We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & Suites

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good13%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“great hotel”(11 reviews)
“west texas”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & Suites
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
Offers from Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & Suites
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
97
16
2
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
97
16
2
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order eggsgreat hotelwest texasvery pleased with our stayfresh eggsclean roomsstaff went out of their waybiscuits gravyhot breakfastfamily reunionaverage hotelrecommend this hotellittle thingsdesk clerkbed was comfortablegreat roombreakfast bar
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Awesome staff was greeted as soon as you walk in very nice and clean staff was very polite rooms were very organized and properly cleaned bed and pillows were great which was my main concerned over all experience was great and would definitely recommendMore

Thank Laura G
Response from Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & SuitesResponded 3 days ago

Hello Guest! Thank you for taking time from your day to leave a review of your stay with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and cleanliness! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Fabiola Amaton General Manager Best...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. We will definitely stay here when back in the area.More

1  Thank KParnell
Response from Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & SuitesResponded 29 March 2018

Hello Guest! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & Suites. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Fabiola Amaton General Manager Best Western Plus...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Best hotel in the town very clean and organized great staff very professional pool was very clean and sanitized on Wednesday they even make diner for the guest I mean what else can you ask for. mgr Laura was very polite and had a great...More

Thank brianna891
Response from Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & SuitesResponded 3 days ago

Hello Guest! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was up to your liking! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Fabiola Amaton General Manager Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel &...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had booked a room for a family reunion , and it was a totally nightmare! We booked directly with the hotel and book for two nights hotel ended up calling us while we were out and once we talk to them on the phone...More

1  Thank Lana P
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Do not stay here, they are running a scam after you check out they have housekeeping state you smoked in the room and charge you an additional $200.00. After calling and complaining to the manager, she stated there was nothing she could do. I have...More

Thank Pat S
Response from Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Hello Guest! We would like to apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you and that you feel we are "running a scam". We would like to inform you of our policy on this matter. Upon checking in you signed the pre-authorization for your...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminole
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Gold level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Best Western Plus Seminole Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Stay away from this motel, they are running a scam"
Read review
"I book the rooms with the kitchen. Full size fridge and two burner stove top."
Read review
"Front is on U. S.. 385, so it might be the thing to do to get a back-side room. Ice is on floors 1 and 3..."
Read review
"I prefer the upper floors - they seem to be quieter with not so much traffic in hallways"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing