We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Worldmark St. George

GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Worldmark St. George
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 93: English reviews
Start your review of Worldmark St. George
 Click to rate
Huntington Beach, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

This property was very nice. We did get lost trying to find, the property is kinda down a dead end road. Not gated, available parking. Our room faced the pool, so did not enjoy the St. George Red Rock views. We stayed in a 2 bedroom which was very spacious. The unit was what we expected. Their 'customer service' for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hoho92649
Sydney
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Once again we have stayed another Wyndham resort and continue to be pampered with luxury. The usual spacious layout and loads of mod cons made our stay thoroughly enjoyable. The staff were pleasant and helpful as has been the case elsewhere. A great base for our visit to Zion NP just 40 minutes away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeslieFay
Huron south dakota
Reviewed 24 March 2017

A little hard to find, with missing street sign off Dixie and the lack of signage along the way, it was worth the find. A good feeling of being safe. The place is very clean and quiet. First time at this time share and will be back. Beautiful scenery all around and centrally located.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johnbP1372VH
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

The resort is nice and has all the amenities a family would need. The location is great-not in town but near town. We came to visit Zion- the drive with traffic and construction is 1 hour each way. We knew it would be a longish drive so we were prepared. I would definitely recommend this location!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Breesep
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 4 March 2017

We really loved this place. Hope to go back next year at the same time. The area is very quiet. We were gone alot. Perfect location for hiking in near by areas.. The condo was beautiful. Very roomy. I couldnt believe how big the closets were. Lots of windows. Very nice large balcony. Loved looking over the beautiful pool with...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoseMaui1944
Management response:

We are glad you enjoyed being with us! We look forward to next year!

Hyde Park, Utah
Reviewed 25 January 2017

The WorldMark in St George is a very nice place to stay. It is up on a hill and affords excellent views . The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. It will soon begin an upgrade of the premises. There is plenty of parking space and the interior is roomy.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alice M
Karen G, Owner Care at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Hi Alice, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're glad that you enjoyed the fantastic views from our resort, and that our staff took good care of you. We'd love you to come back and visit us after our upgrade is completed. Warm regards,

Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

This met the usual high standard of the typical wordmark property. A bit away from the main commercial area of St. George, but everything was easily accessible by car. Service and facilities were great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 88flowerpower88
Karen G, Owner Care at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're glad that you enjoyed our resort and we hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm regards,

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 19 November 2016

This was just a one-night stop on our way back from Southern California as we broke up the long drive home. I'm not sure if we would have found the place with a regular map as it is quite isolated, and the one main road to turn on doesn't have a street sign so you'd know where to turn. Thank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StuartGustafson
Heather W, Owner Care at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing WorldMark St. George for your return stay from Southern California. While I am happy to hear the resort was quiet and comfortable, I am sorry for the challenges with the jetted tub! It does sound like you have a great outlook, and we hope to make it up to you next time. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!...

Reviewed 1 November 2016

I stayed in a two bedroom, two bath condo that also had a murphy bed. We stayed for two nights. It was well furnished and very clean. There were three televisions, and full sized kitchen appliances. We had five adults, two teenagers and an infant and we fit quite easily in the condo. There were two pools on the premises...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brendan A
Novato, California
Reviewed 24 October 2016

I've been a worldmark owner for over 10 years and have always had good stays with them. This was no exception. It was a bit hard to find but that could be blamed on the roads vs. the location. Friendly staff was very helpful in making sure we knew what to do, how to get there and where to go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xraystokes

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
3.2 km away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 41 in St. George
736 reviews
3.5 km away
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
4.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham St. George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
3.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn St. George
Hilton Garden Inn St. George
#8 of 41 in St. George
743 reviews
0.2 km away
Green Valley Spa and Resort
Green Valley Spa and Resort
#23 of 41 in St. George
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Worldmark St. George

Address: 1157 Plantation Dr, St. George, UT 84770-0803
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Price Range: $143 - $541 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Worldmark St. George 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Worldmark St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark St. George Hotel St. George
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Worldmark St. George staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Worldmark St. George staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an 'outside' room for the view, unless you want to watch the kids in the pool.”
hoho92649, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“second floor with view very quiet”
johnbP1372VH, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a nice view”
StuartGustafson, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 319 - Third floor with elevators and luggage carts and no overhead noise. Facing pool area.”
evap920, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bldg D and E, top floors on any Bldg”
femailcreation, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
CheapTickets
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates