We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

343 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 334: English reviews
Superior, CO
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our family of four (two parents, two pre-teen kids) stayed here for a night the week before Christmas -- it was VERY cold outside, but the hotel was comfy (lobby and hallway); the rooms you can adjust yourself. Next to our room was a dog and we could definitely hear it barking! But that was only early in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank June_Boys
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Firstly, we would like to extend our gratitude for choosing Quality Inn Richfield to fulfill your lodging needs. We are happy to know your reception was warm and welcoming. Likewise, we are glad the bed provided the comfort you needed to get a great night's sleep. In regards to the complimentary breakfast, we are sorry to hear that while your...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Came in town for a funeral as I was checking in I mentioned what I was there for and the front desk clerk offered to give me a lower rate. Beds were soft! Internet worked well! Shower was warm what more could you want and breakfast was great other than the pancake machine was broken so my kid was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wookie40
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are saddened by the circumstances that brought you to us. However, we hope we were able to alleviate some of the pressure by delivering a comfortable stay. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn Richfield and for taking the time to share your positive thoughts with us. Though our pancake machine was broken, we are glad you and your kid...

Reviewed 1 week ago

A good price for a good night's sleep. Clean and had all the normal amenities like microwave, fridge (however, no freezer shelf), TV, Coffee maker, hair dryer, toiletries, towels etc. It was a fairly large room with one bed and a couch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry h
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kerry, Thank you for this feedback. We're glad to know you found your room large and comfortable. We strive to bring you all the necessary amenities you'd need while away from home. We'll look into the freezer shelf for future updates. Please come back and see us sometime soon!

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, fantastic value, excelent breakfast. Free parking , very good and helpful personels. Clean and good beads, we also use the swimming pool and hot tub which was plesant in temperature. We enjoy our stay alwas when when we travel through Richfield.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 567jana
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

It was a pleasure reading your kind review! Thanks for choosing Quality Inn Richfield as your preferred accommodations in the area. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, excellent breakfast and helpful service, all at a great value! It would be a privilege to host you again during your next travel through Richfield.

Evergreen, Colorado
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We have stayed at this Quality Inn several times in the past few years, and they are consistently the best property that we have ever visited in central Utah. There is no better value in Richfield, and the property is consistently well maintained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W_C_B_Colorado
POCAHONTAS, United States
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The room was nice had a frig and coffee area. The room was clean. Breakfast was really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the cleaning staff. I would absolutely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle A
Reviewed 20 November 2016

All hotels are different andva huge part is how they are run. This was a very well run place and real value for the price. Would stay again if we were traveling in the area. Nice room, good looking pool, great breakfast!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OCNJ66
Hanksville, Utah
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Stayed here because of surgery... The staff was amazing and very helpful... Will totally stay here again... Was very clean and up to date... Had a great experience with each one of the staff that we encountered

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey B
QualityInnRichfield, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Stacey B, We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for your kind words. Our staff was happy to be of service. We wish you a very speedy recovery and hope to see you again under more relaxing circumstances.

Monument, Colorado
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Stay here twice a year traveling from San Diego to Colorado Springs. Nice halfway point. Breakfast was wonderful and the fresh made cookies upon arrival certainly hit the spot. Staff was very supportive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bvikay
QualityInnRichfield, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Bvikay, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you next time.

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I stayed here in early August as part of the Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah. All of the hotel staff made our team feel at home and welcome. The rooms were very functional, comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean W

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
353 reviews
1.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
295 reviews
2.0 km away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
208 reviews
1.4 km away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#9 of 13 in Richfield
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn hotel is near Paiute ATV Trail, Snow College Richfield Campus and the Richfield Municipal Airport. Fremont Indian State Park, Fishlake National Forest and Big Rock Candy Mountain are minutes away.Conveniently located near the heart of Richfield's shopping and restaurants, the hotel is still in town, but away from the freeway noise and congestion that accompany city life.Guests of this Richfield, UT hotel can enjoy the free Q Corner Cafe Breakfast which includes hot waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon, a variety of cereals, biscuits with country-style gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt, juices and freshly brewed coffee.All guest rooms include free wireless high-speed Internet access, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, 32-inch flat-screen televisions and Quality Sleeper beds. All rooms also include microwaves and refrigerators. Relax around our indoor pool and hot tub. Non-smoking rooms are offered. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 540 S. Main Street, Richfield, UT 84701
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Price Range: $110 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Richfield
Richfield Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Richfield
#2 Family Hotel in Richfield
#3 Business Hotel in Richfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Hurricane, Utah
3 months ago
Rowland Heights, California
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Only stayed on bottom floor room. Just fine”
 of 5 bubbles kerryhD4955DU, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I always ask for a room on the second floor, facing the back of the property. It is quieter up there.”
 of 5 bubbles W_C_B_Colorado, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“it was just excellent where we were on the main floor- close to parking which is nice”
 of 5 bubbles sonshines1, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you are a light sleeper, ask for a quiet room, in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles superchemist1, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Although on a Main Street there was not too much noise from traffic”
 of 5 bubbles H240INdavidb, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay