We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,442 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,343: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went here the first week of April for 1 week. The hotel was in a great location on top of bars restaurants and shops and close to the beach. The rooms were clean and tidy and comfortable. The staff were great all worked hard and were happy to help. The grounds were all kept well and looked after. The entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharon H
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Sharon H Firstly thank you for choosing Aparthotel Parque La Paz and for sharing your feedback with the travelers of TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We place great importance in providing our guests with great experiences so we truly appreciate your compliments on our facilities, staff and your positive...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Another fantastic holiday spent here, pleasant helpful staff. Only complaint is removing of towels from our sunbeds. We placed out towels approx 10am went back to appt for breakfast. When returned the lifeguard had removed our towels when we asked why he had done this he said we were not sitting on them. We found other sun beds and observed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda S
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Linda S, I would like to begin by thanking you for choosing Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, since we strive day by day to keep improving and to provide our guests with unique and memorable. Effectively, the hammocks cannot be booked, we will try...

london
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a week in the beginning of April, had a fantastic time.. the hotel is situated in a lovely part of the town. We last came to playa de las Americas 20 years ago & was a little bit apprehensive about bringing our 2 teenage children. We could hardly recognise the place! It has changed so much and we...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank asidwell
ParqueDeLaPaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear asidwell Thank you for your preference in selecting Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday and for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. There is nothing more rewarding than knowing that our dedication to the service excellence and to create memorable stay is appreciated. We are glad to know that our facilities and atmosphere were to your liking as well....

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I'll try and keep it brief as no one likes to read an overly long review. Cons: •Horrible hard beds •Had to ask unhelpful staff 3 times for a decent mattress topper. •Reception staff had no interest and we were just told 'all beds are the same so no point in changing rooms' •Toilet broke twice. •Hair drier didn't work...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Stanfordsmap
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Stanfordsmap Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday at Tenerife, as well as for sharing your feedback with us at Tripadvisor. We are truly sorry to read that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We regret that the mattress may not be pleasing to you. All our mattresses are new, it is possible for...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came here last year and liked it so much we decided to come again and we were as impressed this time as last in fact maybe more so. our room was in a different location but still the same quality, for what you pay the rooms really are fantastic. Tomas as before has the catering down to fine art...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ian C
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Ian C Thank you for your preference in selecting Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday in Tenerife, as well as for the time you have taken to share your experience through TripAdvisor. It is a delight for our team to know that you have appreciated our exclusive facilities created for each of our guests to find their made-to-measure...

Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Check in very quick and easy. Room very spacious and clean. Soon got our bearings around hotel. Pool area has artificial grass instead of concrete and this is a lot nicer to walk on in the heat. The sunbeds are comfortable, not the horrible plastic ones. They are stacked away each night and put back out in the morning. There...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lynne C
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Lynne C Thank you for your preference in selecting Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday in Tenerife, as well as for the time you have taken to share your experience through TripAdvisor. It is a delight for our team to know that you have appreciated our exclusive facilities created for each of our guests to find their made-to-measure...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Looking forward to be going back here in may this year, we were here twice last year and loved it. Rooms are really spacious , staff are brilliant and really friendly . Ideal for all local amenities. Roll on May

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank sheila1981949
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear sheila1981949 Thank you for your preference in selecting Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday and for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay, as our guest´s satisfaction is our most important goal. In addition, we truly appreciate your kind comments about our staff,...

London
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We went to Tenerife on last week of May 2016 and stayed 5 nights in this wonderful apart hotel. It was almost a year and still remember one of my enjoyable holidays. Our flight from London reached Tenerife at 12-30 midnight. We had our shuttle bus booked from the airport to the hotel at a very reasonable cost.It waited for...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DPMALLIC
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear DPMALLIC Firstly thank you for choosing Aparthotel Parque La Paz and for sharing your feedback with the travelers of TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We place great importance in providing our guests with great experiences so we truly appreciate your compliments on our facilities, staff and your positive general...

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed at the paz now on numerous occasions the main reason we choose to stay here is the great locaton it is centrel to all shops bars resteurants los cristianos and playa del as americas also the friendly staff and the cleanliness. The food is your usualal hotel food with breakfast being the best the afternoon food served in what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank woldy
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear woldy I would like to begin by thanking you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us, as well as for your preference in selecting Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday. We regret if your experience with our entertainment department dit not meet your expectations and you may rest assured that we will take...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Arrived back this week after a fabulous weeks all inclusive stay. My wife and I never go AI so was apprehensive but i couldn't have been more impressed. Check in was the smoothest and quickest i have ever experienced so hats off for that. Excellent. I had emailed the hotel a few weeks beforehand to ask for a pool facing...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Stevie7Bhoy
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Stevie7Bhoy Thank you for your preference in selecting Aparhotel Parque La Paz for your holiday and for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. It is a great pleasure to know that we were able to satisfy you in every aspect of your stay, as our guest´s satisfaction is our most important goal. We are glad to read that our exclusive...

1,071 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (823)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (119)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (86)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (53)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (474)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Single Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
0.3 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,837 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
#19 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
693 reviews
0.3 km away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
#6 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,220 reviews
1.0 km away
Sol Tenerife
Sol Tenerife
#34 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,116 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Best Tenerife
Hotel Best Tenerife
#25 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Address: Avda. Luis Diaz de Losada, No 2, 38650 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: $99 - $377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Parque de la Paz 3*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aparthotel Parque de la Paz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Parque Paz
Parque De La Paz Tenerife
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#12 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Parque de la Paz staff and other travellers.
425 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (425)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Parque de la Paz staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the garden instead of the pool are very serene and quiet”
1scarboroughgirl, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“pool view if you can get it is always good and maybe a high floor if you have no young children.”
colleend151, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“For us pool view was noisy and sunny(hot), back of hotel was quieter and cooler.”
529SamP529, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“email hotel to request a pool view. some have morning sun and some evening”
Family4fsun, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High floor pool view .”
sheila1981949, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5