We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
4 reviews
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good25%
  • Average0%
  • Poor50%
  • Terrible25%
12 Jun 2017
“Won't go again”
4 Oct 2017
“Close to intersection”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Shower is hot, refrigerator and microwave work, it smells clean and the bed is comfortable and the price is reasonable. The parking lot is very rough, so be aware of that before you pull in. I didn't experience any rudeness either on phone or in...More

1  Thank blackpowder54
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

First if you value your car tires don't go here (photos) when talk to manager they laugh at you....2nd it's all about money not customers or service....3rd the room did have a plasma tv/referig/micowave, that's the only good I can say bout it...bath has rag...More

Thank Gasnapshots1
Response from Hcdesai, Manager at Stratford InnResponded 13 June 2017

We were doing new parking lot n you didnt read the sign

Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

She only had 2 rooms available. And someone else had a dog so they got the other room, because our room had 4 beds in it and no dogs or no smoking were allowed. Ok. So we have no dogs. And we don't smoke. I...More

Thank Lori A
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Yes, we have a cat but the cat was being boarded at the vet back home in Waco, Texas. We arrived late at the Stratford Inn and the woman behind the counter refused to rent us a room because I had cat hair on my...More

Thank Palladino L
Response from Hcdesai, Manager at Stratford InnResponded 18 May 2016

Hello We were sold out on that day after 8 pm. Only rent certain room to pets. Thank u

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Stratford
See allSee all
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Stratford Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing