We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coral Springs Resort

Save
Traveller (71)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (17)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good15%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“basketball court”(14 reviews)
“bunk beds”(10 reviews)
“master bathroom”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (161)
There are newer reviews for Coral Springs Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
114
24
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
114
24
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtbunk bedsmaster bathroomfull kitchencooking potstennis racketsparking garagezions national parkrelaxing vacationgolf courseoutdoor grillspring breakweight roomgas stationwasher dryerfitness facilitydowntown st
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Our stay here was excellent! My husband and I came here with some friends for a few days, and it was perfect. The 7 of us fit comfortably in our suite, and had a great time here when we weren't out hiking. Coral springs has...More

Thank Diana C
Response from Brady T, Manager at Coral Springs ResortResponded 22 June 2017

Hi Diana C, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to see your stay was a 5/5; it's extremely rewarding to see when we hit this mark for our guests. We can't wait to have you again! See you soon! Warmest...More

Reviewed 8 April 2017

It was our last resort and that is the closest this property came to its name. We booked during a busy weekend, arrived and, ugh. The condo strip development is priced as a luxury property, but has little to offer. If you are a family...More

3  Thank N89HW
Response from Brady T, Manager at Coral Springs ResortResponded 10 April 2017

Hello N89HW, Thanks for taking a quick minute to share your experience with us! Indeed we aim to provide a spacious home-away-from-home experience and our resort offers amenities designed around this environment. We're sad to see your stay didn't measure up, but we understand we...More

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

The location of these condos is hard to beat. You still have the nearby amenities of St George but are close to the entrance to Zions National Park. The resort has a good fitness center. Not enormous but useful. The swim area rarely feels crowded...More

1  Thank reviews_r_us
Response from Brady T, Manager at Coral Springs ResortResponded 21 February 2017

Hi reviews_r_us, Thank you for the 5-star review and the compliments! We are pleased your stay was well enjoyed and that you have come back to us again and again! We absolutely love it when folks stay with us during their adventures. Thanks for the...More

Reviewed 13 February 2017

We arrived and pleasantly surprised at how clean it was. Plenty of room for our family. Only complaint I would have was the internet connection. Very weak and kept shutting down. The manager was so helpful and always available to help with any concerns. Would...More

Thank Debbie I
Response from Brady T, Manager at Coral Springs ResortResponded 21 February 2017

Hello Debbie I, Thank you for letting us know how we did! We are delighted your Villa was beyond your expectations. It was our pleasure to have you! We're sorry to hear the router in your suite gave you trouble. We'll look into replacing that...More

Reviewed 3 January 2017

DESIGN: The units are well designed--for the most part. They can accommodate large gatherings. We had a family reunion with 30+ people (4 units) and we could comfortably squeeze into the living/dining room for sharing. The worst feature is that the master bathroom is HUGE,...More

Thank Michelle L
Response from Brady T, Manager at Coral Springs ResortResponded 5 January 2017

Hello Michelle L, We appreciate the time you have taken to share your thoughts. It's clear that your overall experience was great. Due to the length of your review, I'd like to take a moment to acknowledge and touch on some of your specific feedback....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in St. George
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$194 - US$473 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Spa Hotel in St. George
#16 Romantic Hotel in St. George
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$194 - US$473 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Spa Hotel in St. George
#16 Romantic Hotel in St. George
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (71)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (17)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Derykkk
23 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Brady T | Property representative |
Hello Derykkk, Thank you for your question! We will do our best to answer your inquiry. Our 2-bed Villas are equipped with a Master Suite including a King bed, attached bath with double vanity, jetted tub and walk-in... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"try to get a room that is not full of broken furniture and that is clean"
Read review
"Recommend a lower level room facing the hill (backside) especially in the summer to keep the sun from shining..."
Read review
"Stay in the building closest to the pool to avoid a slightly longer walk."
Read review
"Very comfortable with family. Great pool and tennis courts. Great service"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing