We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton

    1402 SW H K Dodgen Loop, Temple, TX 76504-7129
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$78
    View Deal
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good30%
    • Average22%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton
    Special Offer: Earn a Free Night
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$78
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$78
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$78
      View Deal
    View all 19 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (94)
    There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 93 reviews

    Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

    My stay began on Jan 21 checked in and hotel notified us at the front desk that room carpets were being cleaned and that they would be done by 5:00pm. Well that was not true. At about 8:00pm they started up again, the noise is...More

    1  Thank Tim C
    Response from TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple BeltonResponded 23 January 2017

    Dear Tim C, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton. Please accept my sincerest apologies that your experience at our hotel was negatively impacted by the cleaning of our carpets. This is something that must be done...More

    Reviewed 19 January 2017

    I am a Platinum member and stay at approx 85 Marriott's a year ... If you're looking for a stop between WACO and AUS in the middle of the night in a terrible rainstorm - and are just tired from driving - then this is...More

    Thank SoldierSam
    Response from TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple BeltonResponded 21 January 2017

    Dear SoldierSam, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton and for being a loyal Platinum member. I'm glad you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and quiet. However, I apologize that your status wasn't properly recognized...More

    Reviewed 8 January 2017

    This hotel had one of the best breakfast bars that I've seen in a long time, however, a few other problems ruined it for me. 1. Window had thermal seal failure. Have you ever tried looking out through an opaque window that is full of...More

    Thank huntmhd
    Response from TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple BeltonResponded 9 January 2017

    Dear Huntmhd, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. However, I'm sorry for the maintenance issues you experienced. Your comments will be shared with my maintenance team in an...More

    Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

    Room was too small to walk around in and made me feel claustrophobic. Breakfast was good but no oatmeal. Swimming pool was nice but hot tub should be hotter than bath warm . Cordial staff and helpful.More

    Thank 917debbier
    Response from TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple BeltonResponded 4 November 2016

    Dear 917debbier, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our staff and found them to be helpful. I do apologize that you were not satisfied with your room, our breakfast or our...More

    Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

    Biggest plus - A/C fan can run in continuous mode making for a really quiet room and good night's sleep. An older yet to be updated Fairfield. Rooms are snug but comfortable. Staff exceptionally friendly and nice. Would stay here again. Convenient location. Tight parking...More

    Thank Justatravel
    Hampton Inn Temple
    334 reviews
    #1 of 24 hotels in Temple
     
    Holiday Inn Temple- Belton
    199 reviews
    #5 of 24 hotels in Temple
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South
    254 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Belton
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Temple
    629 reviews
    #2 of 24 hotels in Temple
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$89 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Family Hotel in Temple
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 62
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Texas >
    • Temple
    • Also Known As
    • Fairfield Inn Temple Hotel Temple ,
    • Fairfield Temple ,
    • Temple Fairfield Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Temple- Belton
    199 reviews
    3.73 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Temple
    629 reviews
    .38 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton - Temple South
    254 reviews
    11.37 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Temple
    334 reviews
    2.69 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Megg's Cafe
    456 reviews
    .08 km away
    Monterey's Little Mexico
    84 reviews
    .35 km away
    Cotton Patch Cafe
    59 reviews
    .45 km away
    Gogo's Frozen Yogurt & Cupcakes
    44 reviews
    .13 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Temple Railroad & Heritage Museum
    54 reviews
    3.23 km away
    Czech Heritage Museum
    35 reviews
    4.14 km away
    Lions Junction Family Water Park
    15 reviews
    2.97 km away
    West Temple Park
    6 reviews
    3.27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mom O
    26 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from TMIHospitality | Property representative |
    Hello Mom O, Yes, our King Suites have two TVs. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Thanks, El Salvador E. General Manager
    0
    Votes
    brwneyedharris
    21 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from TMIHospitality | Property representative |
    Hello Brwneyedharris, Thank you for your question. Our hotel is not pet friendly. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know. Thanks, El Salvador E. General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The hotel is not easy to find--my GPS misled me. Use MapQuest instead."
    Read review
    "Executive suites are still just one room, but little more space."
    Read review
    "Rooms ending in 08 are much smaller than standard and only work for single travelers."
    Read review
    "Our first floor rooms, which I normally avoid, were very quiet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing