We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 200: English reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

The beds were hard and worn out. My allergies were awful after we were there about an hour. The room was not very clean and the hair dryer did not work. The kleenex holder was empty! Not impressed! The coffee was barely lukewarm in the breakfast area. I was going to make coffee in the room but the coffee pot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Teresa J
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize for your experience at our location. Our coffee makers are 1 cup at a time. We do not have coffee pots. I take full responsibility for all our faults. I will make sure this does not occur again.

Clive
Reviewed 26 June 2015

excellent property well maintained wish it had bigger parking lot but that is because I was pulling 45' trailer otherwise it was quite a nice property and friendly staff at check in . Did not use breakfeas but looked fine when I got coffee

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again real soon.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 18 June 2015

I specifically called this location to book to ensure I would have a two room suite for a family vacation and that I would have a crib available. Once we arrived, we were given a tiny one room suite with one bed and a desk. The front desk person said that the two room suite was not available. When I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Misty G
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize for your experience. It seems we dropped the ball on this one. I can assure you we do our very best to accommodate all our guests with any amenity they require. I take full responsibility for this and would like to make it up to you in the future.

Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

This hotel is easy to find and close to restaurants and shopping. The room was comfortable and parts had been updated. Check in was fast, breakfast was typical, and my bill was under my door at check out. Enjoyed my stay here again and will be back the next time I am in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again on your travels through the area.

Weatherford, TX, United States
Reviewed 9 June 2015

Good service. It was nice and quiet, but I was in walking distance to a wide range of restaurants. Rooms were good, smallish--mine was updated, but not completely. So I had a beautiful desk, but the really comfortable chair with the desk had damage and looked old. Minor issue. I slept like a rock. The breakfast was light Southern, just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hansel B
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

Traveling through Texas,we decided to stay here because of their pet friendly policy and decent rates. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was average. Staff was very nice. When we arrived they only had a smoking rooms with two queens even though we had booked our reservations online ahead of time but they had a nonsmoking king with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Serena B
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry we dropped the ball, we will strive to do better.

Houston, United States
Reviewed 13 May 2015

All was okay except that the A/C could not keep the room cool for sleeping very well at night. It is in a very good location with lots of shopping places nearby. It is close to several schools and near the highway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hershel B
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you. I do apologize for the A/C problems. We are in the stage of replacing the units. They are being changed floor to floor. Once again, we appreciate your comments and will strive to do better.

Reviewed 14 April 2015

There was easy access off the highway, the rooms were very clean, the personable staff and helpful when inquiring about rooms close to entrance, availability of carts, accommodations for walking issues.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 241kareend
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. Look forward to seeing on your next visit through the area.

Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile

We stay at laquintas all over the country and this hotel by far was the worst. Rude management, the beds and pillows were like sleeping on plywood, and the staff never paid attention to the do not desturb. Highly recommend not choosing this hotel because it will ruin anyone's laquinta experience

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edmorkah
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize for your experience at our location. I have shared your comments with the Staff. We will improve our service. Thank you, and once again, I am very sorry.

Texas
Reviewed 22 March 2015

Very nice pet friendly hotel.. Nice location close to shopping and restaurants...our room was clean and the continental breakfast was great ...hotel staff was cordial but not very friendly or welcoming..good budget friendly hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m8cTexas
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you. We appreciate your thoughts. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Weatherford
Hampton Inn Weatherford
#3 of 17 in Weatherford
201 reviews
0.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#10 of 17 in Weatherford
29 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 17 in Weatherford
24 reviews
0.1 km away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel, close to restaurants and shopping centers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Address: 1915 Wall St, Weatherford, TX 76086-6259
Region: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Price Range: $125 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Weatherford
Weatherford La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor rooms were quiet and had easy access to take your pets out for a walk.”
 of 5 bubbles 1984mikeyC, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pool is outdoors”
 of 5 bubbles Retired_in_MX, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Txmob, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just tell them what you need.”
 of 5 bubbles 338WilliamW, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the exit doors.”
 of 5 bubbles 556diedrec, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay