spa, apolo hotel playa del ingles
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaSan Bartolome de TirajanaMaspalomasPlaya del Ingles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BOHEMIA SUITES & SPA: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 2,155 Photos (Playa del Ingles, Gran Canaria) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bohemia Suites & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Bohemia Suites & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Atelier Cocktail bar (0.01 km), Templo Ecumenico El Salvador (0.4 km), and Dunes and Tunes, Irish Bar (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bohemia Suites & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Bohemia Suites & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Bohemia Suites & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Bohemia Suites & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bohemia Suites & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lux 22 Restaurante, Maldito Carnaval, and La Palmera Sur.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bohemia Suites & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Bohemia Suites & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Bohemia Suites & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bohemia Suites & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Bohemia Suites & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bohemia Suites & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
All Playa del Ingles HotelsPlaya del Ingles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Playa del Ingles
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire